Today $286.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for White Leather-look Queen Size Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good looking
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking bed, could be more 'sturdy'

    Read More
    Tadeo D. February 3, 2017
  • Not white.
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointed that this is not a true white. Assembly was easy enough with two people.

    Read More
    sweety2fl January 5, 2017
  • modern bed
    Verified Purchase

    looks great easy to put together great price

    Read More
    iguna December 25, 2016
  • Excellent Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome product at an awesome price.

    Read More
    Jennie L. November 30, 2015
  • Terrible. Only comes with 4 skinny slats
    Verified Purchase

    I wish I could return this item. The bed isn't sturdy at all!

    Read More
    Priscilla C. July 8, 2015
  • Dissappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I should not be surprised...you get what you pay for...it is cheap looking and the bed frame already broke...one of slats on the bed frame broke when my daughters both sat on the bed. I wish I would have never bought it.

    Read More
    Maylene C. April 25, 2015
  • Not White, Ivory!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a white bed, so when arrived this is was Ivory. So, if you is looking for a white bed, don't buy this!!!

    Read More
    Flavia N. April 24, 2015
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves this bed!

    Read More
    maturemom3 April 23, 2015
  • Quality product
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking and good structured product well worth the price

    Read More
    J R March 1, 2015
  • White leather-look queen size bed
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, but instruction leaflet was poorly copied.

    Read More
    George November 18, 2014
  • Nice bed
    Verified Purchase

    This pretty white leather look bed was great except the staple which could be seen and felt through the headboard. I contacted the company and they send out a new headboard.....in brown! I called them again and they apologized and explained the white sets were back ordered and as soon as one arrived it would be sent. That never happened, we ended up selling our home and just forgot about it, so still using the one with a staple protruding.

    Read More
    debbiegs October 3, 2014
  • attractive but was not exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I thought I could just put my mattress on it without the box spring but there are not enough slats going across to hold just a mattress. Also when I took it out of the box there was black marks across different parts of the white It looked like it came from the packing material It did not come off

    Read More
    budzy123 July 23, 2014
  • Bed is beautiful. nice feel to the leather

    Order came very promptly very happy with the quality of the bed. Also very easy to follow directions and put together.

    Read More
    joyceandfrank May 30, 2014
  • Poor Quality, Really cheaply made
    Verified Purchase

    Bed broke after 6 mths because the frame of the bed is made with cheap materials and very little wood. Called the manufature to replace the part, they told me I will recieve it in 2 weeks but never recieved the part. Although Overstock customer service gave me partial credit.

    Read More
    gmoney83 May 20, 2014
  • I love it but
    Verified Purchase

    I love my bed but it's not as sturdy as I wanted it to be. One of my slats is already broken. There's too much space between them. It was too late to pack up and send back so I just fixed it and dealt with it. I don't know if I would recommend this bed to anyone else. I do love it. It just isn't sturdy enough.

    Read More
    alhea362 May 20, 2014
  • Doesn't work well as a platform....
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a platform, but the space between the slats and the headboard is huge, you would have to have an extremely thick mattress for it to look good as a platform. Also, the slats are a complete joke, there are not enough and they're extremely thin and flimsy so be prepared to spend money on more. Now I'm also going to have to buy a boxspring for under the mattress, which defeats the cheap price of the bed. It's pretty but I wish I would have bought something else.

    Read More
    kylajf April 3, 2014
  • Poor quality was broken
    Verified Purchase

    Once I opened the box I realized the headboard was broken! The wood cracked as well as tear in the material on side. Was too much of a hassle to pack up and ship back so I kept it. But is bent and broken. I guess I should have expected that for the price but none the less was disappointed. Also need to purchase slats or some way to secure the mattress is a platform so don't need the box spring but wood on bottom is flimsy and will break in half without a box spring that makes it ridiculously high or slats to secure and not break frame

    Read More
    dovied December 2, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this bed frame because my room needed something to make it feel more like home. I got it maybe five days after I placed the order and putting it together was so easy I did it by myself and it took maybe half an hour or less. Everything came wrapped very nicely and there was no damage. It's so simple to put together the instructions are literally two pages. I love the way the "leather-look" looks. It's so clean and has a very nice feel to it with just enough squish and no strange smells like new things sometimes have. I feel like this bed makes my room feel more like a bedroom and not a cave I sleep in occasionally. Great product, looks nice and great price.

    Read More
    christenab October 11, 2013
  • Beautiful but NOT COMFORTABLE
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful bed, but the quality- which is the most important part- is terrible. The bed came with only 4 bed slats of very cheap quality. They're basically 4 thin pieces of wood. Any other bed I have seen usually comes with way more than 4 bed slats. No mattress can hold with 4 bed slats. When I laid down, I could feel wholes between spaces of the bed slats and less than a minute after I heard a crack. One of the slats cracked. If you're planning on buying this bed, make sure to add another $60-$90 on your budget to get slats from another company otherrwise you're not only ruining your back but also your mattress.

    Read More
    miryb August 11, 2013
  • Nice bed....... BUT!!
    Verified Purchase

    Thank God overstock is a outstanding company our i would be even more upset than I am with this purchase. Took me over an hour to set up and once I was almost done I realized the screws for the footboard wouldn't fit into the base of the bed that hold the bed up.... Wait a cheaply made product! I called overstocked and with us going back and forth for a week they were unable to order the part for me as the warehouse ran out. Mean while I had one side of the bed propped up with a small phone book to level it out. After speaking with a manager at overstockI was refunded a small amount and had a handyman come out and drill brand new holes into the footboard so that I could put the stand in to hold the bottom of the bed up... Nightmare! Also the fake leather is hard to clean so make sure you keep your fingers clean or you will leave dirt marks.

    Read More
    seeon June 15, 2013