Today: $63.99

At other retailer: $100.00

Save $36.01 (36%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for White Medicine Cabinet by Elegant Home Fashions

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Nice medicine cabinet
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    This medicine cabinet was not to big nor too small. Material is just okay, some area were not paint right, but can complain received it for under *** dollar with o's coupon.

    Read More
    lc1956 April 14, 2017
  • Medicine Cabinet
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    I wasn't thrilled with this when I actually saw it in person. The mirrored door makes it look cheap. I ended up returning it for something else.

    Read More
    pattizig April 13, 2017
  • Excellent value!
    Verified Purchase

    This is an attractive medicine cabinet. Assembly was easy. It's one of the best values I found when shopping for a new one. It arrived very quickly, too!

    Read More
    marshamarshamarsha115 April 12, 2017
  • Good but tips easily
    Verified Purchase

    Had to use 2 L brackets to secure it after it fell several times dumping everything everywhere

    Read More
    Jessica G. April 11, 2017
  • cheap hardware but overall good value
    Verified Purchase

    This item arrived well-protected and all parts were present, but as companies try to save money, there was no extra hardware. During the assembly, 2 of the four camlocks broke because they were of cheap pot metal. I couldn't get Overstock to just replace them, and couldn't find any locally. They offered me other options, including returning for exchange the item I couldn't complete assembly of. Before I could choose my option, they arbitrarily shipped a new cabinet. Don't know if they intend to pay to ship it back, or what.

    Read More
    ksdave April 6, 2017
  • White Medicine Cabinet by Elegant Home Fashions
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, good quality, perfect size and stylish yet classic. Very easy to install too.

    Read More
    Nereida Q. March 31, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful cabinet, perfect size. Only issue was that the shipping was delayed

    Read More
    OstkUser1039298 March 21, 2017
  • White Medicine Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Love the cabinet, the design it's beautiful and thestyle is beautiful but not even a month after I got it one of the corned stated to chipped 1" you can see the cardboard

    Read More
    Norma L. March 15, 2017
  • Perfect for small spaces
    Verified Purchase

    This cabinet is good quality and looks nice in a small area.

    Read More
    Deana L. March 13, 2017
  • A nice and convenient piece in my master bath
    Verified Purchase

    This piece arrived in GREAT condition. It was expertly packed. I've had to return items because they've been damaged in transit because of lack-luster and unprofessional packaging. Not the case here! It arrived in perfect condition and looks like it will work perfectly for my purposes. I like the framed mirror on the front. It has a "homey" look. I do wish that it was a different color - perhaps a more muted cream but that's just being a bit picky, isn't it? :D

    Read More
    Jennifer C. February 8, 2017
  • Medicine cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the quality. Very easy to assemble.

    Read More
    OstkUser100390 February 8, 2017
  • darlenejean
    Verified Purchase

    Very durable and strong but it takes two people to put it together easily

    Read More
    Darlene H. January 10, 2017
  • great cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    put this in the 1923 farmhouse we were restoring, it was perfect. he door became hard to close after a couple of months, otherwise it was perfect.

    Read More
    Terie V. December 29, 2016
  • Wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    Having a wall to wall mirror in my bath I didn't have a "medicine cabinet". I bought this and mounted it on a side wall it went together easily. It's very good quality, and is like good cabinetry. It has an adjustable shelf, so you can fit tall things in it as well as stuff you don't want out on your counter. I highly recommend this if you are in need of a good quality cabinet.

    Read More
    Andrea E. December 22, 2016
  • dddddd
    Verified Purchase

    ddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddd

    Read More
    Cesar L. December 10, 2016
  • Medicine cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    I have a small bathroom this was a perfect size

    Read More
    Dominick S. December 8, 2016
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    The item was much smaller than I expected. Should have payed more attention to the size.

    Read More
    Edward P. December 6, 2016
  • Cabinet Review
    Verified Purchase

    The item comes with easy to follow instructions. Assembly took maybe 30 minutes at most. This cabinet is very nice for the price and I'm happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    Andrea S. December 2, 2016
  • mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Super, cute , good quality,good price. Love it!

    Read More
    diamondme November 12, 2016
  • Perfect for my small bathroom....
    Verified Purchase

    This piece was easy to assemble and looks great in our small bathroom. Would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    Kathy C. November 7, 2016
Sponsored Links