Today: $70.98

MSRP: $184.18

Save $113.20 (61%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for White Decorative Undermount Lavatory with Overflow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks cool with vintage charm / kind of lacy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This lavatory was for an undermount countertop of granite. We wanted oval, as it fit the space better, and the price was superb. I didn't realize it had a pattern to the bowl itself. It looks so good with the granite. Quite unique!

    Read More
    txdezine June 17, 2017
  • beautiful sink!
    Verified Purchase

    love it! simple and unique at a great price! adds that bit of vintage character to our new bathroom that I was looking for

    Read More
    Sadie V. February 17, 2017
  • This sink is so beautiful !
    Verified Purchase

    I researched I lot of different sinks before I found this beautiful sink . I just had it installed under my new granite counter top & it looks amazing ! Well made & looks just like the picture!

    Read More
    jstlv2crz July 18, 2016
  • Krissy
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered three of these. They are lovely, great quality.

    Read More
    Kristine H. April 14, 2016
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Smooth finish, looks great

    Read More
    rmbart November 28, 2015
  • 1/2 bath sink
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful sink looks very expensive , well made

    Read More
    helen January 2, 2015
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    My only complaint is that the top was a little un-even we found when installing. We decided to just use a little more caulk at the top and you don't even notice. It is a very special looking sink - not your every day sink. My style is vintage modern and it fits in beautifully. The sink is substantial and high quality -- really is stunning too. It's a look that is sure to stand up to the test of time very well (why I picked it) and I'm really happy with it. We put it together with super white quartzite counter tops and together they're the perfect combo (for me anyway). The installer was impressed with it too & remarked that it was really a beautiful sink (and he sees what everyone is using every day).

    Read More
    59kelly June 24, 2014
  • White decorative undermount lavatory with overflow
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice pretty sink, and the overflow is a bonus. The overflow feature is common on very expensive sinks, so this was a great bonus for the price. Love it. I purchased a pair for my master bath. UPS must have dropped the box because the box came damaged and one of the sinks was broken. The company was great they promptly sent me a new one. I am still waiting for UPS to come and pick up the broken one to examine it, but that has nothing to do with the sink company, its a UPS problem. Thank you.

    Read More
    roro72 July 23, 2013
Sponsored Links