Today: $96.49

At other retailer: $150.00

Save $53.51 (36%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for White Leather-Look Juvenile Chair / Ottoman Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Cute but too small
    Verified Purchase

    My son who is almost two seems to love the chair but it is way too small...I think he will be grown out of it in a year. It's a nice little chair, just thought it was bigger.

    Read More
    ashley7 June 8, 2016
  • love it !!! and been using it for 23 years now
    Verified Purchase

    great set for your toddler

    Read More
    mina s. November 28, 2015
  • Ann
    Verified Purchase

    This was bought for our granddaughter and she loves it.

    Read More
    Dixie C. November 7, 2015
  • Micro-preemie Mom
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my 2 year old - she is quite small and has CP so she cannot walk on her own yet. It is the perfect size for her. She still needs a little help getting into it but she can get out of it easily on her own which is a HUGE deal for us! Everyone has made positive comments about her chair - how just sitting in it makes her seem more like a toddler than a baby, how nice it looks in the den (as opposed to the wooden "therapy" chairs and other gear we have stashed behind the couch!) Definitely worth what we paid for it!!!!!

    Read More
    kfracine February 25, 2015
  • Toddler Chair Size
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this item to a friend if the friend is buying for a toddler. I bought this for a 5 year old - WAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAY too small. The 5 year old is already to big for it. I have to ship it back. But I did open it and the quality was good and it's a really nice set. The set is super adorable for a small kid (1-3 year old).

    Read More
    mcgadney October 17, 2014
  • Excellent purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Love this armchair, it goes with any decor, any gender, solid and sturdy, one second to put together. My two year old loves it and even my older ones enjoy it. Great versatile baby gift too

    Read More
    momof4innyc April 1, 2014
  • Child-sized club chair with matching ottoman.
    Verified Purchase

    I received this little gem today (2 weeks before it was promised) and it's all I hoped it would be! It is beyond adorable; it's the perfect size, the workmanship is lovely, it will be easy to just wipe down to clean and the granddaughter is thrilled. I am so pleased with the product and the ordering/shipping experience.

    Read More
    katydidnot123 August 1, 2013
  • fantastic!
    Verified Purchase

    i received the item almost no later than i purchased it. i was looking and expecting it to be one date, i get an email notification saying its shipped and on its way, and got more excited than ever. when it arrived i had to assemble little to nothing, which was a pleasure in itself. then i placed it in a setting, it looks totally fabulous and ten times better in person than it does and is displayed in the photo. i absolutely love it! and today i viewed the site and saw they had the exact thing in black. i thought, oh wow, how divine that would be to have matching sets in both colors :) anyway, i love it and sure if anyone purchases it then they will love it too! fabulous! thanks overstock, my first purchase, and it was excellent and makes me want to purchase more in the future, definitely !!!!

    Read More
    1ng3r July 25, 2013
  • White leather chair/ottan
    Verified Purchase

    The product is great. However, when I read other reviews that people bought this for their granddaughters age 8, I was expecting a much larger size. I blame myself by not looking at the dimensions of the chair itself. This chair is made for an infant or toddler. It is in fact very classy, and I would buy it for a much smaller child. Again, this was due to my own negligence. Quality of chair is great.

    Read More
    owlwhoo November 27, 2012
  • This chair is exactly what we were looking for
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this chair for my 8 month old Granddaughter. I wasn't there when it arrived at my daughter's apartment, but she said my granddaughter was sitting in it before they got the plastic off. She loves it, first thing she does when she goes in her room is get in her chair. We are all very pleased. It looks great in her bedroom and the modern styling will make it fit in my daughters living room too. Most of all my granddaughter loves it.

    Read More
    zeikim August 23, 2012
  • My daughter loves it.

    Our daughter just loves this new chair and ottoman. It is well made and very comfortable. Even the cat sits in it when our daughter is not in it. It is cute and very reasonable. Packaging was great and it arrived in less than 1 week.

    Read More
    gayleb54 August 17, 2012
  • Great Value

    We wanted to get our granddaughter something cute for her birthday. Now we can't get her out of the chair. She loves it. It's an incredibly well made chair and ottoman for children. The lateral looks and feels like leather and the seat is really comfortable. It is so much nicer than the other one's we looked at in stores. So cute.

    Read More
    addiegray4444 July 23, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    christine November 27, 2016
Sponsored Links