Today: $158.99

Was: $244.99

Save $86.00 (35%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for White Tabouret Stacking Chairs (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Just as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Had no problems with these. Bought them for indoor and outdoor use, as we like to entertain and sometimes run out of seats. These fit neatly in a corner when we don't need them, but fit in well with our eclectic decor when they are out. No nicks or dings and came well packaged. Great deal for the price.

    Read More
    melaniedk February 21, 2012
  • So cute!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these chairs in white. They are chic, simple, clean, solid, I love them! They would look great with a shabby, country or reclaimed wood table. I have mine with a black wood table and it gives the table and my kitchen a contemporary look with the black and white contrast and metal and wood materials. I have a small kitchen so I wasn't sure about the size but the chairs are compact, so they're good for a small kitchen. Could also be used for outdoors...they can have that look if paired with an outdoor table. Don't hesitate. These are great for any kitchen!

    Read More
    californiasleeper February 3, 2012
  • What a deal!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are fabulous. I could not be more pleased. I really like the arms, which come out just enough for you to comfortably rest your arms on, but because they are curved, nothing gets caught on them. GREAT chairs!

    Read More
    sandra1234 February 1, 2012
  • Excellent chairs, excellent price
    Verified Purchase

    These are great chairs, especially for the value. For less than i could get some junk on craigslist (or buy one chair at some fancy store), i have a set of high-quality metal chairs. They are stacked in the corner of my house, and they stack well. Perfect for dinner parties or outdoor dining. I need small-space design, and the stacking feature of these chairs was the selling point (plus the classic design). For everyday use, I think they'd need a cushion, but for occasional meals they work fabulously. I'm really thrilled with the deal. These are heavy chairs, which won't blow over in the wind or bend under overweight guests. They arrived really quickly, and weren't completely over-packaged with trash to throw away. Paired with a rustic table, the style is impeccable.

    Read More
    juliasandiego January 20, 2012
  • Merci Boucoup China!
    Verified Purchase

    Bisous to those industrious Chinese! As previous reviews say, these are an affordable option to the French tolix chair. Well packaged, shipped super fast. Very comfortable and sturdy. 190 pound husband did the "stand on the chair" to change a lightbulb test . . . approved! Might seem a tight fit for generously endowed derrieres - oh well. Looking forward to many years of use from these. Love it paired with my rustic mexican table. Magazine worthy!

    Read More
    anyaustin January 5, 2012
  • GREAT CHAIRS!
    Verified Purchase

    i love the chairs. i love the chairs. i love the chairs. i love the chairs. i love the chairs. i love the chairs.

    Read More
    abricott December 28, 2011
  • Great Value!
    Verified Purchase

    I read the other reviews extensively and all as to what everyone mentioned is true - they are small in scale and not trying to be an exact replica of the famous metal French cafe chairs but more of an 'inspired by' model. They arrived meticulously packed and the only thing I could find wrong was a very minute ding in the metal. Otherwise, they were just as expected and look great with our farmhouse 'white and wood' style dining room!! Love them as well as love the value - all four chairs cost about half of what just ONE chair would've cost in comparison to the 'designer' french brand. Thank you overstock!

    Read More
    djinatl December 27, 2011
  • Great chairs for the money!
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs arrived in just a few days, and I really like them; they go with my beach cottage theme - would work well in a retro style too - because they are metal they can be cold to sit on so I found some thin cushions that look good and add just a touch of color - can't add a photo or I would. These are small chairs and would not be suited to really large people, but are strong enough to hold up to a good amount of wieght. One had some stains and a few scratches - the stains scrubbed off so I did not return - You won't find a better price - World Market has similar looking chairs for double the price - Overstock is a great place to shop and I appreciate the honest reviews - has saved me from getting stuff that looked good in a picture...you never know.

    Read More
    hb2008 June 4, 2011
  • Poor paint, awkward knock-off, good price
    Verified Purchase

    Made in China, arrived with slight chips to the paint on 3 of the chairs, spots where the spray-paint job looks sloppy and 4 months later (strictly indoor moisture free use) show slight signs of rust starting. Having said that- they would be great for a covered patio (where mine will be moved to soon) or a hip college/dorm-like apartment. These were a temp. alternative to the beautiful but expensive originals. I paired them with a large farm-table and rustic vintage modern industrial decor and it's ok looking. The arms definitely make the chairs stick out abnormally. They are obvious awkward knock-offs to anyone in the know or with a background in design or interior styling but the price-tag may be worth this sacrifice. Also they are a nice modern shade of true white- somewhat hard to find in chairs.

    Read More
    cldjmm May 21, 2011
  • love these!
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice chairs and came very well packaged. No missing enamel - very sturdy and attractive. No fear even with my wild toddler. Plus, they wipe up super easily. With felt stick ons they glide across the hardwood floor too. The only thing ( which is my fault) is that they are rather short...my husband just put in chair rail and these are well below it..inducing a "So I put up chair rail and you bought these low rider chairs." but he loves them too. Great item great price!

    Read More
    haloluna May 6, 2011
  • Great Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs - they look perfect in our apartment. Actually quite comfortable as well, which we were slightly worried about because of the metal. They are very sleek and love that they stack - in a small NYC apartment it's great to have a way to free up space if we ever need it. Am in love with the designer chairs these are made to look similar to, and wow what a great price! The color and design add a great "pop" to our apartment. We had some issues with delivery (two of the chairs had bent legs but we think it was the issue of the delivery service rather than Overstock). When we called to let them know they immediately sent out two more for us. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    jmert March 16, 2011
  • LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    Got these for our dining room and I'm in love with them. So inexpensive, so stylish, so fresh! Arrived in perfect condition, too. One thing: they're not for heavy people because the seat is a tad narrow. I'd avoid them if you carry a lot in the caboose...

    Read More
    urbanrae February 17, 2011
  • You will not regret ordering these!
    Verified Purchase

    I researched for literally years before buying these chairs, I loved the Tolix chairs but at this point am tired of the design because it's everywhere. These chairs are more interesting, totally solid, very well made and just beautiful. I am rennovating a 60 year old cape cod and pairing these with a handmade farmhouse table, they have the look of old enamelware, I just love them and you can't beat the price and the versatility. They are not 100% perfect, you can see the metalwork underneath the enamel, but I think that makes them better. Totally thrilled with this purchase, couldn't be happier. Shipping was very quick and no damage.

    Read More
    vintagefarmhouse November 15, 2010
  • No assembly required
    Verified Purchase

    These were just unbox and go. The color is a warm white - exactly what I needed and they are surprisingly comfortable.

    Read More
    Kori S. April 26, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    These chairs are not meant for a bigger person! My husband can't sit in them, and he's not that big. I love the look tho, and they have a ton of uses and rooms that they can effectively be used in. Great for art room, with a desk, or an eat in kitchen.

    Read More
    OstkUser647140 April 21, 2017
  • Amazingly comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I bought eight of these chairs and used them for a girlfriend get together. They commented that they were comfortable to sit in and we sat there a long time. Only negative is that I could not get them to stack higher than three. I am happy with the chairs.

    Read More
    Marilyn L. March 22, 2017
  • Great chairs for the cost
    Verified Purchase

    These are great bistro style chairs. The only issue I had is that the bottoms scuff the floor. But we bought rubber bottoms that slip on the feet of the chairs and it helps them slide on the wooden floors without scuffing.

    Read More
    Sarah O. February 21, 2017
  • Very comfortable chairs
    Verified Purchase

    What a surprise how comfy these chairs are. I love them.

    Read More
    regina p. January 12, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Perfectly simple chair for my dining table. I may have liked the backs a little taller but the dimension are perfectly discribed. My mistake wasn't snout for me to return them. Love!

    Read More
    JASON V. December 31, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Chair leg was damaged when delivered. However overstock sent replacement right away without questioning your report. It's such a seamless process. Loved it.

    Read More
    Jiahui H. September 6, 2016
Sponsored Links