Today: $229.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for White Tabouret Stacking Chairs (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Surprisingly Comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    I had order these chairs in a set of 4 - when they arrived I had noticed that one of the backs was completely bent and there was a chip on the other. I called Overstock and their customer service representative was amazingly accommodating. Being that they could not send out just a single chair to replace the broken one they sent a whole new set of 4 and told me to pick the four that I'd like and to send the remaining 4 back in a pre-paid box. I am absolutely loving my chairs and am so impressed with Overstock's customer service.

    Read More
    Michelina D. September 2, 2015
  • Simple & classic design
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased with matching white table, great breakfast area setup ... and the kids can sit right down for lunch in their damp swimsuits!

    Read More
    zoonews August 20, 2015
  • Worst Packaging Of All Time goes to...
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs! So I'll start by saying this review is strictly about the horrible way that these chairs come packaged. Or maybe I'm just an idiot. It's possible. Chairs came in, I was super excited. I open up the top of the box, start trying to take them out one at a time, and then BAM...God decides to test my patience. They are packaged on top of each other (obviously, they are supposed to be stackable). DO NOT TRY TO SIMPLY LIFT ONE OFF THE TOP. You have to somehow open up the huge box from the front side and pull the top chair towards you and then out of the box. I tried doing this without tearing up the whole box and it was impossible. I actually ended up scraping the arm of the chair below :( so yeah. Also the box says not to cut it open with a sharp object...how the heck are you supposed to open it??? I used scissors and was careful. These things are packaged like they don't want you to ever take them out and use them. Now that I've calmed down and vented, I can say that these chairs look exactly as pictured and feel great. They are pretty light weight. Perfect for the modern look I was going for in my new place. I wanted a sleek, STURDY chair, and that's what I got. But yeah...***** this packaging.

    Read More
    Camille P. July 29, 2015
  • Great look, ok comfort
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look, but need a pad to ensure long drawn out dinners without back and butt aches. I purchased them for outside and thanks to a patio set cover they seem to be holding up great to the elements.

    Read More
    ses293 July 21, 2015
  • Unbelievable value!
    Verified Purchase

    Such a great design, well-constructed, great size. We use these for outdoor dining (though they're intended for indoor use) and they look great.

    Read More
    dbla July 15, 2015
  • Small seat
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these to use as dining chairs. The workmanship is great however I am very dissapointed by the width and depth of the seat - its so small it feels like you are going to fall out of the chair. I'm not a large person (5'6" 110lbs) so I'm baffled how it works out for so many people. I really love the way they look, just not the way they feel when you sit on them.

    Read More
    wannabhandy July 6, 2015
  • Sturdy and stylish!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect dining room chairs!

    Read More
    uppsun June 27, 2015
  • Awesome price, great set
    Verified Purchase

    Love this set. They came fully assembled and ready to go. Easy to clean and comfortable to use!

    Read More
    CO June 18, 2015
  • A little small
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are vintage looking, clean and very cool! But for my husband who's 6'5" and me whos 5'8" they did seem a bit tiny for us! We had to return them regretfully and hope we find some similar that are bigger!

    Read More
    Jamie B. June 17, 2015
  • Cream, not white
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs are great quality, very sturdy and easy to clean. I just wish they were a little whiter, in reality they are a cream color.

    Read More
    bebebe77 June 7, 2015
  • Joanne H.
    Verified Purchase

    Well priced but very heavy and not very comfortable.

    Read More
    Joanne H. June 6, 2015
  • second purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I have these in red and now got some in white. Couldn't be more pleased. They look great and are surprisingly comfortable.

    Read More
    karenclark May 23, 2015
  • nice chairs for price
    Verified Purchase

    clean easy, stack, look clean sleek. great price

    Read More
    rah111 May 7, 2015
  • Srurdy
    Verified Purchase

    Received four of these and like them a lot solid sturdy chair a bit cold you need a cushion

    Read More
    brigid p. May 1, 2015
  • love these!
    Verified Purchase

    we use these on our patio with our wooden dining table - it looks so amazing!

    Read More
    Jennifer A. May 1, 2015
  • LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs came extremely well packaged and they are so fun and cute! I love them!

    Read More
    Brooklyn B. April 14, 2015
  • Perfect Look and Feel and Fit!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these to go with the wood with white tile dining table in our sunroom. My bulldog had chewed the rungs and half the seats off the previous set of chairs, and I really wanted something chew proof and funky to replace them. These more than fit the bill. Previous posts had issues with the proportions, stating that they wouldn't accommodate larger builds. Our family ranges from 5' 2" 100 Lbs - 6' 2" 200 Lbs and neither end of that spectrum had any discomfort. Oh and they arrived the day after I ordered them. Just another successful buy from Overstock.

    Read More
    Dunny April 3, 2015
  • Stacking Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Look nice, using on patio so will have too see how they hold up but they are well made and great price

    Read More
    Kim C. April 1, 2015
  • Made it through hurricane sandy.
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality - made it through hurricane sandy.

    Read More
    bradslovessherms March 21, 2015
  • Great use for boutique hotel restaurant....
    Verified Purchase

    We use these in the patio - larger people will find the arms tight, but otherwise they're perfect.

    Read More
    Benjamin M B. March 5, 2015
Sponsored Links