Today $219.98
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for White Tabouret Stacking Chairs (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awesome, sturdy chairs
    Verified Purchase

    My favorite thing about these chairs is that they came assembled! We used 2 sets of these for an outdoor dining table and they've held up very well. We did spray them with a clear, weather-proofing coat before putting them outside but very impressed. They look much more expensive than they were!

    Read More
    Autumn B. March 9, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    They seem pretty sturdy and look nice, although in person they look a little more outdoor-furniture-ish than they do in the photo.

    Read More
    Jennifer B. March 1, 2016
  • Terrible
    Verified Purchase

    I have only owned these chairs for 2 months. Two of them came with paint chipping off. I am still waiting for the manufacturer to replace those ones. Now the paint is peeling off the other chairs and it's past the date that I can return them. Paint peeling off is not covered under the warranty. I am very disappointed with the quality.

    Read More
    Hillary E. February 20, 2016
  • Great price... quality control issue
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of these chairs and they seem super sturdy, however, 2 of the 4 we received had chipped paint on the legs. We've decided it's not worth the trouble to return them and wait for new ones. For the price, they are a good deal. I'd recommend the non-painted finishes if you don't want to risk this same issue.

    Read More
    Olivia L. February 3, 2016
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color, very sturdy and stylish. Exactly what I envisioned in my breakfast area.

    Read More
    Yohanna A. January 31, 2016
  • Great Buy!!
    Verified Purchase

    Using outside for under our patio. Brings a great modern flair to our outside dining area. Can't wait to use at our next gathering!!

    Read More
    sarah b. January 26, 2016
  • 4 white chairs
    Verified Purchase

    kinda retro, kinda contemporary but perfect in every way. Just love them!

    Read More
    anna f. January 15, 2016
  • Perfect industrial look.
    Verified Purchase

    Great for a work break room or home kitchen nook.

    Read More
    NOB5 January 14, 2016
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    love the soft ivory cream white color. good quality and price. Love love

    Read More
    David C. January 12, 2016
  • great, love them
    Verified Purchase

    might as well be DWR;) They do start to rust if they are outside though.

    Read More
    Molly T. January 12, 2016
  • great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I have had these chairs for about a year now. I ordered 8 of them. 6 for my dining room farm table and the other two are used as desk chairs. They look great and are easy to clean. They don't scratch the floors. I'm very happy with them.

    Read More
    skellyapril January 2, 2016
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    We use them as extra seating when we have larger dinner parties. They work great.

    Read More
    pm December 23, 2015
  • Great Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are solid. Nice color. i am very satisfied.

    Read More
    Sylvia M. December 13, 2015
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    They are perfect! Very comfortable and beautiful.

    Read More
    Lyn S. November 26, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs were exactly what I wanted! They arrived on time and completely assembled! Couldn't be happier!

    Read More
    Karlee M. November 20, 2015
  • Great looking, but...
    Verified Purchase

    I love the way they looked, but three of the four chairs already had chipped paint around the seating area. The chairs were not too small and I am a size 12....I guess if you had very wide hips, they might be too small. I kept them because they looked good and was too much of a hassle to return.

    Read More
    Mickie F. November 19, 2015
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this set for years (inside) and they look great

    Read More
    Meredith C. November 10, 2015
  • good and solid.
    Verified Purchase

    there was one chair out of the four that had a couple places where the enamel was chipped or scraped, but nothing too obvious. they are a study chair though.

    Read More
    carolineduke November 5, 2015
  • Great Chairs, Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are a great deal. I was hoping that the chairs would be more of a stark white, rather than the off white that they are- but overall very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    Ryan V. October 30, 2015
  • Great chair at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    These are great chairs at a great price! We received them very quickly, already assembled!

    Read More
    Ross B. October 29, 2015