Add to cart to see price
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for White Intersecting Squares Decorative Wall Shelf

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Interesting shelves for family room
    Verified Purchase

    These were difficult for me to put together but I'm not great at spatial relations. The spaces in the shelves appeared in photos to hold larger items; however, they are a bit smaller than I thought. Overall, they look good and are holding up well so far.

    Read More
    Deanna H. March 16, 2017
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter loves it . Uses this for all of her special things.

    Read More
    Janice k. January 28, 2017
  • Attractive piece
    Verified Purchase

    A little difficult to assemble

    Read More
    Vicki C. January 27, 2017
  • Awsome!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This shelf looks great for a small space with needing several compartments. Worth the money.

    Read More
    01shopahollic January 10, 2017
  • RJ FL
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, but have a specific function.

    Read More
    Roberta Y. January 3, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Assembly a bit tricky but s nice solid piece

    Read More
    chrisylas December 27, 2016
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    It is not as flimsy as other floating shelves. Looks nice.

    Read More
    Rachel D. November 22, 2016
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look with these shelves. Never seen anything like this before. Glad I got them!

    Read More
    OstkUser334345 July 26, 2016
  • just the right size.
    Verified Purchase

    light duty shelving that does the job.

    Read More
    dgl52 May 2, 2016
  • okay
    Verified Purchase

    Serves the purpose, but not well made

    Read More
    teenie42 January 6, 2016
  • Average
    Verified Purchase

    Screws showing....cheap piece...not what I expected!

    Read More
    lena w. December 30, 2015
  • NOt great
    Verified Purchase

    It was an inexpensive item anyway... but it looks cheap.

    Read More
    whlnatalia November 8, 2015
  • Good little buy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice shelf, seems well made and was easy to put together. It's a great addition to our bathroom, where we have so many treasures from the sea to display.

    Read More
    ion333 September 28, 2015
  • White square shelf
    Verified Purchase

    For the price it's a nice shelf but it is on the cheap side. The material is very cheap feeling but on the wall you can't really tell.

    Read More
    kam34 January 27, 2015
  • get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    I read reviews before purchasing this item as was very worried I was going to have a horrible time putting it together and then not be happy with the final product..If youve ever put together a certain swedish furniture company's furniture..this is a breeze..yes there are like thirteen screws..but you are just using a screw driver and my item lined up just fine..when it was put together..I saw to tiny, tiny, spots where there was a gap but it wasnt big enough to worry about..the only major negative is the placement of the hole for hanging..I figure they have to put them there to balance out the heaviness of the shelf..but this makes putting up the shelf a two person job and you do need a level..overall though..Im pretty happy with it..and my little nicknack collection looks great in it and they are off my bookcase which was the main purpose for purchasing!

    Read More
    Melissa T. January 22, 2015
  • Miserable
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, the piece is very tacky and cheap looking. You'll be assembling this. The pieces interlock and there is at least a 1/8" gap on each side of the joins. It is screwed together with 16 screws, to be later covered with sticky labels. I also got one piece that was upside down, so the screws would not countersink, leaving 2 lumps covered by wrinkled stickers on the outside. They send plastic screws to attach this heavy piece to the walls, and the attachment holes are in strange places, which would make it particularly hard to mount straight. (I wouldn't know because mine went straight to the Goodwill.) It could work for a kid's room if they are not fussy. It's definitely not something I'll be hanging on my kitchen wall. What a waste!

    Read More
    quilternell September 28, 2014
  • Wall Shelf
    Verified Purchase

    easy to put together, all the little cubbies has room for plenty of objects, photos,antiques, things the kids have made me over the years

    Read More
    suegaledi September 20, 2014
  • great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm showing my age, but these "shadow boxes" were the "in" thing when I was first married. Great for any room. really sturdy! I have used mine in my living room with my angel collection. Thinking about purchasing another to display nautical knick-knacks in my guest room.

    Read More
    fredrikal September 3, 2014
  • Cheap Wall Shelves
    Verified Purchase

    This came assembled and took quite some time to assemble. Many cracks in the wood that had to be repaired. After it was assembled there were spaces between the parts that looked ugly. Very cheap looking. Sorry we ordered this. Can't return it because we would have to disassemble it including ungluing the splintered wood. Waste of money.

    Read More
    annaincouv June 25, 2014
  • Sons room
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect to clear up clutter on sons dresser. I used it to put His trophies on.

    Read More
    mrsannabean123 June 19, 2014
Sponsored Links