Today: $316.49

At other retailer: $466.42

Save $149.93 (32%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for White Hollow-core Corner Desk

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great design for tweener
    Verified Purchase

    Daughter was thrilled with new desk - offers more display than traditional corner desk.

    Read More
    libo2 January 15, 2017
  • Nice for small spaces
    Verified Purchase

    This is a cute, well-made little desk with a good amount of shelf space. Good for smaller rooms.

    Read More
    Tonia B. January 9, 2017
  • Small office desk
    Verified Purchase

    This is a decent solution to a small office space in need of bookshelves and a desk. You do need to be patient and handy to put it together--it took me about an hour and a half. Also, beware: if you don't pay careful attention, it's easy to put the table and keyboard slider in facing the wrong direction so that you're able doesn't fit this into the corner you intended. The pros: there's a lot of space for books, a printer, and knickknacks.

    Read More
    Ali Z. September 11, 2016
  • cam
    Verified Purchase

    I love this desk, much better quality than an ikea type. I would have easily given it a 5 but the picture made it appear larger, that was ok after checking measurements, but neither directions or customer reps could tell if desk went flush against the wall. It can!

    Read More
    Casey M. July 1, 2016
  • Really nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This desk is a heavy duty item. Not like some other pieces I have purchased for cheaper $$$. It has a surprising amount of storage and could be used as a left side or a right side desk. My daughter loves it!

    Read More
    Michelle S. June 28, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is a middle of the road desk for a middle of the road price. Kind of a pain to put together, but it is functional.

    Read More
    Srvision March 16, 2016
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    I placed this desk in the corner of a rather small bedroom and it provides much needed work space and storage space.

    Read More
    rigatoni28 February 15, 2016
  • very lightweight
    Verified Purchase

    this is a very flimsy desk unit, not very practical really but looks nice in my daughters room. She plans to take it to college

    Read More
    Anne S. January 25, 2016
  • very functional
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking space-saver! Takes a bit of time to assemble, but I did it myself, so it's not too difficult. Wish it were slightly wider, but the whole point of the piece is to fit, snug, into a corner.

    Read More
    STACY LOMMAN : Y. January 13, 2016
  • Good buy, just not for me
    Verified Purchase

    The product came as shown and all the parts and pieces. It just did not fit in the room as i had hoped.

    Read More
    Brittany M. November 10, 2015
  • Perfect for the space.
    Verified Purchase

    I have a small personal training studio and it fits in the space with 3 chairs around it for clients. Storage areas are used and under the desks fits all files and other items.

    Read More
    Teresa H. April 21, 2015
  • Don't buy unless you are an expert at carpentry.
    Verified Purchase

    Do not believe the other reviews. They were obviously fake, particularly, the one from the mother who put it together in an hour while her children were interrupting her. I ended up throwing the desk in the garbage. It was impossible to put together and just not worth the bother. The instructions are ridiculous; no explanations, just hard to see pictures and tons of parts. Also, the bookshelf part, which is as much as I got together, is much smaller than it looks in the picture. Perhaps if you're an expert at putting things together and don't need instructions, it might work for you.

    Read More
    kelysey May 13, 2014
  • White Hollow-core Corner Desk
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a desk for a teen girl over many websites. When I saw this one in O.com I ordered it with some other furniture items. I'm happy I did it, this desk is very comfortable, right size for our room and it's easy to assemble, it is heavy though so better to get some help from a man. The desk part is small so we connected it with 1 bolt only which added few inches to the desk surface. The corners are very sharp, so it is better to buy some cushions for the corners from child safety department.

    Read More
    Verarom May 6, 2014
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I read all the reviews prior to purchasing and researched other desks and I must say, I am 100% satisfied with my purchase. This desk is very stylish and sturdy. It was not difficult to put together and I am a mother of 2 small children who was interrupted quite frequently while doing it. Everything is marked, the directions are easy to follow, and one person can put it together in less than one hour. The one and only issue I had was the wood glue was not usable but I had my own to use. I would purchase this item again if needed in a heartbeat.

    Read More
    gllinc2 January 31, 2014
  • White Hollow-Core Corner Desk
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter received this as a gift and she loves it,. The down side was the glue to put it all together. It was useless and required us to go out and purchase wood glue in order to assemble it to surprise her with the gift. Other than that, sturdy construction, and it looks great.

    Read More
    brenda10000 January 10, 2014
  • This desk is very compact but perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I have a very small space and this deck is perfect for it. It looks good and is functional. I put it together easily myself.

    Read More
    meg561 August 7, 2013
  • Great solution for a small space
    Verified Purchase

    I've looked for quite a while for a solution for a computer desk for a small area behind a door. Finally I found this one and it's perfect. Very compact and everything is at your fingertips-do miss having drawers for storing small items.

    Read More
    mountaineer71 August 2, 2013
  • Decent
    Verified Purchase

    I like this desk but I'm not in love with it. Assembly was fine, appearance looks like the picture but it's a little cramped. I could see this in a teenagers room for homework but it's not very functional for much more than that. Also, the shelves look cool but there is zero storage so everything that is on the shelf is in plain site.

    Read More
    kaylaw115 June 21, 2013
  • Right size for small space
    Verified Purchase

    This product was easy to assemble and looks great in the room. It was lightly confusing getting the desk set up on the correct side of the bookcase but not frustratingly so. The only drawback is that the cubbies on the bookcase are set and not adjustable. That is not such a drawback that I would not recommend this desk. It work great in my daughter's smallish bedroom and gives her just enough workspace to get homework done.

    Read More
    ewe2ram2 May 22, 2013
  • Nice desk but a little small
    Verified Purchase

    This desk had a lot of parts to assemble but the instructions were clear easy to follow. It is somewhat smaller than I had anticipated but am still happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    trueandblue March 16, 2013
Sponsored Links