Today $219.98
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for White Tabouret Stacking Chairs (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • The best
    Verified Purchase

    We've had here chairs for 6 years and they are in excellent quality.

    Read More
    Ritzie G. September 17, 2017
  • 3 out of 4 damaged
    Verified Purchase

    One had paint chipped off, one chair the backrest was bent, and one chair the left was broken. I don't think these damages happened in shipping, they were packed well but who knows. Customer service was very helpful getting new ones out I just hope they arrive in time. They are fine for sitting at the dining room table, not sure comfortable as I don't prefer metal.

    Read More
    jaimeaz August 17, 2017
  • great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    these chairs are amazing, i have ordered them in many colors for jobs and they dont disappoint. they are very sturdy, come assembled and are a great low price.

    Read More
    dontm August 11, 2017
  • Just what I wanted !
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The chairs are perfect and are exactly what I wanted to go around my farm table to give it a more rustic look! The price was great and they came well packed !

    Read More
    OstkUser550155 May 27, 2017
  • No assembly required
    Verified Purchase

    These were just unbox and go. The color is a warm white - exactly what I needed and they are surprisingly comfortable.

    Read More
    Kori S. April 26, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These chairs are not meant for a bigger person! My husband can't sit in them, and he's not that big. I love the look tho, and they have a ton of uses and rooms that they can effectively be used in. Great for art room, with a desk, or an eat in kitchen.

    Read More
    OstkUser647140 April 21, 2017
  • Amazingly comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I bought eight of these chairs and used them for a girlfriend get together. They commented that they were comfortable to sit in and we sat there a long time. Only negative is that I could not get them to stack higher than three. I am happy with the chairs.

    Read More
    Marilyn L. March 22, 2017
  • Great chairs for the cost
    Verified Purchase

    These are great bistro style chairs. The only issue I had is that the bottoms scuff the floor. But we bought rubber bottoms that slip on the feet of the chairs and it helps them slide on the wooden floors without scuffing.

    Read More
    Sarah O. February 21, 2017
  • Very comfortable chairs
    Verified Purchase

    What a surprise how comfy these chairs are. I love them.

    Read More
    regina p. January 12, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Perfectly simple chair for my dining table. I may have liked the backs a little taller but the dimension are perfectly discribed. My mistake wasn't snout for me to return them. Love!

    Read More
    JASON V. December 31, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Chair leg was damaged when delivered. However overstock sent replacement right away without questioning your report. It's such a seamless process. Loved it.

    Read More
    Jiahui H. September 6, 2016
  • Pat Thurmond
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love these chairs! They are holding up well!

    Read More
    patricia t. August 24, 2016
  • Metal chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these awhile ago and one of the best purchases from Overstock. If you have young kids these are perfect and easy to clean.

    Read More
    julzshiloh6 July 27, 2016
  • Nice chairs good price
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these chairs for my porch. They are attractive, easy to move around and the price is right. I would say they are a little narrow where the arms attach to the seat and the arm height is a little high but they are still generally comfortable. The black no-scuff feet also left black marks on my painted porch so beware of this.

    Read More
    Nicole H. July 8, 2016
  • Love these chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had these chairs since last year and they have held up really well. The finish on them is a gloss and they are a "true" white in color. Great value for the money.

    Read More
    Shabby Divas I. July 7, 2016
  • Top Quality Product
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are so nice. They look perfect with my dining table and are well made, not flimsy or cheap looking at all. They are also surprisingly comfortable.

    Read More
    robinsonwife June 30, 2016
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 8 of these chairs to pair with the IKEA Norden birch dining table. The chairs also have a small foot print and stack easily. The package arrived without any damage.

    Read More
    monochromatic June 30, 2016
  • A classic shape at a decent price
    Verified Purchase

    We like these chair and they're the perfect complement for our patio dining set. They're getting some water/rust wear from the elements but fully expect that a fresh coat of paint will make them come back to form.

    Read More
    OstkUser271711 June 12, 2016
  • Great looking chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs look great and have stood up well as we use them outside. They stack up to about 3-4 chairs, but it's a little tricky to get them stacked. Makes it very easy for winter storage.

    Read More
    Dawn W. June 8, 2016
  • Excellent choice
    Verified Purchase

    These fit perfectly with our decor. They are sturdy and well made. Would buy again! One chair was missing 2 of it's plastic feet but we found them in the box.

    Read More
    Rita C. June 1, 2016