Today $88.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for White Five-tier Leaning Ladder Shelf

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • White leaning ladder shelves
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased 2 of these to go on each side of my fireplace. They fit perfectly and make the room look so rich and put together. I have one or two items on each shelf and it looks amazing. Thank you for making my decor easy and adorable!

    Read More
    Cathy P. July 12, 2017
  • Quality!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Once again, fast shipping, quality product, easy to assemble! Compared prices before purchasing and Overstock cant be beat. You will not be disappointed with this item!

    Read More
    imlucky1 April 21, 2017
  • modern and cool
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was not sure of the quality and size, I purchased it for my guest room. I love it looks super pretty and not cheap at all. they even have white little covers for the screws. not hard to put together. Great for the price. I highly recommend it....

    Read More
    Veronica April 12, 2017
  • Extre space
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted a shelving unit and very happy with this purchase. Easy to put together

    Read More
    Kevin D. March 16, 2017
  • Nice shelves but not without quirks
    Verified Purchase

    I have a few ladder shelves in my home. I purchased this one, and put it together myself. The directions clearly state that you should have two people (for a reason), so I have to factor in that hassle in my review. It was just a lot of work putting it together. There are two major components: the top section and the bottom section. Each is assembled and (shelves to side) and then you connect the top to the bottom using dowels that are pre-fitted to legs. For me, it wasn't perfectly flush, leaving an unsightly crack between top and bottom. At this point, I will caulk it with white caulk, but this shouldn't be the case. It looks nice enough on the wall. Although I have to admit that I gingerly placed items on the shelves. Not that I necessarily had to, I just did.

    Read More
    katiebr March 9, 2017
  • The Shelves Rock
    Verified Purchase

    You get what you pay for with this piece. It was cheaply designed. The load on each shelf must be perfectly balanced or it will tilt toward the front or back. It is also very unsturdy unless anchored to the wall. It takes the paint off the walls wherever it touches them. I don't recommend this for displaying precious items or for homes with pets or children.

    Read More
    lamius February 13, 2017
  • 5 Tier ladder shelf
    Verified Purchase

    I thought it was made of solid wood but it was compressed wood shelves and wood arms.

    Read More
    Patricia T. February 13, 2017
  • Sheliving
    Verified Purchase

    My husband installed two of f the shelves above the toilet. The other two the opposit wall. I have baskets loaded with towels and wash cloths on the shelving.

    Read More
    Cheryl V. February 4, 2017
  • Ladder Shelf
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this shelf but the barrel screws and screw just would not come together on one side. I finally used my own screw because I wasn't taking it back apart to ship back.

    Read More
    Laura J. January 31, 2017
  • Basic, does the job
    Verified Purchase

    Very basic. Good for the price. Looks good and feels pretty sturdy in my guest bathroom

    Read More
    Erica G. January 11, 2017
  • Could be sturdier
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as an alternative to some higher end/more expensive ladder shelves. It's great for the price and sits nicely on my wall to wall carpets. However it could be a little sturdier. I wouldn't put it on wood or tile floors. So far it's holding some books, picture frames and a paper cutter and I've been okay. Edit: I've had this for a year now and it's held up great! I still think it could be sturdier but for the price it was a great buy! I've gotten many compliments and it looks great in the room.

    Read More
    Jennifer L. December 29, 2016
  • ladder for accents
    Verified Purchase

    love this accessory for my treasures I have collected over the years. easy to assemble. recommend highly for that forgotten corner of your room.

    Read More
    Jan S. September 7, 2016
  • defective piece of junk.
    Verified Purchase

    Smelly paint, chunks of glue, seams unsealed, made me unsubscribe from overstock.com.

    Read More
    Paula c. August 31, 2016
  • Dont buy at different times or orders
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered 1 set of these, put together looks great... Ordered a second set in which was a different shade of white, shelves did not line up with the first order, did not stand right, and the shelves were made and looked completely different than the first order. As if they were totally two different products but they were same exact on website. Not happy. And only come to find these discrepencies after the second set was put together.

    Read More
    OstkUser439706 August 17, 2016
  • Good for the Price/ broken parts & chipped paint
    Verified Purchase

    The shelf worked but the barrel nuts were broken and i had to go to a couple of hardware stores to find a replacement. Also the paint was chipped and falling off on the joints. I didn't return it or send it back because it didn't seem worth it. It does the job but it took more time than i wanted to make it work.

    Read More
    Shell S. August 9, 2016
  • Perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my guest room due to the size and style. It is a marvelous fit and doesn't overwlem the small space in which it is placed. It holds alot of weight, two printers and books. Needs two people to assemble, but not difficult.

    Read More
    Mary Medora H. July 13, 2016
  • Lovely bookcase
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, good quality, turned into a nightstand next the bed. Looks Great!

    Read More
    Jessica V. July 12, 2016
  • Mellie
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect! Size, style, sturdy enough

    Read More
    MELANIE O. June 4, 2016
  • Amy
    Verified Purchase

    Style was what I wanted. Over all good. Easy to put together.

    Read More
    Amy M. May 27, 2016
  • Surprised this was solid wood
    Verified Purchase

    easy to put together and very nice sturdy piece.

    Read More
    Shannon H. April 29, 2016
Sponsored Links