Read All Reviews for White Omicron Adjustable Bar Stools (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Bar stool
    Verified Purchase

    Very cheap they break easy

    Read More
    Bernadette G. November 3, 2016
  • Great stools and adjustable
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased these twice now and have found them to be sturdy and comfortable.

    Read More
    Patricia R. March 1, 2016
  • White Omicron Adjustable Bar Syools (Set of 2)
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased 2 Black bar stools and love the look! Very easy to assemble. However, the seats are very small. The diameter needs to be at least 3 inches more for an adult to feel comfortable sitting here. Would have ordered 2 more with a larger seat. Still looking for 2 comfortable stools to go with these 2 great looking stools.

    Read More
    beachbumcg June 5, 2014
  • GREAT PURCHASE!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Stools look exactly as shown. Perfect addition to my bar area. Another fine purchase from Overstock. Have yet to be disappointed.

    Read More
    serarose February 16, 2014
  • Pretty, but not functionable
    Verified Purchase

    We liked the description of the stools so we ordered 4. After assembling them, we found out that the adjustable feature did not work at all. We also had not taken into account that they were being used on a rug which made it a little harder to stabilize. It would be better to have stools with four legs. Also i found the seats to be uncomfortable. I am not a big person, but it still felt like I was going to fall out of the seat when I sat on one of the stools. We returned them with absolutely no problem at all! Overstock.com was great to work with and I recommend the website!

    Read More
    baldeagledog March 21, 2013
  • chairs are coming apart
    Verified Purchase

    I would not buy these again. the chair covering is coming apart. they look terrible i am going to have to recover all 4 chairs. They are very hard to adjust the height on. look for other chairs.

    Read More
    jennbella February 25, 2013
  • Cute and functional
    Verified Purchase

    We are using these chairs in the basement for our kids craft table. I was a little concerned that my five year old would pull the chair over as she climbed up to sit, but these chairs seem sturdy enough that they won't tip. They are cute, adjust appropriately and very affordable.

    Read More
    tennischick123 February 21, 2013
  • love drinking my morning coffee in this stool

    The best thing when you buy a barstool is the joy of being the first to sit in it. Even better is when you love the barstools you buy. I love my barstools, I love drinking my morning coffee while I’m sitting in it and read the paper, my friends love it as well. The quality of these chairs is exceptional, affordable even for people with tide budgets. A great deal for less money.

    Read More
    charliethorn September 29, 2012
  • bar stool collector

    Some people collect stamps, some collect cars and I collect bar stools. It is a hobby of mine since I was a small child. I don’t know what attracts me to collect bar stools but it just does. I have a few barstools already from the 20`s till the 70`s and 80`s, from the 90`s as well and now I complete my collection with these modern bar stools. I don’t really care about the price but these chairs have the best value for money ratio.

    Read More
    julianfrees September 25, 2012
  • excellent look

    I ordered two white and two black stools for our kitchen counter. I needed a refreshing look after the boring and plain pieces. These stools remind me of the good old times when we were young and crazy. The retro feeling is truly completed by the comfort and top quality. Best purchase ever on a great price.

    Read More
    brianthorn September 20, 2012
  • Seat is small
    Verified Purchase

    Reviews stated how comfortable they are, but I do not agree. I am a small person and the seat is small and uncomfortable. They were easy to assemble.

    Read More
    dwillh June 23, 2012
  • good stool
    Verified Purchase

    good product love overstock you are the best bar stools are cool!

    Read More
    mctigger1 June 20, 2012
  • One stool did not adjust...

    At first, one of these stools did not adjust. I couldn't get it to work. Called overstock and they told me they would exchange it for me and exchange they did! I thought it would be a hassle to return something so large but it was pretty easy. Great service!

    Read More
    jezewskamariya May 17, 2012
  • modern padded stools

    I chose the white bar stool set and got them with stains on the seats! I wiped them off but the fact that I had stools that weren't in tip top shape bothered me. Overstock let me exchange them and the new set is much better. I love these.

    Read More
    kickballlll May 15, 2012
  • Brilliant bar stools

    What a stylish bar stool! I love the modern style and simplicity. I wasn't expecting for shipping to be so quick so I had them in time for a relaxing weekend at home.

    Read More
    bearsfan111 May 14, 2012
  • My favorite seat in the house!

    These stools are now my absolute favorite seat in the house! Even though I use them mostly for eating at the kitchen counter, I sometimes use them for when I'm in the kitchen for hours prepping a special meal - I sit while cooking, sit while chopping - they are easy to move around while I do so.

    Read More
    twisterbluered May 3, 2012
  • Overstock saves the day!

    I had been searching high and low for bar stools for my sister's housewarming gift but couldn't find what I knew she had in mind until I found these here on Overstock! They were even delivered on time for her party, which I was sure they'd miss and I would have to give her a belated gift.

    Read More
    lincolnlogger April 26, 2012
  • Great white BAR STOOL

    For me, white has a way of being incredibly modern. This white stool is great. The seat is comfortable because it's padded - so many bar stools are flat, solid, and hard. I knew I didn't want that but found exactly what I DID want in this stools. Really fast shipping as well, thanks Overstock.

    Read More
    hungryhippo88 April 23, 2012
  • Retro-fab.

    I purchased a couple sets of these for the kitchen in my office, which is an open loft that I had converted for my company. My employees use them for breakfast, coffee breaks, lunch, and even sometimes dinner when they stay for a late night at the office. These were a good investment.

    Read More
    ofiliabanks April 19, 2012
  • Nice stools with a retro feel

    The retro-50's diner appeal of these stools sold me. They were easy to put together but I wish the base was a few pounds heavier for more stabilization. I'm worried my sister's kids will visit and knock them over.

    Read More
    jumpjump010 April 17, 2012
Sponsored Links