Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $119.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for White Metal Dining Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Vicki H.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    A very durable, and good looking chair. The height of the chair seat seems low (I am 5'4") . The chair back is also low and a little forward, therefore, not as comfortable as I would like.

    Read More
    Vicki H. July 24, 2017
  • As advertised.
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing to be disappointed.

    Read More
    Lourenco L. July 8, 2017
  • White metal kitchen chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Well packaged, nice weight to the chairs and not overly big, which is exactly what I wanted. Highly satisfied.

    Read More
    Teresa K. May 25, 2017
  • Super chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived with one foot pad smashed during shipping. I called number on packing materials and they sent me a set of replacement feet immediately. These chairs are stylish and easy to wipe clean. Bought to replace wooden chairs that kept loosening up. I'm so happy with this purchase. Size is excellent for small eat in kitchen. These will last a long time and they look great.

    Read More
    LoveCake May 10, 2017
  • Love, love,love
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These chairs(purchased eight) are amazing. The finish is beautiful and very sturdy. I have gotten so many compliments and when I tell them the price everyone is shocked. One of the best purchases so far on Overtockk.

    Read More
    Joan M. April 17, 2017
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for smaller sized, casual chairs. They are perfect for our pool house.

    Read More
    Carol R. April 1, 2017
  • Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Good and sturdy chairs at a good price. Scuff resistant legs help on all floors

    Read More
    Steve Forbush February 2, 2017
  • Happy Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy, comfortable, durable. Love these chairs!

    Read More
    AH January 17, 2017
  • good chair
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are nice and solid! They have held up well and sit comfortably.

    Read More
    Dianne P. July 25, 2016
  • carefree chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I started with 4 chairs and now have 10 in total for our farmhouse extended table. No worries with anyone staining them and they are compact enough where I can put more chairs around my table. Great chairs, perfect size and price. Come well packed. Can't wait for my last two!

    Read More
    betnow July 24, 2016
  • Bigbadjax
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifully made, durable and attractive. No construction necessary.

    Read More
    OstkUser151961 June 2, 2016
  • Cool hip and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    We have 6 of these chairs and they are cool, hip and sturdy. We've had them a few years now and they are holding up great. I would buy them again and feel the quality is awesome for the price.

    Read More
    Jeanine B. February 23, 2016
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    tough, great value, look sharp

    Read More
    David D. January 18, 2016
  • Great but heavy
    Verified Purchase

    Great look and price, but way heavier than the original aluminum design. We have used them at a lake house, and I was worried about the metal seaming with the moisture but they have been great.

    Read More
    OstkUser76842 January 10, 2016
  • Not White! Disappointing!
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are great, but the color is off. I ordered these for my all white kitchen and they are not white. They are not even off white.... more of an alabaster or pale beige. I cannot use them.

    Read More
    xjnnifurx October 1, 2015
  • The Chairs are Fab!
    Verified Purchase

    Don't wait to get these, just get them! I love them! We have received compliments on them and they are actually comfortable! They are good and sturdy for kids. I highly recommend them!

    Read More
    jcrev September 29, 2015
  • Nice but very heavy
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking, use them in the bedroom as more decorative item. Think they are quit heavy compared to how they look.

    Read More
    superhoops May 30, 2015
  • Sturdy and Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    Bought a second set of these chairs to add to a pair I had gotten over a year ago. Classic, vintage design but don't be fooled: these chairs are no lightweights! They are not made of aluminum but of steel and so can stand up, easily, to kids and teens while still being stylish. Love them!

    Read More
    Blanca C. May 8, 2015
  • love these chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very expensive, wish they were a brighter white but it still blends well with the other white furniture in the room.

    Read More
    Hilary M. April 29, 2015
  • Well made.
    Verified Purchase

    Light enough to lift but heavy enough to be a sturdy chair.

    Read More
    sammyswife2 April 26, 2015
Sponsored Links