Today $50.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for White Contemporary Solid Wood Coat Rack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great piece, cool simplicity.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, easy assembly, nice price.

    Read More
    Erika N. October 23, 2017
  • stable and sleek
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for small space behind a door in a guest bedroom for towels, jackets etc. Fits the space great and very sturdy. I have been really pleased and even bought a second one.

    Read More
    bethbham August 14, 2017
  • Not impressed
    Verified Purchase

    Even though I put this coat rack together using the tools provided, it is poorly made and cannot stand up straight anymore--less than a year after purchasing. No, it's not user-error and I'm not weighing it down with too many items. The 3 legs that you screw into the pole are stink. The screws are bent so the pole doesn't stand straight. Don't waste your money on this item.

    Read More
    Allyson W. April 27, 2017
  • Contemporary Coat Rack
    Verified Purchase

    is more "ikea" bargain-y in style than i had anticipated. useful, of course, but not the nicest thing to have out in the doorway. the seams of it stay clearly noticeable so it looks like one of those temporary rolling rack things. it wasn't pricey for sure, but above the mark where I would expect a bit more.

    Read More
    marie m. March 24, 2017
  • worst coat rack on the market
    Verified Purchase

    this is a TERRIBLY PRODUCT !!! after ONLY 1 week, two legs cracked and fell apart. Not worth 1 cent!!

    Read More
    martha g. January 26, 2017
  • Does The Job
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and does the job

    Read More
    SE January 21, 2017
  • Simple but functional
    Verified Purchase

    If you like clean, simple lines, this coat rack is for you! Sturdier than it looks, it fits nicely in a small space.

    Read More
    Pam P. October 21, 2016
  • Coat rack
    Verified Purchase

    Just ok not as sturdy as I would have liked

    Read More
    Paula s P. September 22, 2016
  • Wood coat rack.
    Verified Purchase

    It is just fine. Haven't used it yet.

    Read More
    JANET N. September 10, 2016
  • Handy convenience
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my son's room so he could hang his bath towel and clothes on it that would be used more than once. It was easy to put together and it's sturdy.

    Read More
    twindwarfmom July 5, 2016
  • Teacher
    Verified Purchase

    Strong wood - Worth the money! Beautiful!

    Read More
    Deborah R. May 22, 2016
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, well balanced. Exactly what I was looking for. Very pleased

    Read More
    Corinne W. May 3, 2016
  • coat rack
    Verified Purchase

    not happy - flimsy and not at all sturdy

    Read More
    cgreenbloom April 8, 2016
  • Kjack
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looks great in the guest bedroom and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    anniek49 March 1, 2016
  • Coat ganger
    Verified Purchase

    Could be a little heavier

    Read More
    Annazette C. January 4, 2016
  • White coat rack.
    Verified Purchase

    Great item, easy to assemble and looks great!!!

    Read More
    sue a. December 30, 2015
  • Coat Rack
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice in my room but having only 3 legs it tends to tip over unless coats are place in just the right place on the rack.

    Read More
    jeff421 November 15, 2015
  • Exactly what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted a simple, clean, white coat rack for a beach house. This fits the bill perfectly. Easy to assemble, sturdy, and well-balanced.

    Read More
    kathleen E. March 1, 2015
  • used for small purses.
    Verified Purchase

    Does not hold up. I had to wood glue the most sturdy place because the screws were stripped and did not hold .

    Read More
    freegirl3 February 7, 2015
  • decent for the money
    Verified Purchase

    overall reasonably sturdy and good looking for the price

    Read More
    CRJONES November 14, 2014