Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $41.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for White Stoneware Bakeware 8-piece Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great gift idea!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this beautiful set for a wedding gift. What a bargain.

    Read More
    Deidre-Jackson TN April 27, 2017
  • Over to Table serving pieces...
    Verified Purchase

    These serving pieces are fantastic. I am 70 and love to cook. Now I can plan dishes ahead, back or nuke the items and serve them in the lovely bakeware. Going to get more for gifts.

    Read More
    jgher December 6, 2016
  • Bakeware
    Verified Purchase

    Love these some are shallow but love the style

    Read More
    Mark S. October 25, 2016
  • Nice set
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and sturdy, but stains easily.

    Read More
    Latoya S. September 16, 2016
  • White stoneware
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived in good shape....well made...great in oven to table...easy to clean

    Read More
    Danielle P. August 16, 2016
  • MARGARET O.
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Looks great on the dining tale.

    Read More
    MARGARET O. April 12, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    It's beautiful and good quality. I haven't baked in it, just used as serving dishes but they clean easily.

    Read More
    lucapepper March 3, 2016
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves this gift! I may have to buy another just for me.

    Read More
    lsum15 January 2, 2014
  • Stoneware
    Verified Purchase

    The bread and pie plates are good size. I was a bit disappointed in the square and rectangle bakers they are very shallow....your not making lasagna in these.

    Read More
    joharrow August 14, 2013
  • Beautiful Bakeware!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bakeware set and it is worth the price. The set came well packed and it has a beautiful shiny finish. I am extremely happy about this purchase and would purchase again.

    Read More
    tgall0n May 12, 2013
  • The set that covers all bases!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a bakeware set that had enough pieces to meet my needs, and this was it! It's sturdy, well-made and performs beautifully. Have used all the pieces since its arrival, there are no problems, and I would definitely recommend this set to a friend.

    Read More
    southjrsywmn March 22, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Phyllis F. June 9, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Carol H. November 18, 2016
Sponsored Links