| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $88.49

At other retailer: $143.99

Save $55.50 (39%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for White Glass/ Chrome Modern Bar Cart

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • very elegant
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I gave this a 4 Star because They say it is a one person set Task ... well it is not . You will need someone to help you hold so you don't break the darn thing!

    Read More
    OstkUser445403 September 12, 2017
  • Little Cart that Could
    Verified Purchase

    Once you actually get this thing together (took me about an hour) it's a fabulous little versatile cart. We used it initially for a bar cart in a small apartment and it was fabulous. Now it's serving as a plant stand. Definitely a great value!

    Read More
    dcblaque June 7, 2015
  • fun accessory
    Verified Purchase

    Fun, compact bar cart, more decor than true function but just what I wanted.

    Read More
    shrewd February 27, 2013
  • Modern Bar Cart
    Verified Purchase

    study, wheels lock, big enough to fit bottles and glasses and yet small enough for a little space. True to sizes in description. I love it

    Read More
    lucky13as February 16, 2013
  • really good product
    Verified Purchase

    Its a great Bar Cart and amazing price. Non such fancy bar cart are so cheap

    Read More
    so123os August 10, 2012
  • Bar Cart
    Verified Purchase

    I should have Mrs. Zalayeta write this. She was having cocktails with me one Friday afternoon and was overwhelmed with my new cart. She is unable to use a computer due to severe macular degeneration and asked me to order one for her, which I immediately did. She seems to be as pleased with hers as with mine. (incidently, we are both over 80 years old!)

    Read More
    jonniestahl July 6, 2012
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I really enjoy the bar cart... I wish it were just a bit taller, but definitely do not regret the purchase. This was my first purchase from Overstock.com, so I was pleasantly surprised!

    Read More
    eblack370 June 13, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this little bar cart. It fits great in my space and it's adorable. Putting it together was a little tough but it was well worth it.

    Read More
    aprcou April 18, 2012
  • Very Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    As the name describes very elegant,mordern looks and decorative We have received compliments for this .Only minor flaw is some holes donot match so a little tedious to assemble Over all the product is good and compact We bought the chrome with white glass

    Read More
    awesomeniel March 3, 2012
  • Modern Bar Cart
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice bar cart perfect for a small apartment. It's easy to roll around as well. It looks more expensive than it is. The only problem I have with it is that the hangars underneath the top shelf that are used to store glasses don't fit most stemware. The slots are too small for wider bottomed stemware. It's unfortunate because a key selling feature for me was the ability to save cabinet space by storing my wine glasses on the bar cart. Other than that, it's fine.

    Read More
    washingtondc2011 December 29, 2011
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This cart looks great and is exactly what I was looking for. I will say it was a little tricky for me to put together. One of the screw holes did not line up, so I had to kind of make do with what I could. I'm not a handyman by any stretch, but I do usually assemble things I order with very little trouble and no assistance. This was one of the few times I wish I had an extra set of hands to hold things in place. Based on the reviews, others didn't seem to have that problem, so perhaps I was just having a bad day. Overall, the slight trouble was worth it, so I would recommend it to others looking for a bar cart.

    Read More
    steph228 November 30, 2011
  • Amazing bar cart

    I love my new bar cart. I use it for entertaining and also to store extra food when serving at my dining room table. It's easy to move around the room and the glass is really thick. Very nice cart.

    Read More
    addiegray4444 October 30, 2011
  • So awesome

    This bar is so awesome. It arrived in 2 days after I purchased it and it took me no time to put it together. I didn't even use the assembly instructions and I am pretty proud of that. The white glass is really thick and it cart moves around easily. I used it twice already to entertain and it's been so helpful.

    Read More
    daddyfirst October 25, 2011
  • Great addition to our home

    This is an awesome bar cart. There is wine bottle storage as well as stemware storage. The best part is I can wheel it around the house to serve. It's simple to clean and is perfect for the kitchen, living room or dining room. The price is the best part.

    Read More
    shopalot11 October 16, 2011
Sponsored Links