Today $64.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for White Leather-Look Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • nice little teenage accent
    Verified Purchase

    Teenage daughters room. Probably needs an ejection button because she spends much time applying makeup on this.

    Read More
    elizabeth a. July 22, 2017
  • This is not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    This is an "off-white". Not a bright white like the picture shows. Returning for a refund

    Read More
    smeister July 21, 2017
  • Not a true white
    Verified Purchase

    I ended up sending this back because the color was cream, not white. It was a nice ottoman but I really need white.

    Read More
    marterhei July 20, 2017
  • Just ok
    Verified Purchase

    They look nice but not great quality. Very light with minimal padding.

    Read More
    TiJuana J. July 19, 2017
  • Let's Play !
    Verified Purchase

    Really pretty. Just right size for smaller spaces. Love the design. Quite striking, really.

    Read More
    shoplvr July 15, 2017
  • Great Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this purchase. Very nice ottoman, well built and nice looking.

    Read More
    Tommie B. May 26, 2017
  • Great looking under condole
    Verified Purchase

    They fill in the open space beautifully. Comfortable too and very light

    Read More
    carolyn April 4, 2017
  • White leather ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Will purchase another soon.

    Read More
    Cheryl S. February 14, 2017
  • Perfect addition
    Verified Purchase

    The perfect size for master bathroom. Arrived clean and looks Like leather

    Read More
    overstockrw February 9, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice Love it.Love good in my living Room!!

    Read More
    Angela G. January 23, 2017
  • white ottomans
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking, but hard when sitting on them.

    Read More
    Sharon S. January 16, 2017
  • Very nice ottoman!
    Verified Purchase

    It looks like the image and it's also comfortable. I use this as my vanity seating and it's just the perfect height for it. Love that it's true white and the details are perfect!

    Read More
    Krizia Michelle A. December 2, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Bright White, Cube, No scratches or dirt

    Read More
    Designer August 5, 2016
  • marked,outlined with black led pencil where, dirty
    Verified Purchase

    It has taken me forever to write my comment since i didn't log back on this website to buy anything until today, I was very disappointed on how this came in, it was dirty, it seems that when it was made they outlined all the squared with thick black/charcoal pencil before they stitched the material so you see the dark charcoal underneath the stitching and the stitching is very dirty, I tried cleaning a small section and got worse so I left it alone. I meant to return it right away but since I travel often I just never got to it and time just passed and did nothing about it so just stored it in my basement. I cant believe Overstock would send me something like this, it made me not trust their products. what a disappointment.

    Read More
    chynnaching July 29, 2016
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the Ottoman, it was just as described. I'm using for my daughters vanity. Love it

    Read More
    Naomi T. July 15, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Got 2 as well as sofa, chair and loveseat to match

    Read More
    Pat B. July 10, 2016
  • Modern and sleek
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I wanted. And they can double as seats

    Read More
    Dana T. June 26, 2016
  • Best ottoman EVER!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for under my master bath vanity. It fit perfectly. It looks great and is extremely sturdy! Good stuff! Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Donna K. May 30, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Perfectly white, well made and great for the price! Love this!

    Read More
    Kate R. March 21, 2016
  • Awesome Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Looks amazing. Very trendy, sturdy and comfortable. I love it

    Read More
    Sweelen B. March 8, 2016
Sponsored Links