Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for White Cylinder Ceramic Solar Lights Pot with Bubble Cutouts (Set of 6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    These are great, a nice addition to any garden or path

    Read More
    meadow2006 August 13, 2013
  • love these!!!
    Verified Purchase

    these really actually work well I leave them on the window sill and at night they are pretty night lights more like candle light shinning through the cutouts

    Read More
    sis8 March 28, 2013
  • Fragile
    Verified Purchase

    I loved these when I first got them. I lined my entry walk way with them. Beautiful and unique. However, a year later, I am left with only 3 on the six. The dog ran out and knocked one over and the ceramic broke, another was a neighborhood kid who hit it with his bike when coming to the door. Not sure about the third. Bottom line is that unless they are set back or up high where they cannot be touched, they will eventually break. But, if you keep them out of harms way, they are very nice and should last.

    Read More
    camf January 28, 2013
  • Look beautiful on my porch at night.
    Verified Purchase

    These lights look great at night. They look a little cheap during the day.

    Read More
    judite1 July 21, 2012
  • Super value for unique lights
    Verified Purchase

    These lights were very well packed, and fired up right away. They have an on/off switch that is a little hard to press, but won't see much use as they automatically turn on and off with the quality of light. Will see how they weather outside.

    Read More
    cparry May 2, 2012
  • Fantastic!
    Verified Purchase

    These lights are fantastic! Beautiful in day light and wonderful at night and they stay illuminated all night. Newly landscaped gardens around pool look enchanting at night with these lights. Can't recommend enough. Ordered both the tall and shorter round sets and they arrived in great condition and all work nicely.

    Read More
    1tsunami April 24, 2012
  • Expected More
    Verified Purchase

    These are very cute and I was anxious to get them outside on my patio. When they arrived only 5 of the 6 lights worked, and now a few weeks later another light has gone out. I'm hopeful that they only need replacement batteries, however a brand new product in packaging should work. The ones that are still working are adorable and I love them. They came as a set of six or I would have returned the two that aren't working. Proceed with caution and be prepared to take them apart and replace the solar batteries.

    Read More
    kim126 September 7, 2011
  • Great find best solar light I've ever purchased
    Verified Purchase

    Love these lights on full days of sun they last all night bought 2 sets and line my front stairs with one and my deck with the other. Had power outage for 7 hours the other night and sleep over company I took the pots in the house and had a wonderful evening with just the right light. Another great find from O.co....Thanks....ellypoo

    Read More
    ellypoo August 3, 2011
  • fantastic,perfect lighting
    Verified Purchase

    I order the lighting for my patio,it's perfect.had guests over and just used the cylinders..almost like art work.I'd give it 5 stars

    Read More
    salor August 2, 2011
  • Great little solar lights-will buy more
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these (6 in an order) for an outdoor evening Wedding. I planned on putting them in just a couple of places but I like them so much that I plan on ordering more to place on each table. These are very nice and not "plastic cheap" looking like others I saw before purchasing these. I am extremely please. Well worth the money.

    Read More
    tvlbug1950 July 5, 2011
Sponsored Links