Today: $59.99

Was: $75.99

Save $16.00 (21%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for White Sword Lilies with Bamboo Vase

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Classy!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and is easy to assemble. Be prepared to use paper so set the foam in place.

    Read More
    Chass February 10, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, need another. The flowers DO tend to become browned and not fresh looking with time, however, they are real. Two years w care.

    Read More
    balynn December 31, 2016
  • Bamboo vase
    Verified Purchase

    The piece of art, natural, beautiful and very attractive. I love it.

    Read More
    Viktoriya R. October 19, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Easy to put together....

    Read More
    kjvzm April 3, 2016
  • Red
    Verified Purchase

    I love the vase and flowers

    Read More
    Carol R. March 26, 2016
  • my review
    Verified Purchase

    I love the vase and flowers. The perfect accent for my dresser.

    Read More
    Marion T. March 10, 2016
  • Vase
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the color of vase. Wish flowers were silk. I like the feel of silk.

    Read More
    jrsabre February 24, 2016
  • White Sword Lilies Vae
    Verified Purchase

    Nice. Adds color to a dull corner of the room :-)

    Read More
    George B. January 20, 2016
  • Very elegant
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great buy.. definitely recommend this item. I love Overstock.

    Read More
    Ken T. December 14, 2015
  • Gorgeous Elegance
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great buying decision, made by me. This vase gives off a very beautiful feminine foreign elegance that is difficult to afford. My flowers are real flowers and they are Geisha Gorgeous.

    Read More
    prettyjerri November 28, 2015
  • It's a pretty deep red color but very fragile
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a centerpiece for my live edge dining table and haven't actually placed the flowers in it to date, as a friend said he'd do it as he's an Artist but to no avail, I've decided to take it to a florist to arrange it as I'm sure it'll be beautiful as a centerpiece, kind of pricey however for a very thinly made shall vase, but it matches my Eero Saarinen Knoll executive arm chairs that compliment the vase nicely, so looking forward to it being arranged.

    Read More
    Nicholas T. August 30, 2015
  • Arrangement
    Verified Purchase

    Since when do you order a silk arrangement and receive a box with all of the parts to put it together by yourself? Unpleasant surprise!!!

    Read More
    Leslie C. August 8, 2015
  • Very Classy!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for the office and it only took me a few minutes to put together. Getting compliments on it too. Going to get either this one or the Calla Lilly one for my house. Hard decision to make because I love them both!

    Read More
    Paulette K. August 7, 2015
  • NOT Easy
    Verified Purchase

    Not easy putting it together, instructions are not great. You must spray to open the flowers, at times they just fall off, setting up the vase not clear. The red is nothing like the red vase on the web.

    Read More
    APG July 22, 2015
  • Very beautiful arrangement
    Verified Purchase

    It takes me 15mins to build the arrangement and it just look like the picture showed. Elegant and beautiful. Love it!

    Read More
    jing118 June 4, 2015
  • Red vase
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect accent for my dinning room table

    Read More
    Themims May 21, 2015
  • Vase
    Verified Purchase

    I use these piece as a cente piece on my living room table , it really brings out the color in my rugs , Im looking for another style to swith out

    Read More
    brunson68 April 21, 2015
  • Bamboo vase and lilly
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely addition to dining room armoir

    Read More
    Kimberly W. April 21, 2015
  • Just okay
    Verified Purchase

    Love the container but didn't care much for the flowers. Decided to keep container and fill with something else.

    Read More
    murphysnook April 1, 2015
  • Sassy
    Verified Purchase

    Nice table piece vibrant color. Wasn't impressed with floral arrangement inside. But would reccomend.

    Read More
    Sassy March 18, 2015
Sponsored Links