Today: $20.29
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for White Privacy Liner

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Most natural shades don't offer a lot of privacy so these are perfect. Wish you still sold them!

    Read More
    lisam1013 March 16, 2017
  • Still sitting in their boxes.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased one for the 7 of my windows. We put one up and after realizing it would need some major adjustments stopped. It works ok but I wish the fit was better.

    Read More
    Kathleen July 3, 2016
  • Kind of EH for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The glue used to stick the liner onto the blind was old and cracked off in powdery bits. Sort of made it work with the nails they provided but it would be hard to make it work if I didn't have bamboo blinds with the wooden top.

    Read More
    Rena May 28, 2016
  • perfect blinds
    Verified Purchase

    perfect blinds, great price, plan on ordering a few more.

    Read More
    dspind May 13, 2016
  • GREAT IDEA
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't know there was such an item. They're Great. In the summer you can remove them if you like.

    Read More
    Pat April 18, 2016
  • Does it's job
    Verified Purchase

    The liner works well to block the transparency of the blinds. I bought several to cover all of the blinds in our house. If the liner was the right size, it was pretty easy to install. I had a few that the glue on the Velcro had dried out. I had to cut and hem several to make them fit my blinds. Overall, I am pleased with the product.

    Read More
    Carol M. April 10, 2016
  • argg the instructions!
    Verified Purchase

    I am pretty good at deciphering instructions, even when other reviewers have trouble, but I really struggled with these. I had zero experience with privacy liners so I really had no idea where to start. Had to watch a youtube video to finally get the idea!! Besides that, the quality is good and they are very functional. I couldn't find the right size for my windows so I ended up having to cut about 8" off these but they still work great.

    Read More
    A I March 28, 2016
  • Privacy Liner
    Verified Purchase

    This privacy liner does just what i need it too- helps to keep out the cold air and adds a layer of privacy for our living room bamboo shades. although easy to install, they were a bit long for my 54" shades, so i cut them short and hemmed them up and just added a few stitches to connect to the blinds at the bottom because i altered them. I honestly think the shades look better from the outside without the liner, but in the end it's about function and i'd rather have the privacy and warmth.

    Read More
    Heather B. February 25, 2016
  • Privacy
    Verified Purchase

    It was confusing to call this privacy because it still allows one to see through it. I had to replace it with blackout liner. Unfortunately, I saw someone trying to break into my bedroom window before it was replaced, or maybe that was fortunate.

    Read More
    Catherine L. February 23, 2016
  • June
    Verified Purchase

    There is an adhesive strip that crumbled. A real mess....obviously had laid in a warehouse somewhere way beyond shelf life. A mistake to buy.

    Read More
    OstkUser62437 January 29, 2016
  • Good one
    Verified Purchase

    It's a good solution but there is only limited size selection and also not all the hooks match with the blinds. Also when you lift blinds it does not just fine if it's not match closed to the end.

    Read More
    Malik A. December 31, 2015
  • Adequate
    Verified Purchase

    What I needed, although sizes are not exactly uniform and had to make adjustments on the ones that were a little too wide. Otherwise works very well.

    Read More
    kathymate December 15, 2015
  • Excellent Protection!
    Verified Purchase

    It really does prevent light going in or out. It takes care of privacy issues.

    Read More
    Barbara W. November 30, 2015
  • Privacy Perfection!
    Verified Purchase

    As much as I like the look of my bamboo blinds, I don't like how people outside can see in, so I thought I'd try this relatively cheap alternative to finding new blinds with the same look and more privacy. These work perfect! It comes with lots of little clips and such, but all we did was hammer the cloth to the back of the blinds, with nails that already come packed in with the blinds and hang them back on the wall. That's it. Nothing else to do. The liners rolls up with the blinds, and the whole thing works seamlessly, but with added privacy that we didn't have before. Now when the blinds are closed, we can't see out and no one can see in. When the blinds are closed during the day, it kind of looks like snow outside, since the blinds are white, but they completely block the outside out, while still letting some light in. Highly recommended!

    Read More
    liatp November 29, 2015
  • Works Well
    Verified Purchase

    Finally installed the liner on the bamboo shade and it was very easy and now provides privacy.

    Read More
    Barbara L. November 27, 2015
  • Work Well
    Verified Purchase

    This product does exactly what I wanted it to. It gives privacy inside since the bamboo blinds are practically see thru when the lights are on inside and it also made what you see from the outside white instead of brown. They were very easy to install. Mine were way too long, so I just cut them down to size. My only complaint is there is one spot where there is a good distance between the support sticks and I think if there was another one in there, the liner would collect better behind the blind.

    Read More
    Nicole B. November 17, 2015
  • Ml
    Verified Purchase

    Very reasonable and functionable.

    Read More
    Ml E. October 10, 2015
  • A Keeper!
    Verified Purchase

    Works very well and was very easy to install. Won't hesitate to purchase another one when needed.

    Read More
    Dwen October 3, 2015
  • bad picture thought it was a blind not a liner
    Verified Purchase

    bad picture thought it was a blind not a liner

    Read More
    malgorzata U. September 25, 2015
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    a pain to put on correctly but do give privacy

    Read More
    Leslie L. September 14, 2015
Sponsored Links