Today: $224.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for White Solid Wood Bench With Storage

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great addition to our entryway
    Verified Purchase

    This bench was the perfect fit for our storage needs and provides the best support for guests sitting down to remove their shoes!

    Read More
    Nikiya C. January 3, 2016
  • Terrible
    Verified Purchase

    Don't buy from this company

    Read More
    Robin B. August 20, 2015
  • Bench Arrived With Numerous Cracks
    Verified Purchase

    While I am not going to go through the effort of returning this project, I was disappointed to open the box and find that the wood pieces had numerous cracks in them. I imagine that over time with even lite wear the cracks will become worse. Some are visible on the back of the bench, which is also unfortunate. I will not order from this provider again. I am happy to provide proof through photos if anyone is interested.

    Read More
    Eric G. June 4, 2015
  • White Solid Wood Bench w/storage
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these benches for my kitchen. The storage under the seat is large enough to store many of the items I just didn't have room for in the kitchen cupboards. The benches are of solid wood, and were easy to assemble. All the parts were there and all the "holes" and connections were placed where they should be. One of the benches had some minor damage, however nothing that I couldn't repair with a ltitle white paint. Love them. Kathleen S.

    Read More
    Kathleen E. Slagal October 15, 2014
  • great bench
    Verified Purchase

    Great little bench for home decor purposes! (Not sure I would use/trust it to sit on regularly) Definitely the best white bench I was able to find in this price range, so it's worth it.

    Read More
    kokt3 August 22, 2014
  • Quality Bench (instructions lacking)
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, I am really happy with the bench. However, the instructions contained no written instructions; only words. In addition, it was unclear how to attach the hinge.

    Read More
    kmcleary August 20, 2014
  • Nice bench, good quality
    Verified Purchase

    This bench is a good quality. The style is very nice. The capacity for sitting on the bench seems to be solid, but I don't think it could take more than 200 lbs, but that's just my opinion. It was easy to assemble. The one problem we had was some marks on it from packaging. It could have been packed more carefully. Still, we are pleased with this purchase. We put this in our master bathroom for a bench to use after taking a shower and use the storage are as a hamper. That way the dirty clothes are out of site. Works great for both of these uses.

    Read More
    clmtrm06 April 29, 2014
  • It's okay
    Verified Purchase

    Got this to fit in a breakfast nook area in my kitchen because the width was perfect and was far less expensive than building something custom. Several pieces had small splits or chips when they arrived, luckily none of these show with where our bench is placed. The storage is nice, though the hinge didn't fit properly on ours, so we had to skip installing that. Overall, in our space, which is very small to begin with, the bench looks petite, and an adult sitting on it looks a little strange. It's also not very comfortable to sit on for more than a few minutes, as the location of the top bar of the back hits in a bad spot on an adult's back. This is intended for entryway use and short sitting times, so most people likely won't have the issues that I'm having, but for us it's just okay. If I had purchased this at a local store, instead of having to disassemble and ship back, I'd likely return it.

    Read More
    tracyvh January 7, 2014
  • Cute Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Some pieces came damaged but were replaced very promptly. It's perfect for my foyer -- I really like the style. If you're looking for something that will take a lot of wear, this may not be the right choice. But for an occasional seat to put on your shoes, it's perfect.

    Read More
    sperki50 December 3, 2013
  • not worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    very cheaply made. chips and cracks in the wood. So not worth the money

    Read More
    jakubiec6 October 15, 2013
  • great bench & shoe storage
    Verified Purchase

    exactly what I was looking for. Matches decor of bed room, lots of room for shoes, solid wood, high quality.

    Read More
    twaro July 25, 2013
Sponsored Links