Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $138.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for White Stripe Linen Tower

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Still in 1 piece after years of ownership. We have it out bathroom to hold towells and toiletries. Just recently spray painted it Silver and even more attractive. Very good product. Worth to purchase.

    Read More
    andreea c. July 19, 2017
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good and is very functional.

    Read More
    Mark F. June 8, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this a few years ago, and it is still standing strong. It has lasted through two moves, and teenage kids. It was easy to assemble and still looks great.

    Read More
    Michael B. December 28, 2016
  • nOT GOOD
    Verified Purchase

    Very poor quality and flimsy.

    Read More
    dleoness September 22, 2016
  • linen tower for bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    easy to put together, looks good, and is very useful

    Read More
    catsue July 6, 2016
  • Excellent Storage
    Verified Purchase

    This tower has lasted four years and still no problem. It is the perfect addition to my bathroom.

    Read More
    Barbara O. April 13, 2016
  • Great cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what we were looking for. Holds our towels and washcloths and is very sturdy.

    Read More
    Michael G. March 24, 2016
  • ML
    Verified Purchase

    best cabinet for the money looks great well made

    Read More
    Mary Lynn G. February 8, 2016
  • Functional but it stains quickly
    Verified Purchase

    Item was perfect for a small bathroom but it easily stains

    Read More
    katherinesp October 27, 2015
  • BJ in TENNESSEE
    Verified Purchase

    IT WAS PRETTY EASY TO ASSEMBLE BUT THE DOOR WERE TOO TALL AND WOULD NOT CLOSE. THEY SENT A REPLACEMENT DOOR BUT IT WAS THE SAME TALL DOOR, EVEN AFTER I EXPLAINED THE PROBLEM. IT IS VERY PRETTY AND WAS EXACTLY WHAT I NEED TO ADD A LITTLE SOMETHING EXTRA FOR THE SMALL SPACE IN MY BATH

    Read More
    jeangelb October 10, 2015
  • Brenda
    Verified Purchase

    Love this tower. It is quality made and not difficult assembly.

    Read More
    brevau June 15, 2015
  • functional
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what we wanted and love

    Read More
    Melody D. May 20, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I really love it! It was not an easy assembly however. I had a carpenter help, and he had a hard time. Took a few hours. Overall, fantastic. It is in my bathroom & it totally changed the look of my bathroom! Really love it

    Read More
    Dorothy C. May 5, 2015
  • Perfect touch
    Verified Purchase

    Using this for our spare bathroom. Not much space and zero storage in that room. So this was purchased to keep some products, magazines, towels, etc. It is very nice & decorative but functional without taking up much space. Husband had it assembled within maybe 25 minutes (might've been less if the toddlers weren't all over him). All-in-all, I recommend.

    Read More
    Piotr P. March 24, 2015
  • Great Linen Tower
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this tower if you have room in your bathroom. This works great if you don't have a linen closet and need to store your towels. The piece is easy to assemble, and is solidly built so I believe it will last.

    Read More
    kevinlee1 February 5, 2015
  • works fine
    Verified Purchase

    its a good piece for the $

    Read More
    ziplinegolfer December 31, 2014
  • I wouldn't buy this again
    Verified Purchase

    This item was a big disappointment. I liked the style and potential for a little extra storage in a small bathroom. This item is flimsy. I wasn't expecting much for the price and didn't need much either...BUT, this is a notch above cardboard. And, the risk of following over is real; I used felt pads on the front legs to slightly tip back against the wall. I've seen similar pieces elsewhere.which are better quality for less money. This was a waste of money.

    Read More
    findlayfive December 23, 2014
  • Not so great
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock has started to resemble ebay now. Their products are really cheap quality, almost made in China gold sticker quality. I received it, put it together (which took forever) and the pieces were all jacked up. Also, there was a huge scuff in the front when I pulled it out of the package. And like always, the box was completely destroyed when I received it. Overstock makes it so hard to return items that I just gave it away.

    Read More
    kbonilla2000 November 19, 2014
  • Good title for product
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking for a cabinet for my bathroom for about a year and was happy to find this one. It is sturdy and looks so very nice. My son put it together so I can't comment on this. I would have liked it to be a bit wider, but will stick to what I was able to find since it took so long. Price as good. It was delivered very fast. I'm very happy.

    Read More
    shall143 November 18, 2014
  • Linen Tower
    Verified Purchase

    Note the dimensions of this product. It is precisely what I wanted and fit beautifully in our bathroom, adding extra style and storage. I had no difficulty assembling it with the well-thought-out instructions.

    Read More
    lorimac24 October 9, 2014
Sponsored Links