Read All Reviews for White Chrome Finish Nesting End Tables (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Nesting tables
    Verified Purchase

    I love the nesting tables, look clean and crisp and easy to put together

    Read More
    Becki G. March 17, 2017
  • Beautiful side tables
    Verified Purchase

    These nesting tables were so easy to assemble and look beautiful!!

    Read More
    Sara T. March 10, 2017
  • White nesting tables for printer
    Verified Purchase

    Works great as an extended work space and printer cart for my guest room/office. Looks amazing with the white gloss desk i got and printer happened to be white too! makes the office a nice addition to the guest room and not an eye sore!

    Read More
    Kristal L. February 8, 2017
  • just as i expected it .
    Verified Purchase

    i love them .they fit perfect were i what them to be.

    Read More
    Raul N. January 20, 2017
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    In my opinion doesn't look like they should cost what they do in person but they are cute

    Read More
    Jamie P. January 14, 2017
  • Nice tables
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and exactly as pictured.

    Read More
    Heather M. January 11, 2017
  • Tables
    Verified Purchase

    Arrive very fast. Nice looking

    Read More
    Alberto C. December 28, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy. Super easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Belinda A. December 19, 2016
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    It's very light weight not sturdy

    Read More
    Rashmi A. December 13, 2016
  • Love these little end tables!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and add a nice touch of glam to our nursery.

    Read More
    hanuman November 28, 2016
  • Has a real upscale look!!!!1
    Verified Purchase

    I was so happy with my purchase loved the fact that I got two tables for this price and the quality is great.

    Read More
    rosemet October 24, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Don't buy from them You ganna waste your money And your time

    Read More
    OstkUser407831 August 28, 2016
  • high quality!
    Verified Purchase

    super love this nesting table set, it looks high end without breaking the bank, will order more from OS.

    Read More
    Karen P. August 16, 2016
  • Leah
    Verified Purchase

    Very modern and functional! Easy assembling. Light weight and easy to move around when need to vacuum under.

    Read More
    Leah July 26, 2016
  • Sophisticated & Easy to set up
    Verified Purchase

    I noticed these because of the unique laticework to the chrome.. they are as beautiful and distinct in person as they are in the photo and are a beautiful addition to my home. Additionally, the white lacquer and chrome look can either be thin, light and cheaply made or substantial - these are for sure substantial which was shocking for the price.

    Read More
    Timmy B. July 25, 2016
  • Love theses tables
    Verified Purchase

    I have always loved nesting tables and theses fit wonderfully in my sun room.

    Read More
    boyz03 July 6, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I am disappointed that it was not what I expected

    Read More
    terry c. June 18, 2016
  • Not a bad deal - sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    not bad, it was okay looking

    Read More
    SHALENDRA D. June 16, 2016
  • white accent tables
    Verified Purchase

    what a great find, great price and very good quality.

    Read More
    Patricia D. June 9, 2016
  • Beth
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and easy to put together. Looks expensive.

    Read More
    Beth C. June 8, 2016
Sponsored Links