Starting at $42.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for White Cordless Honeycomb-designed Cellular Window Shade

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great value for the price
    Verified Purchase

    These cellular shades exceeded my expectations. They were very easy to install. I did it myself, and I am usually challenged mechanically. It only took me five minutes, and that's saying something. The shades are amazing and look very high end. Light filters through but you can't see in, even at night. Plus, the room is warmer. I plan to buy more for our front room to cut down on heat loss in the winter and heat gain in the summer.

    Read More
    peedie22 April 1, 2013
  • Beautiful, Easy to Install
    Verified Purchase

    These shades are beautiful and very easy to install. I was on the fence about what width to order... My windows are 35" wide but on one, there's a slight smaller width where the frame isn't even. I ended up buying the 35" wide shades based on the description that they are really "0.25 to 0.5 inches less than stated." It is true. The 35" wide shade is actually 34 13/16", including the end caps on the bottom bar, which fit my window perfectly.

    Read More
    busyb24 December 17, 2015
  • Stood the test of time
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this shade in blue a year ago for the kitchen based on other OS's high rating. Low price. Easy installation. Attractive. Functional. To this I can now add durable. Purchased four more in white for a bedroom and home office. They allow significantly more light in than the blue, which I wanted, though the blue works well and looks good in the kitchen.

    Read More
    cgusta April 26, 2011
  • Wonderful product
    Verified Purchase

    I've bought this shade for our bathroom where we previously had one of the standard metal shades that got dusty and was quite unsightly. This shade changed the lighting in the bathroom - it let's light in without exposing anybody. So, keep in mind that this might not be good for a room where you want to control the amount of light you want to let in as you can either open the shade or close it (although you can do partial closing).

    Read More
    regine71 April 19, 2011
  • Terrific blind
    Verified Purchase

    Fabulus blinf easy installation and fingertip control. Linen color is medium brown and 23 inch fit our french doors perfectly.

    Read More
    brearbar April 6, 2011
  • Beautiful, easy to instal shades at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking to replace ten single-thickness shades. The draw strings on the old shades had become a tangled mess, and the shades had become discolored and were always difficult to raise and lower. I wanted cellular shades that wouldn't cost a fortune, and I wanted good-looking, good quality shades. I needed a particular size--not terribly wide but long (23x64). Imagine my delight when I found exactly the style, color, and size shade I wanted and for a very good price! These shades were very easy to install and are incredibly easy to raise and lower. I love the ease of use, the look, and the price. This was a great buy.

    Read More
    patsy666 January 3, 2012
  • inexpensive and not perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 3 of these to install side-by-side-by-side on a very large window, inside mounted. I knew up front they were 9 inches longer than I needed and was hoping I could simply trim them to length, but the fabric is glued down solid to the bottom bar, so I didn't bother. I have them partially up all the time anyway, and it's hard to tell that there are excess folds. They were very easy to put up and the spring mechanisms work great. I ordered white, which was more of a bone/light-gray color. They let in a lot of light, but offer privacy at night. However, one of the shades slants to the left, about 1/2" wider gap on top than on bottom. I flipped it over and it slants to the right, so it's not my window frame. Even so, I don't regret buying them. They look great in an office or kid's play room. For cellular shades, Overstock was a lot cheaper than the box stores or other online window treatment specialists.

    Read More
    lagunahillsbuyer May 16, 2009
  • Excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent value - exceptional product for the price. Quality construction and easy to install. Will purchase additional for other rooms.

    Read More
    lianci December 21, 2010
  • Pleased with these blinds
    Verified Purchase

    These blinds are good quality, and solid construction. They don't look cheap. The cordless motion works well. We purchased the linen color, and it is slightly more mocha/brown than linen.

    Read More
    rtpv April 19, 2011
  • cordless blinds
    Verified Purchase

    I love the fact that these blinds have no cords to get tangled. I hung 3 beige blinds myself in about 15 minutes. The beige is more of a light yellowish gold color, but works well with my decor. I will be purchasing more of these from Overstock.com as they carry all of my window sizes FYI: There is a small clear bracket that snaps on to the middle of the bottom, so it keeps dirty fingers from soiling the blind when moving it up and down. I had purchased these type blinds from another store and really liked that feature, but was unsure if it would be included until I received the blinds.

    Read More
    memaholden February 16, 2010
  • Cordless Honetcomb Blinds
    Verified Purchase

    I started purchasing these about 1-2 years ago when I needed something for a large window in the LivingRoom. They look beautiful and filter the light just right - not to mention the heat and cold. One of the best thing about these blinds is the easy installation and if the width is too wide, just use a Table saw to cut to exact width. Just re-did my kitchen and bought more blinds for the atrium door/window leading out to the deck. Lolve these blinds and will continue to buy as I re-do rooms and as long as you carry them.

    Read More
    jansoc July 24, 2011
  • Great shades!
    Verified Purchase

    The first order of two blinds included one that was damaged (two of the honeycombs were stuck together). However, Overstock very quickly sent a replacement! They would be 5-star were it not for the one damaged shade. The shades were easy to install and easy to use. They include a plastic handle so I don't get finger grease on them when I want to move them up and down. I ordered a size 1/2 inch smaller than the inside of my windows and they fit perfectly.

    Read More
    Allison M. May 13, 2016
  • cordless blinds
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE these blinds. The only regret I have is that I am unable to find the exact blinds in a large size 73 wide by 42 long. I am forced to have the next ones custom made but the ones I bought from these guys for my yoga studio are the bomb and I thank you for a perfect fit with just the right amount of light coming through!!!

    Read More
    jenniekrausse April 3, 2012
  • One of my best purchases from Overstock!!
    Verified Purchase

    I've purchased tons of things from O, but this, by far, one of my favorites. These are very good quality at a really good price. I have a much more expensive pair in my living room and these are pretty much just as good. They didn't have my exact size, so I bought them a few inches bigger and had them cut. Would definitely recommend these blinds

    Read More
    Sha28 October 21, 2015
  • Perfect cordless blinds
    Verified Purchase

    These are the perfect cordless blinds - we've ordered these before for our old house and now that we have our new house, I decided we needed cordless blinds. They are perfect for small children that like to play with cords, so I feel so safe having the cordless. Aside from their safety, I love the look of these blinds - they are very stylish and work so perfectly for where we put them!

    Read More
    wihi15 January 21, 2013
  • The blinds made my room look great
    Verified Purchase

    The blinds were a little wide for the window, but when installed on the outside of the window opening they look just great. Very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    bluessmoke January 1, 2013
  • Very well made blinds
    Verified Purchase

    We moved into a new house. Half of our blinds are from overstock, and half custom made by a blinds company in the USA. I was surprised to see the mechanism in the cordless Overstock shades worked much better than in the custom USA-made blinds. Wow! They are easy to install and easy to pull up / pull down. They are a good value and worth the $.

    Read More
    trushka August 3, 2013
  • Cordless - excellent choice
    Verified Purchase

    The cordless shades are just as I wanted. The only minor issue is that since we have an older house, and we have put in replacement windows, we had no choice except to attach the shade to the upper part of the window frame. The older window frames are not as wide as the shades require - we have a very small amount of screw that is able to be seen because we had to attach it right at the edge of the frame. They are beautiful and work really well!

    Read More
    caksiemama June 22, 2013
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent light filtering shades. Still let some light in, but if you are not putting them in a sleeping area, they are perfect. Work great, easy to install.

    Read More
    shipchit September 21, 2010
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    These are very easy to install. They are also super easy to operate. My 3 year old no longer pulls blinds aside in order to look out of the window. He can now lift it up easily. He also is no longer in danger of the cord because these are cordless. I will say that one of the ones I received are a little finicky to open and close. I haven't figured out the reason yet but if I jiggle it a bit, it glides up smoothly again. These are not blackout shades. They do let light in but they still offer privacy and light filtering.

    Read More
    janieva May 18, 2016