Today: $181.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for White Metal Counter Stools (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Gail
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    We have had these chairs for a couple of years. We use them for company at the cottage. They are just what we needed but last summer I found some chips in the paint. They are used so infrequently that I was disappointed to see that. My husband complains that they are not very comfortable but I think they are as comfortable as a metal seat could be.

    Read More
    JudithinLongwood April 19, 2017
  • Love these stools
    Verified Purchase

    Would definitely buy again and great price considering how much stools can be! Use at my island and have held up to three kids over the years!

    Read More
    Benjamin W. March 8, 2017
  • Perfect!!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm soo happy I found these perfect chairs !! Buying them in grey now for another house Love them !!

    Read More
    Christina H. February 18, 2017
  • Great for kids
    Verified Purchase

    great / sturdy chair - love them and still look brand new after 3 years.

    Read More
    celee34 February 5, 2017
  • Jmy
    Verified Purchase

    Great, packaging , arrived quickly, look ok so far, a little less solid looking than I anticipated , being used in a seasonal rental. Hopefully once we get to house, they will be a good purchase. Love the look and color. We are casual, beachy,with a touch of class.! These stools turned out to be the perfect choice - they are more sturdy than they appear, which is nice because they are not overly heavy or obtrusive. They are super comfortable ,despite being metal- clean up easily, and blend in so as not to distract from the real focus of the island. We have 6 of them and they fir perfectly without being crowded. Great price- great purchase!

    Read More
    Joan Y. January 22, 2017
  • Great stools
    Verified Purchase

    Look nice and sit well. a;slkdjf;oiwuerlkasnmd;vlkjaoweijrtf;laskdjnv;lakuertoiuaseoi;fiojas

    Read More
    Lori S. August 31, 2016
  • stools
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are good quality but not 1st quality. The plastic feet were not correct when we got them therefore makes them wobble. I have since put felt and padded the ones that were not good but really would have liked not to have to fix something right out of the box.

    Read More
    Paulette T. July 9, 2016
  • Finishing Touch
    Verified Purchase

    These counter stools (I think of them as chairs) add the finishing touch to my new counter. They are comfortable and roomy without taking up space! Love the pure white color and the metal is just classic!

    Read More
    OstkUser177811 May 11, 2016
  • contemporary bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable to sit in !!

    Read More
    Mary Jo P. May 7, 2016
  • Counter stools
    Verified Purchase

    Great addition to our kitchen! Wears well, good weight & construction.

    Read More
    brenda26 April 30, 2016
  • super pretty and modern
    Verified Purchase

    however kids marker will stain the powder coat finsih. also, the way they are packaged, they got chipped in shipping

    Read More
    winkel99 April 18, 2016
  • perfect pair
    Verified Purchase

    These are the perfect addition to my kitchen island. And even though they are metal, they are very comfortable. Excellent value for the money.

    Read More
    Janeen H. March 17, 2016
  • Nice easy to move and clean
    Verified Purchase

    Love the chairs, shipping was incredibly fast, the only down side is white shows everything!

    Read More
    Audrey P. February 12, 2016
  • Great Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I've had these chairs for a couple of years. They have held up great and go with everything!

    Read More
    Julie M. January 23, 2016
  • Not as tall as I would've liked, but nice
    Verified Purchase

    These were great, bought two, came in one big well packaged box, no assembly required. I bought seat cushions for them and it works for my space.

    Read More
    Sylvia G. January 5, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful, sturdy, and perfect for my counter.

    Read More
    Terrie L. January 1, 2016
  • Great Price, Great Stools!
    Verified Purchase

    These counter stools are well made. I was quite surprised at the quality considering the price. Very comfortable seating without a chair pad. They match perfectly with my white cabinets. I highly recommend them.

    Read More
    Donna G. December 31, 2015
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    These counter stools arrived already assembled, in perfect condition. I set them up in my kitchen and they look amazing!

    Read More
    Margaret P. December 30, 2015
  • Teresa
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE!!! I ORDERED 2.. GONNA ORDER 2 MORE!

    Read More
    Teresa S. December 28, 2015
  • Stools
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable and functional. Great set for the price.

    Read More
    bonniecj5 December 14, 2015
Sponsored Links