Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for White Five-tier 2-piece Leaning Ladder Shelf Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Poor quality, can't hold weight
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these after looking through tons of similar shelves on Overstock and ***. Guess you get what you paid for. The sides of the shelves are 2 pieces that don't connect perfectly so there's a bend where they connect. The shelves for books themselves don't hold the weight of books, they tip backwards and the screws can't be tightened enough to fix that. Would not recommend these at all.

    Read More
    krausman February 19, 2017
  • Look nice
    Verified Purchase

    Theses are flimsy bookcases. But they look cute. Not bad for the price.

    Read More
    Corey M. March 22, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Used separately, one on each side of dresser in kids bedroom. Look great. Good quality especially for the price. I had no problems putting together myself and all parts were there

    Read More
    sullypink February 26, 2016
  • Assembly
    Verified Purchase

    You really do need two people to assemble

    Read More
    jmolden January 28, 2016
  • Nice shelves
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with my purchase. Sturdy, but I wouldn't put anything super heavy on them. I have lightweight items sitting on them.

    Read More
    Miranda M. January 21, 2016
  • Ladder Shelf
    Verified Purchase

    East to use. High quality. I have has them for 5 years now and they still look new.

    Read More
    Jessica R. January 7, 2016
  • Easy!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great piece and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Paul B. November 19, 2015
  • Modern shelf, not too sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful, modern shelf. Looks great in any room. It's not the sturdiest, however, so I would not put too much on it.

    Read More
    Jaime P. September 18, 2015
  • One of my favorite pieces!
    Verified Purchase

    Great construction and very very sturdy!

    Read More
    karinm06 August 26, 2015
  • Sturdy, but a bit shabby
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty disappointed in this shelf set. Both shelving units had scrapes and dings throughout. For the price, I should not have to touch up brand new furniture!

    Read More
    KF723 October 5, 2014
  • Functional!
    Verified Purchase

    Very functional, Fits perfectly fine in a small room. I have small room so I used this as a bookshelf, added a few decorating accents and even fit a small printer at the bottom shelf.

    Read More
    data12 October 2, 2013
  • Leaning Ladder Shelf Set
    Verified Purchase

    I order from Overstock.com often and this was the first time that I was truly disappointed. The shelves did not come with the correct hardware necessary to put them together.... I had to make 2 trips to the hardware store to purchase additional screws, etc. They were inexpensive so I guess you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    buckeyelover35 May 7, 2013
  • Great Shelf
    Verified Purchase

    These shelves are perfect for a small room. I would have gave the product 5 stars but the two bottom shelves and one other shelf was damaged. I called to have them replaced and it was not a problem. The new shelves arrived in less than a week. I am happy with my purchase so far.

    Read More
    thenindy April 18, 2013
  • Charming Ladder Shelf
    Verified Purchase

    These Ladder Shelves are very cute when assembled. It did take some time to get the hang of it though. Out of the 2 shelving units purchased, 4 shelves were either cracked or not aligned with staples hanging out. Luckily, it was an easy repair and you can't notice the defect. You get what you pay for!

    Read More
    kjba March 13, 2013
  • I love these shelves!
    Verified Purchase

    These shelves are very sturdy and not difficult for my husband and I to assemble.The measurements were spot on, and they are perfect for my crafting area.

    Read More
    rrasor January 22, 2013
  • Like!
    Verified Purchase

    Good, simple shelf. Not too heavy duty but for basic stuff they do well... I'd skip on the wall mount or attachemtn step, they look bad to me and seem unnecesary.

    Read More
    momoney14 January 9, 2013
  • very bad product
    Verified Purchase

    I would not buy this product for anyone, the wood is very cheap, I would not recommend this product to anyone. I put it together following instructions and before I could stand it the wood peg start to break and when foundly stood it up it was really leaning, Don't let it cost to much money for the product.

    Read More
    4virgo November 6, 2012
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    This bookshelf was sturdy and easy to put together. Highly recommend! Looks great in my daughter's room.

    Read More
    ktkimble October 31, 2012
  • Very nice shelving option
    Verified Purchase

    Pros: Great looking shelving that can hold a lot of stuff Cons: Two shelves arrived with slightly broken sides. Too difficult to repack and ship back so I tried to arrange so those parts weren't too visible. Also quite a challenge to assemble. All in all I really love the way they look. Probably could have been cheaper.

    Read More
    hilarim October 16, 2012
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Good shelves, great value. Not perfect but great for what we needed them for (kids' TV space). Other reviews were very accurate. Great buy.

    Read More
    claire03 September 21, 2012
Sponsored Links