Today: $343.49

At other retailer: $584.12

Save $240.63 (41%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for White L-Shaped Desk with Frosted Glass

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Stunning Desk
    Verified Purchase

    Desk is exactly as pictured and I absolutely love it! Holds a lot of things in the below cabinets, yet it's all hidden. Which was my reason for purchasing!! I absolutely LOVE this desk and fits my modern photography studio.

    Read More
    OstkUser527107 March 15, 2017
  • Great desk
    Verified Purchase

    This desk is exactly what I needed. I assembled it alone. I got the Vintage Flair Mid-century Modern Accent Chair from Overstock and it works well. Sorry Overstock upload the photo sideways and won't let me edit it.

    Read More
    Jamie E. February 25, 2017
  • Beautiful Desk
    Verified Purchase

    Great desk and adds a modern look to an office. The glass for the cabinets came broken and took several shipments to finally get a set that wasn't but OS customer service was amazing and took amediate care of the issue.

    Read More
    Morgan S. June 11, 2016
  • Great Desk
    Verified Purchase

    When I received the box it was damaged. Even though it was wrapped well with bubble wrap, the damage unfortunately made it to the desk. When I contacted Overstock they were quick to remedy the situation. Thank you Overstock! I love this desk. It is a great quality for the money.

    Read More
    Donna B. January 8, 2016
  • House Husband
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent model. easy to assemble, good parts, impressive design. Just read the instructions carefully.

    Read More
    Victor R. November 1, 2015
  • Good for price
    Verified Purchase

    Little difficult to assemble but looks great

    Read More
    James C. October 18, 2015
  • Nice look, wish there was better organization
    Verified Purchase

    I love the clean look of this desk. We placed it in the middle of our office (not up against a wall), and it has a great presence and we get lots of compliments. It's like a modern executive desk. Even though the frosted glass cabinets look nice, it's a pain to bend down there and get things in and out. I'd rather have a pull-out drawer or some other organization that is more easily accessible.

    Read More
    Ann June 29, 2015
  • Good quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Great price, and great quality. Looks great in my home office

    Read More
    Mirtalina P. June 17, 2015
  • Not what I thought it'd be
    Verified Purchase

    When I first opened the package I realized the desk was particle board. In the online description it says the materials are "Hollow core metal, glass, so I was under the impression it was a metal desk. The only metal are the silver pieces. The desk itself and the shelf are particle board with a laminate top. The laminate has a few bubbles on some of the sides of our desktop. Also, a corner was damaged. The directions are fairly simple, however, they don't tell you which way is which so it's easy to get it turned around and it's a pain to unhook all the pieces to adjust the ones that may have been put in backwards. Two of the dowel rods in the package didn't fit. The desk sits fairly high so it's best for tall people.

    Read More
    vanessa g. June 9, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice desk, a little tricky putting it together. Once we got it together, we love it!

    Read More
    lsemenik September 30, 2014
  • oompact space
    Verified Purchase

    really nice desk for the space. my only criticism is that the cabinet on the far side is hard to get to. It's ok if you put things in it that you dont' need often

    Read More
    nancygwilliams3 June 19, 2014
  • love the look - not packed well
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the look of this desk. The open areas and frosted glass keep the desk airy looking even in my small room. it is just what i wanted. It's really great looking and looks better set up ... in my office than online. I cannot complain about the style. My complaint is that it wasn't packed well at all. If I wasn't going to put it against a wall i might hv gone through the hassle of returning the item fm a foreign country. Fortunately I could hide the banged up side of the desk. Putting the desk together was as expected; a challenging three hours for 2 educated adults... lol

    Read More
    carlaaruba May 20, 2014
  • Satisfied with L-Shaped Desk
    Verified Purchase

    This L-shaped desk was challenging to put together. Once the desk was assembled, we are very pleased with the desk. The desk quality is very good with nice storage below.

    Read More
    miglad November 13, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ashleigh K. May 16, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    laura6388 May 1, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Roberto R. April 17, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Rania J. April 13, 2017
Sponsored Links