Today: $169.49

At other retailer: $207.76

Save $38.27 (18%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for White Tri-mirror Vanity

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • This vanity is awesome!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great vanity at a knock your socks off price. Thought it would be junk for the price, but was pleasantly surprised to find out that it was identical to the one we were looking at that was at the local furniture store for around $400.00. Assembly was simple and I even made minor modification and put a mirror glass top on, and had no trouble, looks beautiful. I would recommend this vanity to all who are looking for one.

    Read More
    thomastr3 October 23, 2012
  • white vanity
    Verified Purchase

    this vanity is very small. was expecting it to be larger. The color stated it was white, it is not white it is off white or cream color. It was easy to assemble, took less than fifteen minutes. It is way too small, but kept it cause it was too much trouble to put back together and send back

    Read More
    lab21 September 4, 2012
  • Very beautiful! Using without mirror attached.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Arrived in perfect condition. Great quality and very sturdy. We are using it as a small table for our vintage typewriter. It was priced great too after comparing it to other retailers, including in stores locally. I am extremely satisfied with this purchase.

    Read More
    Ohana13 May 17, 2017
  • Nice Vanity Table
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my granddaughter. She loves and it looks and fits so well in her room. I was very pleased with the quality of the vanity and it was very easy to put together.

    Read More
    crankyboo January 13, 2014
  • Tri -mirror Vanity
    Verified Purchase

    I love the vanity. It was easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Cathy H. February 27, 2015
  • Beautiful vanity
    Verified Purchase

    I selected this vanity because I was looking for a light colored vanity (not while) and other reviews indicated this was cream. I totally love my vanity - it's a perfect size! I am not handy and I was able to put this together myself; it was very easy. The tri-mirrors are a nice addition also. I didn't need the stool but it matches so perfect I decided to use it. I highly recommend this item.

    Read More
    deb7909 October 22, 2013
  • Color is NOT as shown or described
    Verified Purchase

    The color is ivory/eggshell - NOT WHITE, very disappointing. Otherwise, the quality seems fine, but I am waiting to assemble it until after I paint it WHITE, which will be easier than packing it up and returning it.

    Read More
    teresammb May 21, 2012
  • Great vanity
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughter. It is very sturdy and perfect size

    Read More
    OstkUser1181071 May 29, 2017
  • vanitty
    Verified Purchase

    this is nice size , and so beautiful

    Read More
    OstkUser279261 February 28, 2017
  • Perfect vanity
    Verified Purchase

    Vanity is exactly what we were looking for for exactly the right price. It was delivered on time and was easy to assemble

    Read More
    OstkUser821445 January 7, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    The price was good and the item is great. Not hard to put to asemble.

    Read More
    nicciflowers July 28, 2016
  • Not sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    The mirror was great for my teenage daughter's room but the chair broke within the first 2 weeks. The stools leg bent inward and I'm glad no one got hurt when it broke.

    Read More
    fairfaxcustomer July 25, 2016
  • susanne
    Verified Purchase

    perfect addition to a teen room

    Read More
    Sue22 July 9, 2016
  • Awesome white Tri- mirror Vanity ! I love it !
    Verified Purchase

    Very good I love it !!! Excellent !!!

    Read More
    Silvana G. July 2, 2016
  • Came broken
    Verified Purchase

    Came broken but kept it anuway. Bench is very nice. More for a young girl 10 or under

    Read More
    Shannon J. June 30, 2016
  • Tri-Mirror Vanity
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately, the color of the vanity was not white, therefore, had to return the item. Otherwise, it looks lovely on the picture.

    Read More
    Alaina May 26, 2016
  • Beautiful finish
    Verified Purchase

    This vanity set is very sturdy and easy to assemble- once I figured out where the different pieces should go- and the stool is nice too. There was just one little pain with the mirror. There were no holes on the mirror to put the screws through so when you screw it to the base it was not secured at all and the mirror keeps moving a way from the screw. I tried tape but it looked tacky so my daughter suggested wood glue instead. Home Depot, here I come :-) I really wanted to give a 5 because it is so beautiful but I couldn't get pass the mirror.

    Read More
    OstkUser116647 April 27, 2016
  • Bob R - Fountain Valley, CA
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy assembly. Good quality for the price. Excellent finish.

    Read More
    bobinfountainvalley April 19, 2016
  • Consumer
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfect in my bathroom and I love the design.

    Read More
    Sandy T. April 13, 2016
  • Exellent
    Verified Purchase

    Exellent ! My daughter loved it.

    Read More
    davinder K. April 9, 2016
Sponsored Links