Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $379.49

At other retailer: $698.00

Save $318.51 (46%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for White Hollow Core Left Or Right Facing Corner Desk

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Spacious
    Verified Purchase

    Went together easily.Had a dent on one side when it arrived. Nice and roomy.

    Read More
    Jane J. July 19, 2017
  • Nice desk
    Verified Purchase

    The desk did take a little longer than I had hoped to put together, but I love it!

    Read More
    Jennifer S. July 10, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Love my desk. It is very functional and provides me with the desk space and surface to work on.

    Read More
    Shawn E. June 10, 2017
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Not difficult to assemble, exactly what I was looking for. Good quality.

    Read More
    varriano February 23, 2017
  • Fantastic Desk!
    Verified Purchase

    Our granddaughter, Eva, loves her white desk and her father loved the shipping. He put it together quickly and the delivery people even carried it upstairs to Eva's bedroom. We are ALL very impressed! Thanks, Overstock!

    Read More
    catem7 February 21, 2017
  • It's a nice looking piece
    Verified Purchase

    I got this put together but have never really used it. It's just had lots of stuff on it. So I can't really say anything about its functionality.

    Read More
    jsusnme February 3, 2017
  • Pretty and Functional, but Would Not Buy Again
    Verified Purchase

    I had extremely high expectations for this desk based on all the reviews. My experience may be a rare one but it changed my mind on ordering certain things from Overstock in the future. Firstly, this desk weighs 150 pounds and takes HOURS to put together, even when you're a handy person with power tools. My husband began the arduous task of assembling the desk and going through the parts and hardware, and discovered that the large square piece (labeled 1 in the parts list) had a large tear in it. It sits on the bottom of the box, so it is more easily damaged. I contacted Overstock customer support and was required to take a picture of the damaged piece and email it to a separate email account of theirs. No problem. They said they would contact the warehouse to get a replacement piece (Part 1) shipped out to me. I received an email two business days later recapping our conversation. By the end of the week, I replied to that email to follow up, as I was invited to do so. By Monday morning, I still had received no response or update on the part, so I called again. They told me they saw the request there and were waiting to hear back from the warehouse, still. Another week went by with nothing, not even a response to the email from the person I had spoken to initially. By now, this desk had been sitting partially assembled in my office area for over two weeks. At week three, I called back again and explained my issue. Overstock is supposed to be known for their customer service but I was extremely disappointed with what I was experiencing. By the third phone call to customer service, I was put through to a woman who finally saw that I had been waiting for three weeks for a replacement part. Turns out the warehouse was having an issue matching the part (despite sending a photo, and there is only one large square piece) and on their end, it was labeled part B, while in the parts list that you get in the box, it's part number one. In the end, the solution was for them to send me an entirely new desk to pull out the piece that was damaged. Digging through another 150-lb box to get to the one part was not ideal but at least I didn't have to send the desk back. We carefully wrapped the new desk back up in its packaging after getting out the part we needed and called Overstock back to have UPS pick it up (no cost to us). It took my husband about six hours total to put together the desk. I will no longer purchase items like this through Overstock because if something arrives damaged, it isn't worth the headache to rectify the issue. It IS a pretty and functional desk, and I'm pleased with it, but if I were to do it all over again, I would go with something else that wasn't as heavy, pricey, or complicated to put together or return.

    Read More
    Zoe V. October 17, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    For my daughters bedroom. She is 13 and into arts and crafts. Lots of little spaces to hold supplies and the top just wipes off

    Read More
    Kelly8 H. October 11, 2016
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    Love it so much, perfect size!

    Read More
    Fiona September 23, 2016
  • Pat E
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy desk, a little smaller than I thought which was good for me. Went together easily with two of us working on it.

    Read More
    OstkUser451981 September 14, 2016
  • White Hollow Core Corner Desk
    Verified Purchase

    Not as expected per the pictures, however I still like it, its well made and sturdy, it gives mes plenty of space to.

    Read More
    Lisa B. July 2, 2016
  • damaged pieces
    Verified Purchase

    the desk itself is sturdy, the directions are a little confusing when you first look at them and the hardware and screws are not labeled so you have to look at the picture in the instruction booklet to match them up. The major complaint I have, which is no fault of overstock is 3 pieces were damaged in shipping which were replaced but then when I received the replacement pieces one of the pieces was again damaged. The damages were obvious not something that could be covered up. We will see what the new piece is like when I received it in 5-7 business days

    Read More
    veronica s. June 3, 2016
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    This arrived in great shape. No issues with damage, as it was packed well. I am a female in my mid 50's and I assembled this by myself, although it took me a couple prolonged sessions. Lots of parts, so take your time and do you inventory before starting. Everything assembled nicely, even the drawers look nice and square.

    Read More
    Jayce S. June 1, 2016
  • Perfect desk! Perfect price!
    Verified Purchase

    I searched for a corner desk that actually was worth the money but all I found were ones over $1000. I'm a high schooler with a low budget and a huge homework load. I wanted a corner desk that looked good for a low price with many features. This desk is it! It only took me and one other person to get it together in 2 hours. The shelving and drawers are perfect and drawers slide smoothly. I love the surface because it can get nail polish remover on it with no damage. The desk is overall a very clean crisp white and it's perfect. Recommended!

    Read More
    Makayla J. May 17, 2016
  • Jenny
    Verified Purchase

    It looks nice in my home office...clean and neat. Expensive for a desk made of hollow core rather than wood. Reasonable to put together.

    Read More
    Jenny H May 11, 2016
  • Kitchen Desk
    Verified Purchase

    The desk is just what I wanted. It will serve as a desk and sewing table. It is sturdy and sleek. It was time consuming to assemble, but all the parts were included and it went together very nicely. I would recommend a power drill for assembling. The box it arrived in was a little beat up, but the desk inside was well packed and everything arrived OK.

    Read More
    Janis T. April 29, 2016
  • Great desk
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this desk for my home office and really love it. It's sturdy, easy to put together (the directions don't even have words, my type of instruction) and really nice looking. I looked around forever to find one that would fit in the space that I actually liked and was affordable, and this was all of the above@

    Read More
    Lauren A. April 27, 2016
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great desk. It is a challenge putting it together so get prepared.

    Read More
    Megan B. April 20, 2016
  • Love this desk!
    Verified Purchase

    I have to admit that my hubby assembled the desk for me, but he said it wasn't difficult. The quality is very high, and the desk meets my needs very well.

    Read More
    jcarpy02 April 18, 2016
  • S.V
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Came with one drawer crushed but they sent a new one per request.

    Read More
    Sarina V. March 14, 2016
Sponsored Links