Sale: $106.39

Save $26.60 (20%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for White Folding Adirondack Pull-out Footrest Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    Had to repainted to make weather proof

    Read More
    suelacox09 May 3, 2016
  • Warning....White resudue!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 4 of these chairs for my uncovered porch and they immediately began to show signs of age. The pullout leg rests are really cool, but the entire chair has left a white residue on anyone who sits in or even touches them. They may be better suited for a covered porch.

    Read More
    Adaire P. September 3, 2015
  • Faulty finish
    Verified Purchase

    Love the chair...just what we were looking for. Unfortunately, the paint continues to come off on anyone who sits on it! Hoping that once we have time, we will be successful at refinishing...ugh!

    Read More
    Diane R. August 22, 2015
  • Ok, but could be way better
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are relatively easy to assemble--the directions are clear and all of the necessary parts are included. The quality of the wood isn't very good--mine came with some cracks and pits. Also, I would hardly call the chairs painted--they are basically primed with white paint. Most importantly, both my boyfriend and I found the chairs to be uncomfortable-they somehow aren't ergonomically suited for the human body. Because we had already assembled the chairs and had thrown away the boxes, we sold them to a neighbor, at a loss...

    Read More
    kitty4flit August 4, 2015
  • Paint peels and cracks
    Verified Purchase

    I love wooden Adirondack pieces but you get what you pay for. That said, this wasn't super cheap, considering within a few rains it was literally cracking and peeling. I didn't take the time to return it, but others should know this is not a good quality.

    Read More
    mollyp123 June 14, 2015
  • Chair
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are built very well, the paint is a little thin. I ordered some from another company and they were terrible they didn't have any screws they were glued together. I recommend highly.

    Read More
    ellie1780 March 18, 2015
  • Richard *****
    Verified Purchase

    This was the worst product we ever purchased through the mail.Fortunately we are retired because it took two days to fix all the broken parts, loose and missing screws,and missing paint.In fact we wound up repainting the entire chair and replacing half the screws.If we had received a return label we would have returned it but packing it back up and dragging it to the ups seemed as bad an option.It also looked as if someone else had received the chair first and tried to put it together and sent it back.I cannot imagine an;yone being satisfied with this chair.i

    Read More
    Richard K. March 8, 2015
  • Don't bother
    Verified Purchase

    Don't even bother. It's super cheap. There are tons of cracks in the wood. The paint job is garbage. I'm going to need to repaint the whole thing to make it look presentable. Then hope it doesn't just break when someone sits in it! I put chair together easy enough until I got to the last arm and it didn't line up with the holes properly. A little hammering got it to work out. Would NOT recommend purchasing this chair to anyone.

    Read More
    Lisa W. February 17, 2015
  • Not worth $100
    Verified Purchase

    I was really excited to receive the chairs. I had purchased similiar ones about 7 years ago and they have held up OK. When the chairs arrived out first thought was 'they look and feel cheap'. But we put them together anyway and were ready to enjoy them. It's been about 3 weeks since we put them out and they are already showing wear. The paint is chipping and there are stain like spots on the chairs. Not worth the $100 I spent on each of the 4 chairs I purchased. Would of been better off buying the plastic ones.

    Read More
    myrsini June 19, 2013
  • Love the style but question the durability
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice chair and we love using them (we have two). I like the style and the pull out foot rest is very cool, but I question how durable the product is. We've only had it a few weeks and the paint is already chipping off and the matching table is kind of a mess (it looks like it's weathered entirely too much for being only a few months old), so I'm assuming I'll have to give everything a spray of paint each season. I chose a moderately priced item, so I guess you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    mcv500 May 23, 2012
  • Adirondack Pull-out footrest chair
    Verified Purchase

    It took me about 2 hours to put together each chair, so 4 hours total. I really like the chairs. They are very sturdy, but I am not pleased with the paint job. It comes off on peoples clothes if they are wet when they sit in the chair. So of course, my chairs are missing a lot of the white paint now.

    Read More
    kim42068 May 12, 2012
  • I returned this chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair was of very poor quality wood and not even painted evenly. The screws were put in crookedly and were ragged. I was very disapointed.

    Read More
    usa123 May 9, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Dorothy N. June 8, 2016
Sponsored Links