Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for White Retro Office Desk/Drafting Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect computer table
    Verified Purchase

    The only problem is that my mouse can't move on the table without something under it which is easily solved

    Read More
    Bethany P. March 2, 2016
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of this desk - the only down side is if you are working on it all day and on the computer - the surface is hard so you can end up a bit achey

    Read More
    1445tooz February 10, 2016
  • Fair deal
    Verified Purchase

    It looks good. I like that you can flip the glass so it is either frosty or glossy side up. It is light and shaky though. The glass scratches easily. I worry about it breaking if I put anything on it too abruptly - the glass isn't very thick.

    Read More
    michelle l. May 22, 2015
  • Love my new desk
    Verified Purchase

    It's exactly what I hoped it would be and more. It's so stylish and chic. You 100% need more than one person to build this desk. It looks easier than it is, but was worth the hassle.

    Read More
    shainax316 May 3, 2015
  • Sturdy, streamline desk
    Verified Purchase

    Love the clean lines of this desk. Glass too is thick and keeps everything looking clean and modern. Easy to assemble. I'd get the same one if I had to choose all over again.

    Read More
    barbmc1962 April 23, 2015
  • Loved this desk
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this desk to replace an arrangement I'd used for eons-- basically a door balanced on two file cabinets.It arrived very quickly-- within days versus weeks. It was a bit tricky to put together and would have been easier with 2 people-- one to hold the leg, and the other to screw in the bolts. But it was doable with one person. It looks great, very modern and clean looking. It is a bit fragile-- I'm not sure I would want to change a baby on it or use it for a large desktop computer. However it is the ideal size for a laptop with flat screen monitor, and looks so nice in my home office. Great buy.

    Read More
    denverbargainshopper April 22, 2015
  • Aesthetically pleasing, semi wobbly
    Verified Purchase

    This table looks great and it is the perfect size for my desk area. I love the glass top and the overall look. It was relatively easy to assemble alone, but is pretty wobbly. I am having to ask my dad to come stabilize the table for me. Other than that, I highly recommend!!

    Read More
    evz November 26, 2014
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    This desk if very sleek and stylish. The entire top is white smoked glass so no worries about scratches

    Read More
    buyer614 September 26, 2014
  • Sturdy & Attractive Desk
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble; doesn't wobble; although large, the white color and style makes the desk unintrusive, even in a small room.

    Read More
    deborahinmiami August 15, 2014
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Decided I wanted a glass-topped desk and I had specific space requirements (not too big, not too small). Finally found this desk and it looks great! The price was a good value and it was easy to put together.

    Read More
    flahistory August 6, 2014
  • Sturdy, Great Tables!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these for my home office after refusing to pay almost 300 for a single, somewhat similar parsons desk from CB2. They shipped and arrived within 2 days, and were very easily assembled. The build quality is not cheap, these are heavy desks. Though the glass top has a finite structural integrity I wouldn't recommend exceeding, the actual table frame is very sturdy. Not sure what else to say. I shopped around for a while, looking for that perfect desk for my money, wound up with these; and am ultimately satisfied. If you need a thing place a chair next to and sit at, whilst also reserving the option to place things on it, you should buy a desk. If you want a good desk, you should buy this one.

    Read More
    ajit86 June 11, 2014
  • Perfect Desk
    Verified Purchase

    Very well packed as usual with Overstock. Perfect condition and easy to assemble. Good quality and very attractive. Go ahead and order!

    Read More
    dallastexasteacher February 24, 2014
  • Love at first sight
    Verified Purchase

    I love, love love this desk. It's exactly what I wanted. It took about an hour to put together as mentioned in the other reviews but was well worth it.

    Read More
    anony119 December 19, 2013
  • white retro office desk/ drafting table
    Verified Purchase

    I am using this as a craft table in my bedroom and for that purpose it is the right size and without any specific style it is fine. Thought it would be a little more refined looking but it is a "what you see is what you get" purchase. The problem is that the white does not show up well in your pictures. It could also be used as an overflow table or serving table if you are having a lot of people/food at a party. I guess utilitarian is the design - it certainly isn't anything special to add to your decor. Somewhat over-priced for how it looks and what it is.

    Read More
    charligigi October 27, 2013
  • The right desk at the right price
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a small, modern white desk, similar in style to a Parsons, but with an edge. This was a perfect match. I seriously love this thing! It's incredibly stylish, and fits perfectly into my eccentric retro-modern decor style with ease. The enameled legs have an interesting, throwback raised design that doesn't come across in the photos, but is a great detail. It wasn't terribly easy to put together, but I managed it alone in just over an hour. I was absolutely giddy when it was finished and I got to sit down and work at it. It's really my favorite thing ever. If you're thinking about buying, do it! It's a steal at twice the price.

    Read More
    tdsims March 29, 2013
  • great size desk
    Verified Purchase

    This desk was a little difficult to put together took two people for sure and had to manipulate it a little to fit together. The tempered glass top and white legs look very nice together. The size is great for a computer and extra work space.

    Read More
    srenee2012 March 19, 2013
  • Love this desk!
    Verified Purchase

    This desk is great. The tempered glass and pure white legs complement each other beautifully and it has wonderful proportions. Makes my workspace look sleek and clean. Easy to put together, even for one person (Hint: you don't have to put the last bit together upside down.) Very happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    racheldenver July 4, 2012
  • Nice.
    Verified Purchase

    The desk/table is definitely white, a frosty crisp white. I somehow expected the glass to be clear. Instead, it has a white tint to it. The quality of the product was fine. It took me a little under an hour to put it together myself. Be mindful of the depth of the desk - -it is definitely deeper than I thought, even after using a measuring tape to get a sense.

    Read More
    dlbmore July 20, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser610500 November 17, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    M W. May 26, 2016
Sponsored Links