Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $414.40

At other retailer: $595.95

Save $181.55 (30%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for White Hutch Buffet with Wood Top by Home Styles

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great hutch for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this hutch several years ago and have very few complaints. For the price, the product is pretty sturdy and looks great. My only complaint is that the white on the drawers are different shades, its not dramatic, but clearly noticeable.

    Read More
    Leanne W. August 1, 2017
  • Perfect for small kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The white hutch goes well with the white cabinets. I wish the drawers were a little deeper in length but managed to work them in OK. Very pleased with this addition to my smaller kitchen..

    Read More
    grammy July 13, 2017
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality! Love it!

    Read More
    Ines E. July 5, 2017
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    This went together easily. The only problem was that the upper rail on the back was cracked but my husband thinks it will be OK.

    Read More
    Paul T. May 7, 2017
  • Came with broken parts, parts are taking forever
    Verified Purchase

    It's not white at all, it's Greyish. But that works with our color scheme so we are ok with it not coming as white. What we are not ok are parts came scratched, broken, cam screw hole didn't come with the screw threads, middle drawer gets stuck and doesn't roll out smoothly. Then the most frustrating is, you contact Homestyles customer service for replacement parts but you get a work around of sending the request through Overstock. Well maybe they shouldn't put a sticker on the boxes saying for parts replacement do not return but contact homestyles customer service. We sent the photos of all the parts we need replacement and it was a lot! Well we ordered 2 of these buffet and both have damaged pieces. Assembly was easy for us, since we are used to setting up furnitures. The doors of hutch and buffet look lopsided. If you couldn't notice it then it might work for you.

    Read More
    Bernard R. March 7, 2017
  • White Hutch Buffet with Wood Top
    Verified Purchase

    The Hutch is very nice for the price! The color is not white like the picture. It is more like a grey on bone color. That was disappointing because I was expecting it to be bright white like the picture.

    Read More
    OstkUser858402 February 13, 2017
  • So happy!
    Verified Purchase

    This hutch was a challenge to assemble but the result was worth it. Perfect for a small kitchen. I love it!

    Read More
    OstkUser634635 February 11, 2017
  • Item arrived slightly damaged
    Verified Purchase

    Quality Control at your subcontractor location are not checking for precutting or packing of individual packaging is not up to par!!

    Read More
    ISRAEL Y M. January 15, 2017
  • Disappointed...
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered excited to add to my "country" dining room, but when the buffet came, it was more of a gray rather than white. It was described as white and appeared to be white in the picture...too bad, I think it was exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Julie B. October 12, 2016
  • Beachy!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! awesome value and solid quality.

    Read More
    stephanie9111 September 22, 2016
  • Buffet
    Verified Purchase

    I like the buffet its small but I am able to fit odds and ends and mugs in the cabinets. It brightens my kitchen and adds a little country cottage feel. It was hard to put together.

    Read More
    OstkUser337643 August 23, 2016
  • Llm
    Verified Purchase

    As other reviews stated it is a very soft grey color but still goes very well where I wanted to put it. There was one piece of wood that was slightly split along the edge but was not visible and did not affect the integrity of the wood.

    Read More
    Linda M. July 30, 2016
  • buyer
    Verified Purchase

    It is overall a nice looking, charming piece of furniture -- drawers and hardware work and look good.The main counter light wood seems to be nice, real-looking or solid wood. The white, main "wood" frame looks, close up, a bit on the cheap side however.

    Read More
    Lois H. July 23, 2016
  • Hutch
    Verified Purchase

    A little dicey assembling back panel but a beautiful piece of furniture.

    Read More
    Stephanie H. July 22, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as described, lots of storage and looks very expensive!

    Read More
    Parbattie L. June 30, 2016
  • Great quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived on time without any damage. Takes some time to assemble and some of the steps need to people. I love it!

    Read More
    Gratiela S. June 26, 2016
  • Fabulous end result
    Verified Purchase

    This comes in 3 boxes. The Bottom hutch in one and the top part in the other with the wood top in the third. It's easy to manage the assembly as instructions and screws are separated. It took me 2 days but it was easy enough as long as you carefully read the instructions and have a bit of common sense. The end result is stunning!

    Read More
    OstkUser165850 June 20, 2016
  • Decent quality, and an overall good value
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely made, not cheap material, a little more tools are required than what the instructions would have you believe, and takes a little longer to assemble than they tell you (especially if you're doing it alone) but a nice finished product. took me about 2 and a half hours to assemble

    Read More
    gman518 June 16, 2016
  • Deb
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy once assembled. Took longer to assemble than expected, about 8 hours total. A prior review said to have 2 people, and that is 100% correct. I bought this because it is bigger than my old buffet that was falling apart after years of use. I thought I would have more room to store more items, however it is divided into 3 separate areas instead of 2 like my last unit. So even though it is larger, I have less room to store the items from the last unit. If that makes any sense.

    Read More
    deborah h. April 5, 2016
  • Nice addition
    Verified Purchase

    This hutch turned out great looks really nice but be ready for a little work to build

    Read More
    katleen c. March 27, 2016
Sponsored Links