Sale: $109.79

At other retailer: $185.00

Save $75.21 (41%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for White Distressed Oak Bar Stool by Home Styles

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great Stool for Kitchen Island
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bar stool that goes perfectly with the kitchen island we bought. Easy to put together; looks like a high end product. Another great overstock purchase

    Read More
    MollyO April 19, 2017
  • Excellent Manufacturer
    Verified Purchase

    My husband put these chairs together in time! He said the instructions were great and the manufacturing was terrific. All the hardware was there with extras. Great Purchase

    Read More
    Carol B. March 21, 2017
  • Michelle
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy and well made..

    Read More
    michelle s. February 22, 2017
  • Fantastic chairs
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased two of these chairs to go with our island and came back for two more. Study, comfortable, and so pretty!!! Love them!

    Read More
    Melissa B. November 19, 2016
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    Ample seat, nice wood. We used glue as well as the screws as it would not have been as sturdy without it.

    Read More
    OstkUser483682 November 8, 2016
  • Bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chair solid classy

    Read More
    elizabeth S. August 19, 2016
  • Great Barstool
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking stool. Sturdy and perfect addition to my remodeled kitchen. They match my kitchen dining set and are a nice completement to my kitchen island.

    Read More
    Colleen B. July 5, 2016
  • Great Chairs for my Kitchen Island
    Verified Purchase

    I bought one of these chairs for my kitchen island. It is pure white and the white parts of the chair are not distressed. The oak seat, however, is distressed as the description specifies. The chair must be assembled, but it is quite easy to accomplish. The chair is sturdy, heavy, and the seat is very roomy. My chair is balanced and does not wobble. I plan on buying two or three more for my kitchen island. I am very satisfied with my purchase here at Overstock.

    Read More
    gh06 June 27, 2016
  • Pfeifer44
    Verified Purchase

    These were exactly what we were looking for! Great price, so comfortable, and look great in our kitchen!

    Read More
    OstkUser300519 June 18, 2016
  • Straightforward construction--- but will need mods
    Verified Purchase

    The construction of these stools are relatively easy and straightforward. The issue is needing a screwgun or perhaps some wood glue to affix the crossbars. The holes don't line up or there is some sort of disconnect there. If you are handy or have someone handy to help out you should be just fine. Otherwise, material-wise, you get what you pay for. It's not bad at all. It has a matte white with a definate gray undertone. It is not "bright" white or off white in the least. The finish appears to be easily marred but if this is a real concern you could easily repaint them I am sure with a more sturdy finish. I am happy enough with this purchase. As I said, you get what you pay for. Addendum: One week and a handyman later, consensus is that these are poorly constructed and the holes definitely don't line up. I will be returning them sadly. We have to drill new rounds for the crossbar pegs to fit in to and for more than 90.00 a stool that's ridiculous.

    Read More
    penylayn June 14, 2016
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    Well made beautiful chairs!

    Read More
    Candice L. June 6, 2016
  • Homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    they are perfect.....and just what we wanted.

    Read More
    Carolyn J. May 19, 2016
  • Nikki Riccio
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this as an extra chair for our kitchen island & it goes perfect with it. Very sturdy & well made

    Read More
    NICOLE R. April 30, 2016
  • Perfect for our island
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these to match the kitchen island we also purchased from overstock. These were on sale, and match great! Perfect counter height, and very Saturday.

    Read More
    Paul J. April 21, 2016
  • nice chairs but challenging assebly
    Verified Purchase

    Assembly was slightly challenging. The screws kept stripping. I got them assembled, but with a little pain. Nice, solid chairs. I have them on wood, so I stuck some padding under the legs to keep them from scratching my floor. We use them against our kitchen counter bar.

    Read More
    Michael T. March 15, 2016
  • Wonderful Bar Stools
    Verified Purchase

    Love these stools! They look great and are very sturdy, we are well pleased with them.

    Read More
    trc007 February 10, 2016
  • Jerry
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chair! Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Jerry D. January 21, 2016
  • Bar Chair
    Verified Purchase

    We recently redid our kitchen in our new home we bought in October 2014. These will look amazing.

    Read More
    Heather F. January 15, 2016
  • Easy to assemble and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Chair was easy to put together and is sturdy. Color was as expected with no chips or scratches. Arrived in timely manner

    Read More
    Rita M. December 1, 2015
  • White Distressed Oak Bar Stool
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 3 of these and love them. They fit perfect at our kitchen counter.

    Read More
    Mom November 27, 2015
Sponsored Links