Today: $199.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for White Synthetic Leather Storage Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    It's what I have been looking for. Very nicely made and the color is more like off white which is great, because it's not that bright white. Great storage. So happy with it.

    Read More
    Ana February 23, 2017
  • Okay storage bench
    Verified Purchase

    I gave 4 stars rather than 3 because the price was cheap. Good: It does what it's suppos to do and adds character to a room. Bad: Feels cheap, looks cheap.

    Read More
    Ross F. November 8, 2016
  • Nice bright white.
    Verified Purchase

    Well made. Synthetic, vinyl is easy to clean.

    Read More
    Sheri W. August 27, 2016
  • Would be a 5 star but for the inevitable repairs
    Verified Purchase

    Nice storage bench but came missing 1 of 4 Allen bolts and had 2 holes in upholstery. This is so common that I was prepared and after a few hours of work it was gift ready. If you are not handy don't buy Overstock furniture.

    Read More
    toold March 23, 2016
  • Perfect for our bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    I use this to store extra sheets and blankets in my bedroom. Very large storage space inside and soft comfortable space to sit on. Very pleased with purchase

    Read More
    kristyg13 June 23, 2015
  • Nice and Spacious Storage Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Very Nice Storage Bench. Nice Build to it and Hinges are sturdy. Although the Packaging was not much for shipping it to us. It came damaged and Overstock with there amazing Customer Service replaced it with a New One.

    Read More
    daguru29 April 21, 2015
  • Super Storage
    Verified Purchase

    This arrived quickly, the legs screwed on easily, and it was ready for use. It is strong enough to be used for extra seating and it has adequate storage for bedding, out of season clothing or multiple other items. It looks just like the picture. It is durable, washable, and fits a variety of design styles. It is currently in use in a bedroom, but it could be used in the living room, entryway or other spaces. I would buy this item again.

    Read More
    Teresa M. April 21, 2015
  • Cheapppp leather
    Verified Purchase

    The leather is so cheaply made that not even a year after it starter ted pealing I had a warranty too when I called they told me they couldn't do anything about it, so pretty much I got warranty but it was waste of money to pay for it. So disappointed that I paid all this money and the item is damaged after few months

    Read More
    Nataliya S. February 10, 2015
  • great storage bench
    Verified Purchase

    Received this bench today (right on time) and I am more than pleased. It is a true bright white as most reviews said. Seems to be put together pretty good. The legs were a little difficult to attach as the holes did not align just right, but my husband managed and had it ready to sit on in 30 minutes. There is a ton of storage in this bench which is what I needed it for. I do have to say that my bench was not tufted on top. It is sewn together in squares ( a lot of seams) but the seams seem tight and should wear for quite some time. The hinge to hold the lid open worked exactly as designed. I would not hesitate recommending this great storage bench!

    Read More
    OstkUser1076 December 29, 2014
  • Great accent piece
    Verified Purchase

    A little difficult to install the legs, but otherwise a good value

    Read More
    remodler December 4, 2014
  • great bench, just as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    This item was just as advertised and I was very pleased with it. The only negative comment I have is that it took longer than I expected to arrive.

    Read More
    licoricelady August 17, 2014
  • Storage Bench
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these storage benches. They look great!!!

    Read More
    machelle19 August 5, 2014
  • Love the bench- but it's not white
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this bench, it is much larger than other benches I was looking at with a similar look and price range, it is very sturdy and can hold my entire stuffed duvet and two king size pillows- the appearance is very nice and it does NOT show cheap, my only problem with this, is it is NOT a true, it is definitely a cream color/off white color, other than that, it is a great bench- my husband didn't notice it wasn't white, so hopefully it won't drive me too crazy!

    Read More
    careyp990 June 29, 2014
  • Good Looking Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bench. White synthetic leather that very much looks like real leather. The white is true white with somewhat of a shine to it. Very sturdy. However, the lid is difficult to set to stay up while you're working inside the bench. It keeps falling down no matter how I set it. Other than that, the bench is absolutely perfect and I would still buy it even if the lid doesn't stay up. I know I can do something to fix the lid problem.

    Read More
    gegee June 19, 2014
  • White Storage Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely pure white synthetic leather storage bench looks much more expensive then what we paid for it. While the box that it came in was quite dented and distressed, the bench itself, was free of any damage. It is approximately 15 ins deep and we use it for storage of extra bedding and linens. It looks lovely in our bedroom and currently sits at the foot of our king-size bed. Would enthusiastically recommend it.

    Read More
    kcesroh June 4, 2014
  • cooknmom1
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this lovely storage bench for my granddaughter as a Christmas present. It arrived with the box opened and the packaging material hanging out of the box. At first it seemed O.K., then we noticed 2 small slits in the leatherette covering, right in the front of the bench. It appeared to have been made by a sharp tool or knife. I notified Overstocked.com and they immediately issued me a refund. I am pleased with their on-the-spot attention, and for that reason I will be a recurring customer.

    Read More
    cooknmom1 January 8, 2014
  • White leather bench
    Verified Purchase

    The bench was exactly what I wanted, and exactly as described.

    Read More
    scarlettbmw123 December 10, 2013
  • Leather Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Great sturdy bin for storage. highly recommend it.

    Read More
    ladyd5948 November 21, 2013
  • much needed bench
    Verified Purchase

    It was white white, which is what i wanted. fast delivery. one hinge was broken but it still functions well. did not attempt exchange nor return.

    Read More
    oct142013 November 20, 2013
  • Had to return it
    Verified Purchase

    The bench was good looking but was too short for my needs. The overall dimensions online were different from the real thing. I could not deal with the differences.

    Read More
    dmar2160 November 19, 2013
Sponsored Links