Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for White Square Solar Fence-mount Post Lights (Set of 6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    Not what I was hoping for. Takes a lot of sun and not as bright and stays lite as long as I'd like. Needed 15, one has already stopped working.

    Read More
    Celeste S. March 19, 2017
  • Post toppers
    Verified Purchase

    Did not fit returned for credit.

    Read More
    Mary M. February 3, 2017
  • Bulldog24
    Verified Purchase

    They are Great I ordered 2 set I have them at the steps going up to my front door

    Read More
    Linda N. September 18, 2016
  • Waste of money
    Verified Purchase

    Unless you reside in a temperate climate with very little to no rain, these unit might not last 2 years. Poorly designed and engineered. Cheap material and construction.

    Read More
    Joseph N. May 15, 2016
  • Outdoor lights
    Verified Purchase

    I BOUGHT TWO SETS OF LIGHT IN 2014 today not one of them working change batteries and still don't work they're just there as decorations

    Read More
    keisha r. May 2, 2016
  • White solar fence post lights
    Verified Purchase

    These fence lights are great! They use solar batteries and solar energy. They put forth more light than I expected and look really nice on the fence. A great purchase and a very low price!

    Read More
    Debra H. September 21, 2015
  • Beatitful and bright at night.
    Verified Purchase

    I/m very satisfied with this product. I even purchased some for my sister as a Christmas present.

    Read More
    Mercedes January 3, 2015
  • Cool, inexpensive lights but not for illuminating
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 12 and 2 didn't work. They sent me new ones for free and I didn't have to send the broken one back. These are cool for ambiance but not for illuminating an area along the fence. Super easy to install. I am thinking of buying some more but I just wish they put off a little more light.

    Read More
    jrmbojrm September 3, 2014
  • bad product

    I order 2 sets of these ~ and 3 of the lights will not work .... VERY DISAPPOINTED seems to have a short on them product cost to much NOT TO work :(

    Read More
    frogger16 July 28, 2014
  • fence post lights
    Verified Purchase

    work great, light up driveway very nicely, wife is pleased, so all is good

    Read More
    racnrev September 25, 2013
  • 5 inch solar post lights
    Verified Purchase

    Not a bad set of lights for the money. Don't know how long they will last though. I had to repair a battery connection on one light, but they all seem to work well now. If I get two years out of them I'll be thrilled.

    Read More
    grschmidt June 26, 2013
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality product and looks wonderful on fence posts. Very nice look for the yard in the evening.

    Read More
    ronjon1974 June 26, 2013
  • Light bulbs yellow???
    Verified Purchase

    Does not match my original set, first order bulbs were all white which were prefect I needed few more so I ordered the exact same lights and they have yellow bulbs and don't match.

    Read More
    lauranicole1 May 28, 2013
  • White solar lights better than photo!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    White Solar Lights. These solar lights were beautiful right out of the box. I put them up and they look even better on my deck. I have only had them up for about 2 weeks and I love them. They DO have some condensation built up on the inside, so I hope they last. So far they seem to be working great. Thanks!!!

    Read More
    topgun5600 May 14, 2013
  • I LOVE THESE LIGHTS I USE THEM ON MY VINYL FENCE
    Verified Purchase

    THIS PRODUCT WAS SO GREAT FOR ME THAT I AM ABOUT TO ORDER SOME MORE.THEY MAKE MY CORNER LOT LOOK SO GREAT THAT MY NEIGHBORS GIVE ME COMPLEMENTS EVERYTIME THE PASS.

    Read More
    vincygirl56 October 2, 2012
  • Ok solar lights
    Verified Purchase

    They're ok. We kept them, but were a little bit disappointed. The white is slightly off from the deck's white trim (not painted, so expected it'd be the same white). Light is slightly lower than I'd expected, but does lend a nice ambience. The bulk price was definitely a better buy than purchasing them individually.

    Read More
    hutch1956 August 17, 2012
  • Post mount solar lights
    Verified Purchase

    So far the product has met my expectations however their longevity remains to be seen. My experience has been with other similar products that they are not able to withstand salt air and moisture for more than 6 months. I hope that these surprise me and last a long time.

    Read More
    wetdog2 April 6, 2012
  • Better than I thought!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality! I read the reviews before ordering and I must say I am very pleased. I will order more soon for our very large deck. We have 24 post so replacing the solar lights can be expensive. I love the fact that you get six (6) of these lights per set. The post lights Illuminates a bright light but not too bright to take away from the ambiance of the evening. I put them on the table to soak up some light the day I got them and they worked like a champ that very night! I highly recommend these and I will order more.

    Read More
    ystewart February 28, 2012
  • Are okay, but will turn yellow
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased these lights for our deck. They are a bit small and not well made. The housing is plastic, and will turn yellow after being outdoors. Painting them will work for a while, but that will peel off in the weather. Overall, they look just like described. For a short term use, they are most likely ok. We did not put any out, so have no idea how bright or how long the solar battery lasts. For our purposes, we need to use vinyl or pvc lights.

    Read More
    lk58 February 21, 2012
  • Great price!
    Verified Purchase

    I wish I had purchased 2 sets, look great and they still are working a year later.

    Read More
    linymom January 6, 2012
Sponsored Links