Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for White Mitsumata with Black Branches in Black Vase

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just what the room needed
    Verified Purchase

    This vase piece was just what I expected and adds class to my living room!

    Read More
    keith j. August 4, 2017
  • Looks nice at first
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice at first, but the white branches turned yellowish after a few months. The container is still useful.

    Read More
    Tami M. January 13, 2017
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Feels very cheap for the price. Weighs so little that the instructions say it was suppose to come with weights to weigh the bottom down, but there were no weights in the package. The vase is a thin wood painted black and the branches are painted too. The branches break easily.

    Read More
    Billy November 15, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Arrangement was easy enough. Just need a counterweight, like rice grains or rocks, for the bottom of the vase (which is not provided)

    Read More
    Ami S. October 13, 2016
  • nice arangement
    Verified Purchase

    slightly difficult to arrange in the beginning, but really nice once accomplished

    Read More
    elenachung February 24, 2016
  • Nice item
    Verified Purchase

    Easily assembled. Modern look.

    Read More
    Louis N. December 25, 2015
  • Hard to follow directions
    Verified Purchase

    The pieces themselves look great, but the directions that came with the packaging were all over the place. I ended up throwing them out and just figuring out on my own how to make it look nice.

    Read More
    lalady December 11, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice to fill a corner, added a few sprigs to it but overall nice enough!

    Read More
    LeHenry G. November 28, 2015
  • Nice vase, looks good, lots of broken branches
    Verified Purchase

    The vase is nice, setup is fairly easy. Lots of the branches were broken upon receipt, but with a little trimming and soaking in water you can manipulate them to your liking.

    Read More
    Eric K. August 29, 2015
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    A bit hard to put together, but looks nice at the end. I may substitute the moss for marbles instead.

    Read More
    daniellevekich August 18, 2015
  • Great item!!!! Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    Great item!!!! Love it.!!!!!

    Read More
    Leonor M. August 14, 2015
  • Mitsumata with black branches& vase
    Verified Purchase

    Just what we were looking for, and easy assembly.

    Read More
    Hotlick August 3, 2015
  • poor.
    Verified Purchase

    not worth the price, you can make this at home.

    Read More
    Hesam July 21, 2015
  • Velma ******
    Verified Purchase

    Was a little disappointed with this item. First, you have to add sand or rocks to give it weight so it doesn't fall over. Then you have to put it all together...assemble it. I would have preferred that it came already assembled.. the way it looks in the picture.

    Read More
    Velma K. July 1, 2015
  • Great decorator piece!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice touch to our office decor.

    Read More
    Lucylux M. June 3, 2015
  • Don't waste your money!
    Verified Purchase

    The vase isn't bad. The branches are cheap looking and we're broke when the arrived so I threw them away. For this price it wasn't worth my time messing with sending it back. I reused the vase and put better quality branches it it. It doesn't look like the picture. Quite a let down!

    Read More
    tami51 April 21, 2015
  • fabulous vase
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful vase put together easily

    Read More
    Kimberly W. March 7, 2015
  • Simple, and easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, it would have been better if more branches were included. Some were broken off at the tops which resulted in loss of height. While I could have easily gone to Ikea or Michaels or Home Goods for this product, and might have saved some money, I'm still content with this product.

    Read More
    nmusa26 January 5, 2015
  • pamiddendo
    Verified Purchase

    The container is beautiful, contemporary and perfect for the location I had selected in the house. The branches were crushed and broken to the extent that I will have to replace them with something else. Very disappointed in that as the b/w combo was what I wanted.

    Read More
    Patricia December 19, 2014
  • Not so impressed.
    Verified Purchase

    I did not realize this was a diy design. The buds on the branches were all broke off. I actually thought one was a beetle. I am not very creative nor do I like to read instructions, this required both. Overall ok, but I would not buy again.

    Read More
    ruthr70 August 8, 2014