Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Add to cart to see price
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for White Laminate 'Live, Love, Laugh' Inspirational Wall Shelves (Set of 3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Graphic shelves
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty and petite. They won't support much weight and the letters are a little wobbly but they fit the space and add a simple but modern graphic design to the wall.

    Read More
    ronide August 13, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Made my bedroom beautiful.

    Read More
    Aarti S. August 11, 2017
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I like the shelves, however, the letters do not fit in the shelves securely and the hardware to hang are cheap, I would recommend purchasing different anchors and screws.

    Read More
    Jamie J. August 4, 2017
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    it was easy to install , i didn't have the need to buy new tools to install it

    Read More
    Josemir p. July 30, 2017
  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    A challenge to make stay on wall. Had to buy different screws to make items hold up on wall.

    Read More
    OstkUser195782 July 19, 2017
  • Poorly made
    Verified Purchase

    Pitiful! Had to figure out a different way to shore it up. The parts that came with the set was not strong enough to support its weight.

    Read More
    Katrina B. June 28, 2017
  • Inspirational wall shelves
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice . Easy to install. I put one light weight decor on it. But that's what I wanted.

    Read More
    cascades May 20, 2017
  • Wall Shelves
    Verified Purchase

    These shelves are very pretty in white and they light up my room.

    Read More
    Connie April 7, 2017
  • Inspirational shelves
    Verified Purchase

    The letters were wobbly when inserted into holes in the shelves and were not of a uniform height.

    Read More
    Joyce H. March 31, 2017
  • Poorly painted
    Verified Purchase

    The letters paints were all off, Luckily I had spray paint handy to fix it. The bases were dirty. And had to do coat of paint on that too. I would not recommend this to others. Poorest quality I had bought in overstock

    Read More
    OstkUser717123 February 26, 2017
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute but not very sturdy to hold items. More for show

    Read More
    CLKS February 10, 2017
  • Bad quality
    Verified Purchase

    Bad quality. Some paints on the letters are chipped when I received it. I had to return it

    Read More
    Anristie K. January 28, 2017
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Looks stylish !! Happy with product

    Read More
    Rashmi A. December 13, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. Perfect for my living room.

    Read More
    Beatriz Z. November 19, 2016
  • Stepha
    Verified Purchase

    Product was cheap! Was unable to insert plastic piece into the wall to support screward. Each one bent or snapped.

    Read More
    Stephanie D. August 31, 2016
  • Cute shelves
    Verified Purchase

    Look adorable in my playroom / guestroom. shelves are small but I wasn't looking for them to hold anything big. Looks great on the accent wall in room.

    Read More
    OstkUser393683 August 25, 2016
  • LOVE theses shelves!!
    Verified Purchase

    They were the perfect accent in my home office. They were easy to assemble and put up on the wall. They were a great buy

    Read More
    Tiara F. August 20, 2016
  • Bren
    Verified Purchase

    looks great,, I painted the board and let the letters white,, looks great

    Read More
    Brenda H. August 10, 2016
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I just love these little shelves and they're perfect.

    Read More
    OstkUser334345 July 26, 2016
  • love this
    Verified Purchase

    my order came in no time and it didn't take long to put it together. It's in my bath room and everyone love it :)

    Read More
    TERRELL D. July 13, 2016
Sponsored Links