Today: $47.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for White Foldable Side Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mrs. Edelmaier
    Verified Purchase

    Great side table to go with my wooden rocker!

    Read More
    Ruby E. August 18, 2016
  • Exactly what I needed...
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a nice small table for my lemon cypress plant, and this fit the bill! Recommended!

    Read More
    William D. June 13, 2016
  • White foldable table
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice little table. The only complaint is that there is no locking it in to place. So when trying to move table it wants to fold down

    Read More
    Brenda L. April 26, 2016
  • Folding side tables
    Verified Purchase

    perfect fit on my porch with the beach themed pattern. Good quality and sturdy.

    Read More
    Deborah C. April 19, 2016
  • Cute little table
    Verified Purchase

    On our patio and is used all the time. Beachy looking!

    Read More
    Peggy L. April 6, 2016
  • not for outdoors
    Verified Purchase

    paint stains and chips from being out doors

    Read More
    Alice K. January 4, 2016
  • Just what I needed!
    Verified Purchase

    Great little table that is of high quality and arrived in a timely manner. I would definitely recommend this item.

    Read More
    Frederick A. November 5, 2015
  • Folding table
    Verified Purchase

    Good small table to use on the back deck of the boat. The top is very nice & easy to clean, but the white paint on the legs is poorly done. Touch-up paint made a difference. The perfect size to store away until use.

    Read More
    Rangelswranglers September 12, 2015
  • Nice looking, great price!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these tables as extra table space in a beach house. They fold and store easily. We carry them all over the house and use them quite a lot. Great purchase!

    Read More
    Krista B. April 7, 2015
  • Attractive, sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Table is attractive, sets up easily, seems sturdy and folds up to a small size, taking up little space.

    Read More
    Wonderkids March 26, 2015
  • Serves the purpose
    Verified Purchase

    Very tight construction. Be careful when closing that it is completely folded or you will pop the top slats off.

    Read More
    64dave July 24, 2014
  • Folding Side Table
    Verified Purchase

    I am going for a beach cottage theme for my home and these are perfect for my bed side tables. No assembly and very sturdy

    Read More
    tammy2012 May 29, 2014
  • Terrible folding table
    Verified Purchase

    The paint on this table started peeling in 2 days. Unbelievable! Don't buy it!

    Read More
    kathy126 May 27, 2014
  • Not suitable for outdoors
    Verified Purchase

    The table is really nice... but after two weeks outside, all the wood cracked and the paint peeled off.

    Read More
    cordobes427 May 22, 2014
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to set up next to my lawn chairs. They work perfectly and are the correct height. I am sure you could use them for plant stands also. Very easy to fold open and closed. They are sturdy.

    Read More
    jgellner August 6, 2013
  • customer service and reliability
    Verified Purchase

    This item was purchased with others. Being in Australia, I was pleased to see the cost, quality, and service were all high, and although the shipping costs are high, the total cost was still competitive to similar products in Australia. I had a small crack to one item, however the service staff were able to assist, and very quick to respond and overcome my concerns.

    Read More
    qlder September 9, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Magda March 15, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Robert L. February 18, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    stkwvr January 29, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Melene B. July 13, 2016
Sponsored Links