Today $94.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for White Five-tier Leaning Ladder Shelf

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • GREAT Shelf
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great for displaying pictures or collections of treasured items. I love the white as it goes well with our decor and showcases the colors of collectibles.

    Read More
    Melba H. December 13, 2017
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This ladder is cute. It is actually bigger than I expected which was nice. We use it in the bathroom to hold towels, soap, etc. It looks good and arrived in great condition. I do have to tighten the bolts every now and again.

    Read More
    Sandra H. November 27, 2017
  • It is OK.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It fitness to my Little bedroom. It ia a white color similar to my other furnitures. For better stability montage with screws to wall are required.

    Read More
    Stanislaw S. November 24, 2017
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    super cute for a kids room. we use it for my sons bedroom. easy to install. as described and true white color.

    Read More
    Pamela F. November 11, 2017
  • Ladder shelf
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Does it's purpose but definitely not the most stable. Had to take it down once my son was old enough to crawl because I was worried it would tumble down on him.

    Read More
    Sarah H. October 30, 2017
  • White Five-tier Leaning Ladder Shelf
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Nice shelf. Pretty sturdy. Does not take too much space but can store quite a bit of things. I have it in a guest room. I place clean bath, hand towels and wash cloths on the bottom shelf. I have a reading lamp on anther shelf. Some books and tissues. And there is still plenty of room.

    Read More
    shundivi October 12, 2017
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely shelving unit. Only complaint is that I wish it came with a wall anchor as being a ladder style shelf, my toddler wants to climb it so I'm being overly cautious until we find a way to anchor it. But it looks great! We initially had it in the living room and is now in the nursery. Works in any room. Simple and classy.

    Read More
    Sharon A. September 25, 2017
  • Even Better than I had Hoped
    Verified Purchase

    This unit is sturdy, easy to assemble, attractive, and SO handy. My walk-in closet is located inside my master bathroom and I have this shelf perched against a wall inside the closet. It takes up very little space. I keep all of my overflow bathroom items on it (OTC meds, hair products and appliances, etc.), tucked out of sight, but right within arms reach when I need them. I thought this item was a little pricey but now that I'm using it, I believe that it was worth every penny.

    Read More
    vais4lvrs September 19, 2017
  • Not sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought 4 of these shelves. Had them for over a year now. They will be fine if you're not storing anything other than a few picture frames. YOu can NOT store books, they are too heavy for the shelf. If you do, the shelf will crack.

    Read More
    jmooreart August 26, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ladder!! Everything about it is perfect!!

    Read More
    pamela p. August 18, 2017
  • White leaning ladder shelves
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased 2 of these to go on each side of my fireplace. They fit perfectly and make the room look so rich and put together. I have one or two items on each shelf and it looks amazing. Thank you for making my decor easy and adorable!

    Read More
    Cathy P. July 12, 2017
  • Quality!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Once again, fast shipping, quality product, easy to assemble! Compared prices before purchasing and Overstock cant be beat. You will not be disappointed with this item!

    Read More
    imlucky1 April 21, 2017
  • modern and cool
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was not sure of the quality and size, I purchased it for my guest room. I love it looks super pretty and not cheap at all. they even have white little covers for the screws. not hard to put together. Great for the price. I highly recommend it....

    Read More
    • White Five-tier Leaning Ladder Shelf
    Veronica April 12, 2017
  • Extre space
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted a shelving unit and very happy with this purchase. Easy to put together

    Read More
    Kevin D. March 16, 2017
  • Nice shelves but not without quirks
    Verified Purchase

    I have a few ladder shelves in my home. I purchased this one, and put it together myself. The directions clearly state that you should have two people (for a reason), so I have to factor in that hassle in my review. It was just a lot of work putting it together. There are two major components: the top section and the bottom section. Each is assembled and (shelves to side) and then you connect the top to the bottom using dowels that are pre-fitted to legs. For me, it wasn't perfectly flush, leaving an unsightly crack between top and bottom. At this point, I will caulk it with white caulk, but this shouldn't be the case. It looks nice enough on the wall. Although I have to admit that I gingerly placed items on the shelves. Not that I necessarily had to, I just did.

    Read More
    katiebr March 9, 2017
  • The Shelves Rock
    Verified Purchase

    You get what you pay for with this piece. It was cheaply designed. The load on each shelf must be perfectly balanced or it will tilt toward the front or back. It is also very unsturdy unless anchored to the wall. It takes the paint off the walls wherever it touches them. I don't recommend this for displaying precious items or for homes with pets or children.

    Read More
    lamius February 13, 2017
  • 5 Tier ladder shelf
    Verified Purchase

    I thought it was made of solid wood but it was compressed wood shelves and wood arms.

    Read More
    Patricia T. February 13, 2017
  • Sheliving
    Verified Purchase

    My husband installed two of f the shelves above the toilet. The other two the opposit wall. I have baskets loaded with towels and wash cloths on the shelving.

    Read More
    Cheryl V. February 4, 2017
  • Ladder Shelf
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this shelf but the barrel screws and screw just would not come together on one side. I finally used my own screw because I wasn't taking it back apart to ship back.

    Read More
    Laura J. January 31, 2017
  • Basic, does the job
    Verified Purchase

    Very basic. Good for the price. Looks good and feels pretty sturdy in my guest bathroom

    Read More
    Erica G. January 11, 2017