Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $219.17
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for White TV Stand/ Media Console

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • tv stand
    Verified Purchase

    very nice product for a great price.Have a 50 inch tv on it in our second tv area/ 3rd BR/office. Sturdy, nice looking and the glass doors move well

    Read More
    Richard M. February 10, 2017
  • Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, functional TV stand. Goes well with white painted accents in our family room (Fireplace mantel, baseboards and window trim).

    Read More
    Christopher L. January 8, 2016
  • Great Stand
    Verified Purchase

    I used this in my bedroom and it is just beautiful. Easy to assemble so I'm told. I didn't assemble it myself.

    Read More
    bp5055 July 11, 2015
  • Nice looking, a good deal for themprice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this piece with the expectation that it would not be top notch quality. The price was good and it does the job. I added glue to the wood pegs to help make it more sturdy.

    Read More
    kodakjs June 25, 2013
  • White TV Stand
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and looks great. Very eye catching.

    Read More
    kjohnson9626 May 11, 2013
  • Very happy
    Verified Purchase

    Very good for the price. I had no problem putting it together on my own in a short period of time. Very clean lines.

    Read More
    jeneleth April 17, 2013
  • Perfect Stand
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't bought a product yet from Overstock that I didn't like. My husband had to assembly it and it didn't take long. He put it together using his tools. The direction wasn't complicated and looked great in our family room. We use this stand for a 70 inch stand.

    Read More
    bgood807 March 19, 2013
  • Easier than expected!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was worried when it arrived NOT put together. Although I have to say I pulled out my pink colored tool set and read the very simply directions and even at 6 months pregnant I still put it together. It doesn't call for a drill but I had one and it makes it go a lot quicker! Looks great! I also chose this because I have a 50 inch flat screen and its long enough that the tv doesn't hang over the sides. Looks great lot of pieces but its so well laid out for you to put together yourself.

    Read More
    bella1411 March 12, 2013
  • Not what I thought
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice entertainment center, if you have a TV that is 46" or under. I was so excited to get this unit from the great reviews that when my husband put it together and we put our 60" TV above, it look really small. Not worth the money to send back, so only other option is to put it on CL. :( For me it didn't work, for a smaller TV it will be just fine.

    Read More
    danisue512 February 25, 2013
  • Well worth it for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    This arrived extremely well packaged/padded. Lots of foam inserts protecting everything. Not a scratch on it when I unpacked it. The only part that confused me was the first step, attaching the end panels to the end braces. Once I figured out the "ledges" go to the back, everything went fine. Assembled it by myself (including with a bad knee) in under an hour. I love that the back panel screws on and isn't nailed on. Excellent quality for the price, and the sliding doors work great. No regrets at all, and it'll work great in our living room.

    Read More
    tymberdalton February 13, 2013
  • Very nice console
    Verified Purchase

    Unit was shipped promptly. Package was a little rough on the outside but packing material was good and no damage to product. Assembly took about an hour with no special tools. Instructions were a little vague but understandable. Overall we are satisfied with the product.

    Read More
    donjuan10 February 5, 2013
  • Awesome TV Stand
    Verified Purchase

    I received the item promptly and found no damages. The set up was easy and was definitely worth the purchase! If your looking for a nice TV stand, well look no further. The price itself is commendable and the quality is great.

    Read More
    trill1215 December 11, 2012
  • Received Damaged Product
    Verified Purchase

    While the product received was as shown on the website, we received the product with a gouge on the edge of the top of the table. Since it was white, it was obvious. Will probably get white-out or paint over it. The product was exactly what we wanted. I have notified Overstock.com to inform their shipping/quality control functions.

    Read More
    beckwik December 6, 2012
  • Very pleased with this TV Stand
    Verified Purchase

    I read most of the reviews on the product and was a little worried about how the assembly was going to go. We had no problem and had the stand together in an hour. The worst part was screwing on the back panel but my husband did that so it was all good! We did not use any glue or have to buy different parts. It went together and is very solid. I am very impressed overall with the quality and it looks fantastic in our room.

    Read More
    sharonnsb November 16, 2012
  • Excelent TV Stand.
    Verified Purchase

    The matterial used on this furniture are very good. Easy to build very sturdy when build correctly (you must turn the lock bolts about 2 turns ones it hits the wood) if this process is done correctly, it then will be very sturdy.

    Read More
    cd9335 July 27, 2012
  • Great cabinet for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Cabinet looks great- just what I had hoped. It was quite heavy to bring in the house, so I needed my husband's help. If you follow the instructions, not difficult to put together. Glass doors slide, which I couldn't tell from the picture. I am very happy with it!

    Read More
    8880111 April 20, 2012
  • TV Stand
    Verified Purchase

    Like the style. It didn't go together very tightly but at least the TV doesn't weigh much. One of the glass doors was broken but the company sent it out within a couple days.

    Read More
    bonitam January 11, 2012
  • tv stand
    Verified Purchase

    love this piece it fit perfectly with the other pieces I got to complete a wall in my living room it was easy to put together and seems sturdy

    Read More
    babs25 August 31, 2011
  • thunmbs up
    Verified Purchase

    It looked smaller than I thought when I got it, but it was perfect for my gamer child.

    Read More
    deneese31 August 17, 2011
  • Love the look didn't love the wiggly bolts
    Verified Purchase

    I noticed the other reviews about how the stand could be slightly wobbly, but that users used glue to keep it together. I was putting a 55' TV on it, so I really didn't want it to be wobbly at all. I've put together *** furniture before used similar bolts that lock into place, and these didn't tighten well at all. I was so nervous I was doing it wrong, I called my experienced building friend over to help out. He found the same issue. A few of the bolts got twisted and one even snapped apart. We settled on going to a hardware store and buying elbow braces to install in the bottom corners of the stand. The item was too large to try and send back, otherwise I would have scoured *** or something for someone's used *** furniture as it would have been much cheaper and sturdier. I like the look a lot, but I'm still freaked out that at any moment it's going to collapse even with the extra support. I'm pretty disappointed, but what can you do?

    Read More
    newapt4 June 13, 2011
Sponsored Links