Today: $199.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for White Synthetic Leather Storage Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love the bench- but it's not white
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this bench, it is much larger than other benches I was looking at with a similar look and price range, it is very sturdy and can hold my entire stuffed duvet and two king size pillows- the appearance is very nice and it does NOT show cheap, my only problem with this, is it is NOT a true, it is definitely a cream color/off white color, other than that, it is a great bench- my husband didn't notice it wasn't white, so hopefully it won't drive me too crazy!

    Read More
    careyp990 June 29, 2014
  • Good Looking Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bench. White synthetic leather that very much looks like real leather. The white is true white with somewhat of a shine to it. Very sturdy. However, the lid is difficult to set to stay up while you're working inside the bench. It keeps falling down no matter how I set it. Other than that, the bench is absolutely perfect and I would still buy it even if the lid doesn't stay up. I know I can do something to fix the lid problem.

    Read More
    gegee June 19, 2014
  • White Storage Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely pure white synthetic leather storage bench looks much more expensive then what we paid for it. While the box that it came in was quite dented and distressed, the bench itself, was free of any damage. It is approximately 15 ins deep and we use it for storage of extra bedding and linens. It looks lovely in our bedroom and currently sits at the foot of our king-size bed. Would enthusiastically recommend it.

    Read More
    kcesroh June 4, 2014
  • cooknmom1
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this lovely storage bench for my granddaughter as a Christmas present. It arrived with the box opened and the packaging material hanging out of the box. At first it seemed O.K., then we noticed 2 small slits in the leatherette covering, right in the front of the bench. It appeared to have been made by a sharp tool or knife. I notified Overstocked.com and they immediately issued me a refund. I am pleased with their on-the-spot attention, and for that reason I will be a recurring customer.

    Read More
    cooknmom1 January 8, 2014
  • White leather bench
    Verified Purchase

    The bench was exactly what I wanted, and exactly as described.

    Read More
    scarlettbmw123 December 10, 2013
  • Leather Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Great sturdy bin for storage. highly recommend it.

    Read More
    ladyd5948 November 21, 2013
  • much needed bench
    Verified Purchase

    It was white white, which is what i wanted. fast delivery. one hinge was broken but it still functions well. did not attempt exchange nor return.

    Read More
    oct142013 November 20, 2013
  • Had to return it
    Verified Purchase

    The bench was good looking but was too short for my needs. The overall dimensions online were different from the real thing. I could not deal with the differences.

    Read More
    dmar2160 November 19, 2013
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Looked high and low for a WHITE storage bench for the end of our queen bed. This is exactly as described and looks much more expensive than it is. I will agree with alot of you that the packaging was weak, but fortunately the bench arrived with no damage. Also, many have said there was a smell from the synthetic leather, but I did not detect any. The bench looks good with or without the BLACK legs. The legs just make it a tad higher and are easy to install. Would definitely recommend this product to anyone looking for a white storage bench that looks really nice!

    Read More
    mightymom44 April 26, 2013
  • Exactly the right bench
    Verified Purchase

    The bench was exactly as described, perfectly bright white and was as we were looking for. It arrived very promptly and in excellent condition. The box was banged up quite a bit and was concerned with damage but there was none. We are using it without the feet as we wanted the bench to sit a bit lower at the end of our bed and it looks perfect there.

    Read More
    bypjw April 10, 2013
  • Good size and quality
    Verified Purchase

    Good storage bench. White color was true. Easy to assemble and not to large.

    Read More
    greyhound007 March 6, 2013
  • spa skin care room? a perfect fit!
    Verified Purchase

    were looking for seating for a guest to undress for a facial service. this bench fit our space perfectly, allows us to put a tray on one side for purse and jewelry, is pretty and comfy, and allows us much needed storage for our bulky sauna blankets. It fits our needs just right.

    Read More
    octagirl February 9, 2013
  • Nice bench for the money
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice bench for the price. The box arrived damaged, but the bench was not damaged. I would call it slightly off white (many other reviewers said it was bright white, but it looks just slightly creamy compared to my bright white furniture), but it still looks great at the end of our king bed. Some of the seams are puckered, which makes it look a little cheap, and it did have a strong odor for a couple of days, but overall I am happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    craftsbysarah January 3, 2013
  • Good quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I was happy with the bench, I was a little afraid it would look cheap because it was inexpensive but it looks fine. We have had it for a year and it still looks new and clean

    Read More
    kegirl December 25, 2012
  • Positive Review: Exactly what I needed!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my daughter for linen storage at the end of her bed. It was just what she wanted, and provides ample storage while looking lovely and decorative.

    Read More
    joanmire December 19, 2012
  • Nice storage bench!
    Verified Purchase

    As other readers have mentioned, this bench has an odor to it... It is currently airing out in a spare bedroom... The bench arrived in a 'box' (read thin cardboard stuff wrapped around the bench) that was being held together by about 100 rolls of packing tape (exaggeration). It looked like it had been through a war, however the bench appears un damaged. The interior is sorta cheap looking fabric - Im expecting that to rip right away. Overall, the bench is a great size (about the width of a full sized bed) and will be perfect for storing my daughters toys. Other benches I have seen in stores were smaller and more expensive. Im sure you "get what you pay for' but hoping this will suit our use!

    Read More
    dsngrl December 7, 2012
  • Better Than expected
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these benches to fit in a wall niche on one side of my dining table. I ordered 3 of these, which was just exactly the size needed to fit in the space. When they came I was surprised by how study they were. The padding on the top of the bench is really nice and firm, not bad at all. The measurements of the length were also quite accurate. I've been using them a few months now and so signs of wear yet. I'm very pleased.

    Read More
    gmcginnis December 5, 2012
  • As described previously!
    Verified Purchase

    As others have stated it had a smell and looks cheaper than the picture.

    Read More
    dspears October 28, 2012
  • Love Hate...
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bench and I loved it. However, it has not been a year since I purchased it and already it is ripping in the seams in several places. I contacted Overstock about this and was told that there was nothing they could do because I did not purchase the extended warranty from them and this piece does not come with a factory warranty. I repeat it does not come with a factory warranty. I didn’t purchase the extended because I assumed there would be a warranty on it. It does not tell you on Overstock that it doesn’t come with a warranty. I made the mistake of assuming that it did. So if you are going to purchase this piece purchase the warranty. Keep in mind I haven’t had it a year yet.

    Read More
    newjeru609 October 9, 2012
  • Just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I needed to store excess bedding for the bedroom!

    Read More
    marytosa September 5, 2012
Sponsored Links