Read All Reviews for White Synthetic Leather Storage Bench with Wood Serving Tray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not bad
    Verified Purchase

    Serves the purpose , kinda cheap but it's still good storage if you don't need it to be a show piece

    Read More
    Alexandria H. January 6, 2017
  • Nice little storage bench, still looking great.
    Verified Purchase

    Still looking great after a few years of use.

    Read More
    JOYCE F. February 28, 2016
  • Great piece
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, works great in my bedroom. Looks rich not cheap

    Read More
    Cristina G. January 4, 2016
  • Storage bench
    Verified Purchase

    Love it but the corner had already stared falling apart. I put white duck tape on it with a cover over it. I have to remind myself that it is faux leather.

    Read More
    nancy59 November 13, 2015
  • It's tiny
    Verified Purchase

    The quality and look of this is good but it's considerably smaller than the picture makes it look. Don't be thrown off by the picture frames in the back of the picture; it's very short. Probably best for a toddler bed chest for toys. It's almost as tall as a foot rest.

    Read More
    OstkUser58353 November 11, 2015
  • humbletobeforgiven
    Verified Purchase

    I was not particularly crazy about it. It serves its purpose.

    Read More
    humbletobeforgiven October 3, 2015
  • Nice storage bench
    Verified Purchase

    I like this bench and it looks nice, but the feet were so wobbly, I just took them off. Hard to move around, but still looks good.

    Read More
    bp5055 July 11, 2015
  • Great Piece
    Verified Purchase

    this is a great piece a little bit more narrow then I had anticipated but all in all very pleased

    Read More
    Evelyn L. July 3, 2015
  • PERFECT
    Verified Purchase

    love it. Holds more than I thought it would and looks great at the bottom of the bed.

    Read More
    mitsu333 May 28, 2015
  • white synthetic leather storage bench
    Verified Purchase

    i enjoy this bench with serving tray that can be used for feet or extra seating

    Read More
    damazz45 June 18, 2014
  • Great bench
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a small storage bench to go under the window in our remodeled guest bedroom. This is perfect. Great height for a seat for kids or adults, good storage space, looks more expensive than it is.

    Read More
    citizensnurse July 6, 2013
  • fair quality
    Verified Purchase

    Have purchased quite a bit from this website and now thinking of going to Wayfair their quality seems better, and they reward you with money for purchases. Thank you,

    Read More
    perrirose May 8, 2013
  • Storage bench
    Verified Purchase

    I recommend the bench to anyone who is looking for a beautiful storage space with style. Its excellent for entertaining and lounging. The bench is good for both large and small spaces.

    Read More
    carmen35 April 12, 2013
  • Just the right size!
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right piece for storing extra linens in my guest room. Easy to clean and looks classy without looking cheap. The price was right too!

    Read More
    olyaz March 16, 2013
  • White bench
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a white bench to place at the foot of my bed. I was very disappointed when this bench arrived as it is very small and low to the ground. There is not much storage room in it either. I'm keeping it until I can find a larger bench.

    Read More
    rmh1120 March 7, 2013
  • storage bench very nice and useful
    Verified Purchase

    The storage bench is very useful and am keeping it full with seasonal clothing. It's also convenient for sitting on, although two more inches high would have made it easier.

    Read More
    lavenderbutterfly February 7, 2013
  • White "Leather" Storage Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Honestly, I would be much happier if it had been cheaper....The description was accurate and the picture was excellent. It's the piece I wanted...but for the price, I was expecting to be "wow-ed" and I was just "meh-ed" ... But it serves its purpose and it's what we wanted. So, thanks o.co

    Read More
    dubbyabee December 30, 2012
  • White Synthetic Leather Storage Bench with Wood Se
    Verified Purchase

    would recommend this to anyone looking for a White Bench, as it is WHITE... absolutely love it!

    Read More
    dardar455 December 29, 2012
  • Nice, no depth
    Verified Purchase

    The storage bench seems sturdy and there was no labor required. It is really white and makes the leather look more like pleather or plastic. The storage is lacking. It fit a full size comforter and one sheet set, that's it. I was really hoping for something with more storage. Disadvantage to online shopping.

    Read More
    brittany13 December 26, 2012
  • better than expected - very happy with this item
    Verified Purchase

    This item was exactly as described & just what I was looking for. It was a great price, even with the cost of shipping added in.

    Read More
    melsmel December 26, 2012
Sponsored Links