Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $193.99

At other retailer: $496.00

Save $302.01 (61%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for White/ Chrome Metal Hydraulic Lift Barstools (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Elegant Barstools
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These barstools not only look elegant, but have also help up really well in the years since we have owned them. The adjustable height hydraulic action works perfectly, for both kids and adults. The 360 degree swivel is really cool and and I also like the T-bar footrest in the middle of the stool. Being white, it can discolor over time, but if you wipe it down regularly, I don't see there being any problem. The color is a true white, not a harsh overly bright white but not a creamy white either.

    Read More
    Arun S. July 3, 2017
  • Nice bars tools.
    Verified Purchase

    One of my favorite pieces of furniture.

    Read More
    John L. December 25, 2015
  • Management
    Verified Purchase

    For 3 years we have enjoyed these well-constructed bar stools. The hydraulics work perfectl (great height range), the white color blends in with my decor, the metal base's shiny finish is easy to clean, The one point I would like to make is there is a thin rubber-like lining around the underside of the bottom of the base which has dried up an fallen off. Now we use these chairs a lot, and, they sit on a wood floor, so perhaps that Is the reason. I'm hoping there is a replacement part for this. (If Overstock is viewing this, please inform me--that would mean I would give way more 'stars'! Enjoy.

    Read More
    Nancy L. November 29, 2015
  • Newpdxer
    Verified Purchase

    Seemed ok at first but hydraulic lift failed and we only use them once or twice a week.

    Read More
    Newenglander again March 13, 2015
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Love the chairs. Sturdy, easy to assemble and fabulous narr my white sofa from Overstock!

    Read More
    Queenbeetm March 10, 2015
  • Not true white
    Verified Purchase

    I bought theses because they were pictured with the bar we bought, but unfortunately they are an off-white. Also they look cheap and they are not sturdy. Should have sent them back but I needed extra seating for a party.

    Read More
    rkl1 March 6, 2015
  • Comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    So easy to assemble and the perfect addition to my contemporary home...

    Read More
    Connie B. January 27, 2015
  • Looks perfect
    Verified Purchase

    These look so perfect against a dark hardwood floor. Comfortable for an hour or more. Nice sharp white color. Adjusts like a desk chair with lever. If you weigh 200+ it seems to have trouble holding at the highest setting. Dips an inch or so once you sit. Perfect for 36 inch counter height, wont sink at lowest 24 inch setting. Bought 4 total and assembly is very simple and quick. No tools needed. Arrived fast. Looks expensive.

    Read More
    joey37 June 9, 2014
  • Great value and comfortable, too!
    Verified Purchase

    Lightweight, easy to assemble, sturdy and very comfortable. We searched and searched and finally found these...we got four of them, they fit great under the counter top of our kitchen bar. Very classy look. Fast shipping, great price. We're planning to get two more.

    Read More
    scurvybrother December 4, 2012
  • Great bar chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these to go with a bar table I am using in my small kitchen. They are perfect. They fit great and look fabulous. I would have to spend 5-10X more to get something of significantly better quality. I haven't had them long so cannot say how long the material on the seats will last but it cleans well and looks great so far.

    Read More
    ffsandiego November 9, 2012
  • I am co glad I order this bar stools!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new bar stools they are very comfortable and the look very classy in my kitchen and the assembly was very simple and fast

    Read More
    337justpawspetsalon October 23, 2012
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    The stools were delivered so promptly after order date. I waited two days for my husband to put them together and when he didn't I decided to tackle the job myself. I am an older woman with no mechanical ability whatsoever. I unpacked the box, found the instructions, and had the both chairs together within 15 minutes. Super easy!! They are extremely comfortable to sit in. Ever so slightly tippy so I will be careful when my little granddaughter sits on them, but I was careful with my old chairs too. Everyone who has seen them has commented on how lovely they look at my counter. And on top of all that, they were a great buy.

    Read More
    chickster70 October 17, 2012
  • The perfect white barstools
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased these 2 bar stools for our kitchen and love them. The quality is very good and they have taken quite a beating from our 3 year old with spills, etc, but have not stained. My brother doesn't think that they are too comfortable, but he is the only one that has complained about that.

    Read More
    einstein32 August 31, 2012
  • Great Stools!!
    Verified Purchase

    Woww!! I had been looking for stools for the office i work at for months now and I was actually going to buy something else, until my boyfriend found these for me and I fell in love. You can't go wrong with these stools. The price is great, the quality of the stools are great and assembling them were easy peazyyy. It literally took me less than five minutes to assemble. Trust me you cant go wrong if you get these and plus it adds a nice modern touch and they're also comfortable.

    Read More
    daniella6 August 14, 2012
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    The base is a little too light. Easy to tilt over when coming down from chair, especially for kids.

    Read More
    eastbrunswicknj August 7, 2012
  • Great Quality and very comfortable

    I shopped all over for the perfect barstool that did not wobble and were affordable. These stools are amazing. They have a great hydraulic lift with a large base. The stools are really comfortable and the leather like fabric is very soft and durable. Everyone tells me how much they love them and than when I tell them the price they can't believe it. I highly recommend them.

    Read More
    phillies12 July 13, 2012
  • Nice product, looks trendy
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and is very comfortable. One of the bar stool hydraulic lift functionality was faulty, however Overstock was very prompt in replacing the faulty piece and we are pleased with our purchase!

    Read More
    sacheal July 9, 2012
  • gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    These barstools are gorgeous! They are also sleek,sophisticated, and a perfect size. They are height adjustable making them them perfect for different height breakfast bars,kitchen islands etc. I bought them for my daughter's loft apartment and they look amazing - very clean and modern. Arrived in mint condition and were very easy to put together(per my husband). I would recommend these to anyone. I can't say how they will hold up because we just got them, but they seem fairlly sturdy and durable,

    Read More
    patricialynn July 6, 2012
  • Good price point, acceptable quality
    Verified Purchase

    I bough these stools for our brand new showroom. Although they look pristine from a far, they are not as sturdy as I would like. The chrome is shiny and the white seat easy to clean. But the stool feels unstable when we move around and the level of the seat tends to drop by itself if we move too much. I guess for the price paid that is acceptable.

    Read More
    paulal25 April 24, 2012
  • Great Product for my place!
    Verified Purchase

    I am out of the country most of the time and forced to purchase on line, which I normally do not care to do. I have ordered many items on overstock.com and all items have need great. These bar stools are for a shore rental property and they are great. Took about ten minutes total to assemble all six ordered. They look great in the place. I am shocked how nice they are for the price. Very very happy. From me, that is saying something, trust me!

    Read More
    richardlynch36 April 4, 2012
Sponsored Links