Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for White Synthetic Leather Storage Cube with Wood Serving Tray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    I have this tucked in the corner of my living room, ready to pull out to use for extra seating. It's too high, in my opinion, to be comfortable for an ottoman (to put my feet up on). But I'll be happy for extra seating next time we have a crowd over. I haven't decided what to store in it, but it's great to know I have a little storage space just waiting.

    Read More
    Susan S January 23, 2015
  • Synthetic Leather storage Cube With Serving Tray
    Verified Purchase

    This is an ok product. This looks ok, built ok, functions ok. If you want a TEMPORAY SOLUTION then this should work for a while. I do not believe this item will last or be a permanent storage solution.

    Read More
    rlawson432 November 12, 2014
  • Decent quality and sizable storage
    Verified Purchase

    This product is as expected and I'm happy with it except: 1) the manufacturer should have been more careful with the glue on the surface. Mine didn't come that perfect as the white show some dirty finger print. 2) I will never buy anything that do not have additional discount again. Out of 10 items I bought, many items actually have extra discount when I received them. Doesn't feel good to know that I could have save quite a lot more if I've waited. Since this is shipped by UPS, the UPS delivery guy was so kind to carry it up to 3rd floor by foot. Apparently UPS do not carry anything to the apartment without elevator. And yes, I tip him since he was so kind to help me.

    Read More
    janeth2013 April 2, 2013
  • Just as described
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great versatile piece, especially for a small space. I have it in a crowded studio and use it equally as a side table and an ottoman, it has functioned beautifully as both!

    Read More
    thirdwish September 5, 2012
  • Modern storage cubes
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these storage cubes. They can hold alot of items and they look great!. I also have the Milano storage bench. They are a perfect match. Pay close attention to the dimensions...I was a little shocked at how big they are, The feet are easily removeable though, so you have options :).

    Read More
    mrsrk June 21, 2012
  • Milano White Leatherette Storage Cube
    Verified Purchase

    I love them. . . I use the two of them as a coffee table in my living room. . .they are good to store things in as I live in a very small townhouse so I'm always looking where to store things.

    Read More
    hopefulme July 27, 2011
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    I need to buy a few more, wish they put this back in stock. I used them as nightstands and it looks great with my white leather platform bed.

    Read More
    elise2oo5 July 21, 2011
  • Just like picture
    Verified Purchase

    I've purchased other ottomans like this from Overstock, and this is just as nice. Love that it is truly bright white (not ivory/cream). Great for a guestroom chair set up. Packaged nicely for shipping, too.

    Read More
    pinyonjay June 16, 2011
  • Great Storage Cube
    Verified Purchase

    Really great storage cube and ideal for my studio apt. It fits perfectly in a corner where I can use it as a seat to put my shoes on in the morning before leaving for work. It inside also houses alot of stuff that can be hidden away when not in use. Love this purchase and the color/quality is worth the price.

    Read More
    jwo7888 June 2, 2011
  • very stable and perfect as a vanity chair
    Verified Purchase

    i ordered this as a stool for my vanity in the bathroom and love it. it is really quite a bright white color that may not be easily visible looking at the screen. the big upside for me was that it was much sturdier/stable than i expected. my only complaint was that the product had a scratch on the side but of course, i attribute this more to sub-par packaging. you can fit a lot of stuff in this storage cube (i have stored all my guest towels and i still have plenty of space).

    Read More
    mrsfonz May 17, 2011
  • White Cube
    Verified Purchase

    Nice storage cube. It is a real bright white, not an off white. The storage space holds more than you would expect. Great as a end table. The tray is a very dark brown, almost black.

    Read More
    todeb March 16, 2011
  • Excellent Value - Beautiful Ottomans
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these ottomans to match two leather chairs that I bought from costco. For the price, these ottomans are an exceptional value! I was looking to custom order ottomans like these...but was reluctant to pay twice the price of both of these for just one custom ottoman! The quality of these far exceed my expectations! The inside of the ottoman is well constructed and the quality of the tray on the reverse side of the ottoman top looks very high end - as does the leather material that they are made of. They are quite large, comfortable and offer ample storage. And as this was my first overstock order, I am extremely pleased with how quickly they arrived and the care to which they were packaged with. My only disappointment was that I couldn't get these shipped to Canada. Instead, I had them sent to my parent's home in Arizona since my husband and I were traveling there for the holidays and brought them back with us.

    Read More
    bzona January 16, 2011
  • Too white
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this to go in a small contemporary living room. The material's too white, however - very cold and uninteresting. Also, it arrived with a broken leg. It's going back. Great service from overstocks, though.

    Read More
    urbancontemp December 14, 2010
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Unbelievable! Great quality, fast shipping and at half the price of ones I priced at another retailer. I got two for the price of one without the ridiculous shipping costs. They are a great addition to our home.

    Read More
    monyfurey September 13, 2010
  • Perfert for low-traffic areas
    Verified Purchase

    I have 2 of these nice large storage cubes. One sits on either side of my TV console. Filled one with extra cords and the other with extra pillows. I absolutely love them. I would be concerned using them in a high-traffic situation. The leatherette would get scratched up far too quickly if rubbed by shoes and things. Had that not been the case I would have ordered 2 more to use in place of a coffee table. Came fully-assembled and well-packaged.

    Read More
    faerievert September 4, 2010
  • Cool white!
    Verified Purchase

    I love that these are true white, not an off-white or similar color. Wood tray sides came with no nicks or scratches. Clean, bright and contemporary, but they could also easily work in a cottage setting with white trims or woodwork.

    Read More
    designkat100 June 28, 2010
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to go in my bathroom, I'm using it instead of a wooden vanity bench. It fits perfectly plus I gained some storage.

    Read More
    cadney March 15, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    anthony r. February 8, 2017
Sponsored Links