| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $172.34

Save $19.15 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for White Frame Compact Wicker Basket Storage Shelf

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately, when I received it, I was super disappointed. It was lightweight. I felt like it wouldn't stay put. The baskets don't even sit on a shelf but the edges or lip of the outer edge. I returned it.

    Read More
    Emily B. August 27, 2017
  • Great storage unit!
    Verified Purchase

    Fits in my space perfectly!

    Read More
    Charlene B. August 1, 2017
  • Wicker storage
    Verified Purchase

    Love the wicker storAge cabinet but it's very light weight

    Read More
    ELAINE D. July 11, 2017
  • LOVE THIS WICKER STORAGE
    Verified Purchase

    This is very well made and works great in my bathroom.

    Read More
    Joyce M. July 6, 2017
  • Garbage
    Verified Purchase

    First of all, overstock sent the wrong color baskets twice. Besides that, this is the cheapest piece of furniture I've ever seen. Light as a feather. Complete garbage. Buyer beware!!!

    Read More
    Michael D. December 27, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice piece. I was expecting the baskets to be deeper, but I didn't really pay attention to the dimensions, so that was my bad. Works great in my bathroom that has a pedestal sink and no drawers. Looks nice and provides the space I needed. Received the item quickly.

    Read More
    Lisa G. June 3, 2016
  • cracks, but serves it's purpose
    Verified Purchase

    Had to call due to the first one we received having a HUGE crack down one side and looking very unsightly, BUT it was replaced promptly (kudos to the Overstock Customer Service, again!) However, the second one had cracks in it as well! I would recommend spending a little more and getting something nicer, to be honest... That is what I will do in the future

    Read More
    busybabs April 23, 2015
  • Love the look
    Verified Purchase

    this was replacing a small lingerie chest I had in the bathroom. This looks really great and overstock was very helpful with finding a scratch guard on one of the legs. Only issue is that baskets have rough interiors for delicate lingerie, but I have made liners…Like that there was no assembly!

    Read More
    OstkUser26284 April 9, 2015
  • Exactly as described
    Verified Purchase

    My wife and I had been looking for a small storage cabinet with wicker baskets. We had seen several in local stores, but the quality was poor, and the price was about the same as this storage cabinet. This cabinet has a quality finish, and the baskets fit nicely in the unit. We couldn't be more pleased/

    Read More
    Steve F December 27, 2014
  • Perfect organzier
    Verified Purchase

    You know that corner of the counter in the kitchen or the kitchen table where all that "stuff" ends up? That is why I bought this! Paper, pens, coupons, bills all get a place to go. The unit came quickly and with no assembly required. It is well made and actually look cute with a plant on top. Perfect for what I wanted it for!

    Read More
    dlc22 June 8, 2014
  • Nice touch
    Verified Purchase

    I saw a similar item in Home Goods for a bit less money, however I wanted the white with natural drawers to match the bathroom I wanted to place it in. I am very happy with the look, and the quality.

    Read More
    lilifisher September 21, 2012
  • Storage Shelf
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these shelves for bedside tables that would proved extra storage. They arrived together and in good shape. They look good and did not require assembly. My only complaint is that the baskets fall forward/out when pulling them out like a drawer. They are also a little rough so you don't want to put anything in them that will snag. Otherwise, they provide extra storage and look nice

    Read More
    kmce4000 July 31, 2012
  • Good quality for low price!
    Verified Purchase

    Exceptional bargain! I searched everywhere for this exact design and could not find it anywhere. Close designs were 3 times the price elsewhere. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    dizzybp July 3, 2012
  • disapppointing!
    Verified Purchase

    I boughit this for my kitchen to store snacks. I was very disappointed in the poor quality of the construction of the frame. It is cheap and flimsy plywood. The baskets have no support on the shelf. They sit on a 1 inch lip. The paint job is streaky at best. I could have easily made this piece out of real wood for a lot less! Good thing I was only planning on using it for potato chip bags and nothing heavier or ot would have fallen apart.

    Read More
    peanut12butter June 21, 2012
  • No good
    Verified Purchase

    From the picture, it looks great. When we recieved it, it was so bad. The top corners were all crushed & it looked like the worst pressboard I've ever seen. Also the sides looked like spraypainted cardboard. Would not reccomend at all.

    Read More
    applexoxo December 31, 2011
  • Damaged Piece
    Verified Purchase

    This piece arrived yesterday and I am very disappointed. The frame of the shelving unit is what you would expect for a bathroom (or similar) cabinet. But the sides and back of the cabinet are cheap plywood that is rough to the tough and cannot match the painted finish of the frame. Then the top of the unit has splintered wood that is completely falling apart--right on the front corner. The baskets are the best part of the piece. But I wouldn't waste your money. Go to *** and buy something higher quality.

    Read More
    miranda321 October 14, 2011
  • Save your money
    Verified Purchase

    Received quickly, after I took it out of the box I was moving it to it place shelf completely came apart, had to call my friend who had to put it back together with glue and nails. Made so flimsy, i think regular carton box will be more useful. Save your money, for the same price you can buy something a lot better made, I would sent it back but shipping is expensive, still looking for something I actually will be able to use.

    Read More
    nataliasfamily September 2, 2011
  • Aweful product
    Verified Purchase

    Don't waste your money on this White Frame Compact Wicker Basket Storage Shelf . Very poor and cheap materials & construction. A complete rip-off at $xxxx+... not worth $20!!!

    Read More
    roy33 March 4, 2011
  • Sweet Wicker Drawers
    Verified Purchase

    The outside frame of the unit is good, not excellent. Serves it's purpose. The drawers are the best part.

    Read More
    jackie78787 September 29, 2010
  • Buyer Beware
    Verified Purchase

    This is an inferior item. Very poor construction, not sturdy, baskets have a foul odor Overpriced I am surprised that this type of poor quality item is made available for purchase.

    Read More
    pearlydia May 8, 2010
Sponsored Links