Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $81.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for White Nassau Wall-mount Towel Cabinet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Just as described and works great.

    Read More
    wirelessmh1 December 1, 2016
  • perfect wish they still made it!
    Verified Purchase

    Great cabinet i should have bought 2 more for the other bathrooms before it was discontinued

    Read More
    long2rest April 28, 2016
  • Great storage cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    It took some time to assemble but I love it. Looks great and it's functional. I am glad I purchased it and I would recommend it to you. My apartment doesn't have a medicine cabinet and this did it for me. GREAT!!!

    Read More
    Rebecca B. December 23, 2015
  • Nice looking, but bigger than needed
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice looking cabinet, but either I didn't read measurements correctly or measurements are slightly off. Needed to return because it overwhelmed the space above the toilet when it was supposed to be used for towels.

    Read More
    cookieinflorida December 22, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfectly in a mall bathroom, and has enough room for storage, well made too!

    Read More
    linnydo August 15, 2015
  • looks great and held up to a damp bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    Installed into a small interior bathroom it looks great and holding up to a moist enviornment

    Read More
    symwatcher February 3, 2015
  • extra storage
    Verified Purchase

    nice for the money and it worked for our needs thanks for having it available

    Read More
    iguna July 15, 2014
  • Good. Serves its purpose.
    Verified Purchase

    If you need a functional cabinet, nothing fancy but fine for the price, this works great. I like it, don't get me wrong, but it is a basic cab at a decent price.

    Read More
    whyns August 23, 2013
  • Very Attractive
    Verified Purchase

    The only negative was the smell. I can't describe it, but it took months to dissipate even after cleaning with various cleaning solutions. Otherwise, it is just the look I wanted over my toilet.

    Read More
    moreparticular July 8, 2013
  • Would purchase again.
    Verified Purchase

    Image is perfect. Description matched. We have no complaints on quality. Easy assembly. Would purchase again. Assembly for difficulty, 3/10 but ALIGN everything correctly or you will have saggy doors.

    Read More
    shanalb May 20, 2013
  • Very Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this cabinet. My husband put it together and we hung it over the toilet in the master bathroom. Fits quite a bit and the towel rack is a nice touch.

    Read More
    trigirl1 May 14, 2013
  • Piece of Junk
    Verified Purchase

    After 2 hours of fumbling through the poorly written instructions, I got about 95% completeness on getting this together as pictured. The locks don't fit to secure the screws, so we are hoping it hold up on its own. The cabinet doors are off by about a half an inch, so it looks crooked. We had to reposition the predrilled holes to mount it on the bathroom wall, too. If I hadn't asssembled it, I would be sending this piece of junk back.

    Read More
    tarheel011 May 13, 2013
  • WallCabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Love this little cabinet. Perfect for small spaces. Easy to put together.

    Read More
    paggalee May 1, 2013
  • White Nassau Wall-Mount Towel Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Received Cabinet in good condition. Cabinet was not difficult to assemble but it did take some time to assemble. Means of mounting to wall was not well provided for. Different type of wall mounting bracket should be provided. Slotted wall mounting bracket on rear of cabinet makes if difficult to hang onto wall. Where towel rack is located should be an optional shelf rather then just a towel bar. Overall, cabinet is functional for the price. Could be a little wider to better hold towels. Like the cabinet and putting it to good use.

    Read More
    2945greek April 15, 2013
  • This cabinet looks cute, but feels a little cheap.
    Verified Purchase

    After we had the cabinet all assembled and up on the wall, I realized that had I seen the unit assembled in a store, I would not have purchased it. It looks all right, not great. It just looks a little cheap. I guess I would put it up in an apartment, but I don't really like it in our permanent house. Still, I will probably leave it up for a few years before I replace it since it is only in a guest bathroom that does not get a lot of use.

    Read More
    nysusan April 12, 2013
  • White Nassau Wall-mount Towel Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Missing parts on the door for the magnet. Rather than hassel with trying to get more, just went to Home Depot and picked up what was needed for a couple of bucks. Seemed to have an over abundance of other parts..

    Read More
    glasslady7271 March 30, 2013
  • white nassau wall-mount cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    This cabinet is easy to put together, and came a few days earlier than i expected. How often does THAT happen!? It is a nice little cupboard for bathroom odds and ends and i am very happy with it.

    Read More
    lauriemarte March 29, 2013
  • Looks great-hard to put together
    Verified Purchase

    Great cabinet. However, my dad was a help to put it together for me and he is extremely handy and indirectly admitted that this little thing was quite a piece of work to put together. It took him over an hour. Now that it's hung up (which looks great) I notice a lingering odor from it-it must be the finish or the materials but it's been about 3 weeks and it's still a lingering odor. I hope it goes away, but that would be my one complaint. Otherwise, looks great and is a huge space maker in a great, cost friendly cabinet.

    Read More
    kat8383 March 23, 2013
  • Nice size
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality for the price. Some of the holes on the back panel don't line up. Not the easiest or fastest thing to put together but good instructions. Will provide excellent storage mat a great price. Good looking unit.

    Read More
    kmkmkmkm March 21, 2013
  • White Nassau Wall-mount
    Verified Purchase

    I read the reviews and thought it would be just fine for what I needed it for. But mine came defective. $80.00 I thought that it would be a least decent. It is very poorly constructed. It took awhile to put together and it is extremely wobbly and the doors dont match up. The sides and top are not on tight. It is so bad we dont dare hang it. I love Overstock and for the most part always have good luck but this is horrible I am so disappointed because I need one just like this. I called for a refund which they will grant me if I send it back, which is going to be a huge hassle. To get a box since I am not going to take it apart and package it up. Its way more work than its worth, since they will undoubtedly throw it in the garbage. I would seriously think twice before ordering. The holes do not line up on the product etc.

    Read More
    bergstrom March 10, 2013
Sponsored Links