Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for White Genuine Leather Ribbed High Back Office Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful office chair
    Verified Purchase

    The leather quality is great and the chrome hardware looked spotless.

    Read More
    alvative February 27, 2017
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    Chair is exactly as described. Looks great. It is not the most comfortable chair, but it's also not the least comfortable chair. It seems to be of good quality. My wife uses it as he "work from home" office chair.

    Read More
    Matthew E. March 17, 2016
  • Very good!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality and style.

    Read More
    Andrei G. February 24, 2016
  • Perfect office chair
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this chair for my office over a year ago and it is fantastic! I love the look, it is very comfortable and it has a high back just like I wanted it.

    Read More
    mlgm77 September 9, 2014
  • leather feels wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and love the feeling of the leather especially when sitting on the chair in shorts as faux leather products are "sticky" feeling. Only have had 24 hours and impressed thus far. My legs are short so I added a lumbar pillow to the back to be more comfortable for me, but well worth the price from what I see for now. Hoping the leather grain does not "rub off" like some cheap leather recliners so will know in a year or two...

    Read More
    weld123 September 6, 2014
  • Happy with my desk chair
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy for this office chair. I searched on line for a few weeks and by far this was the best price/product available out there...

    Read More
    happyinfortlauderdale August 12, 2014
  • Chair looks great but is not comfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    The chair looks nice and rolls very well. It was very easy to put together. However, it is not comfortable. The back is sturdy, but the cushioning of the seat is nonexistent and the seat itself tends to tilt down slightly toward the front. This is probably not an issue for anyone not planning to sit in it for long periods of time. The chair does not rise very high so I would not recommend for anyone who likes to sit higher up.

    Read More
    kves June 18, 2013
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chair. Was worth every penny. Love the high back. go's great with every thing

    Read More
    dimphna May 10, 2013
  • AWESOME CHAIR
    Verified Purchase

    This chair was everything as expected, it was comfortable and easy to put together, very stylish looking.

    Read More
    nicole lamy April 23, 2013
  • Great replica
    Verified Purchase

    my husband loves his new office chair... looks like the real one.

    Read More
    shipittome January 15, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ray G. October 3, 2016
Sponsored Links