Today: $59.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for White Sword Lilies with Bamboo Vase

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Finally a flower I can't kill!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a very unique and original centerpiece for my dining room table.... it is absolutely beautiful. I have never seen anything like it really.... and you have to carefully wet the petals so they can be positioned in the blooming position.... its really cool (and even though they are not alive you still mist them with water). Putting this together takes a little bit of time but the instructions are very clear and easy to follow. The only concern I have is that I am in transition and had to pack this arrangement in a box and I'm not sure how they will look when I get it from storage. Fingers crossed all I have to do is mist some water and Walla! I would buy this again no questions asked. PS: It is quite large so pay attention to the dimensions.

    Read More
    anakin12 July 3, 2017
  • I LIKE THIS BUT I ADDED FLOWERS
    Verified Purchase

    I love this piece. I have it in the center of my cocktail table in my living room. The color is gorgeous - the material of the vase is a shiny material - looks great in person. My only complaint is it only had 1 white flower in the center and then the long sticks on the sides... you saw the green foam underneath because the flower didn't cover the whole base. I had my dad add 1 similar artificial flower and it's perfect now. If you're craft and handy, you can totally make this work for you...

    Read More
    divasmurf4090 June 15, 2017
  • Outstanding presentation
    Verified Purchase

    Adds a very distinctive and unique touch as a table centerpiece. Very lightweight.

    Read More
    cbradie May 31, 2017
  • Style for Perfection
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely! I receive lots of compliments on this piece. The only thing I didn't like about this was I have to create or put together once I received the product. If you are a crafty kind of person you will love this vase with flowers.

    Read More
    Krista W. May 20, 2017
  • Statement piece
    Verified Purchase

    Looks fabulous and gets a lot of compliments. Was pretty easy to put together

    Read More
    Masha M. May 18, 2017
  • Classy!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and is easy to assemble. Be prepared to use paper so set the foam in place.

    Read More
    Chass February 10, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, need another. The flowers DO tend to become browned and not fresh looking with time, however, they are real. Two years w care.

    Read More
    balynn December 31, 2016
  • Bamboo vase
    Verified Purchase

    The piece of art, natural, beautiful and very attractive. I love it.

    Read More
    Viktoriya R. October 19, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Easy to put together....

    Read More
    kjvzm April 3, 2016
  • Red
    Verified Purchase

    I love the vase and flowers

    Read More
    Carol R. March 26, 2016
  • my review
    Verified Purchase

    I love the vase and flowers. The perfect accent for my dresser.

    Read More
    Marion T. March 10, 2016
  • Vase
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the color of vase. Wish flowers were silk. I like the feel of silk.

    Read More
    jrsabre February 24, 2016
  • White Sword Lilies Vae
    Verified Purchase

    Nice. Adds color to a dull corner of the room :-)

    Read More
    George B. January 20, 2016
  • Very elegant
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great buy.. definitely recommend this item. I love Overstock.

    Read More
    Ken T. December 14, 2015
  • Gorgeous Elegance
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great buying decision, made by me. This vase gives off a very beautiful feminine foreign elegance that is difficult to afford. My flowers are real flowers and they are Geisha Gorgeous.

    Read More
    prettyjerri November 28, 2015
  • It's a pretty deep red color but very fragile
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a centerpiece for my live edge dining table and haven't actually placed the flowers in it to date, as a friend said he'd do it as he's an Artist but to no avail, I've decided to take it to a florist to arrange it as I'm sure it'll be beautiful as a centerpiece, kind of pricey however for a very thinly made shall vase, but it matches my Eero Saarinen Knoll executive arm chairs that compliment the vase nicely, so looking forward to it being arranged.

    Read More
    Nicholas T. August 30, 2015
  • Arrangement
    Verified Purchase

    Since when do you order a silk arrangement and receive a box with all of the parts to put it together by yourself? Unpleasant surprise!!!

    Read More
    Leslie C. August 8, 2015
  • Very Classy!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for the office and it only took me a few minutes to put together. Getting compliments on it too. Going to get either this one or the Calla Lilly one for my house. Hard decision to make because I love them both!

    Read More
    Paulette K. August 7, 2015
  • NOT Easy
    Verified Purchase

    Not easy putting it together, instructions are not great. You must spray to open the flowers, at times they just fall off, setting up the vase not clear. The red is nothing like the red vase on the web.

    Read More
    APG July 22, 2015
  • Very beautiful arrangement
    Verified Purchase

    It takes me 15mins to build the arrangement and it just look like the picture showed. Elegant and beautiful. Love it!

    Read More
    jing118 June 4, 2015
Sponsored Links