Today: $99.99

Was: $119.99

Save $20.00 (17%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for White Catalina 2-drawer Nightstand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Much better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was super impressed with the quality of this nightstand. The nightstand is really sturdy, and is not cheaply made. It is on the shorter side, but it worked great for my 5 year old's bedroom.

    Read More
    OstkUser196197 July 2, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    What a beautiful pair of Nightstands. Easy to put together.

    Read More
    clasi46 June 6, 2017
  • Just disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I use this in my bathroom to store extra cosmetics/beauty products, backups of my staples, therefore I don't have to get into on the daily, just every so often. Unfortunately my husband has had to put it back together as it falls apart about every 3rd time i open a drawer. It's inexcusable at any price really.

    Read More
    luckeyz73 March 26, 2017
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased one for my daughter's room. So nice, I purchased another one! Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Kristan P. January 2, 2017
  • great night stand!
    Verified Purchase

    Assembly was easy except the sliding bars

    Read More
    priyanka s. October 4, 2016
  • Catalina 2-drawer nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    The nightstand matched my daughter's desk from Pottery Barn so we're very happy. It seems well made but had many parts so assembling it took along time for such a small piece of furniture.

    Read More
    Dai S. September 28, 2016
  • Nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    They worked find for what we needed them for.

    Read More
    Terry K. September 18, 2016
  • Great small nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    This small white nightstand is perfect for a small child's bedroom. It is sleek, easy to assemble, and sturdy to use. A good value overall.

    Read More
    jrmagelky February 3, 2016
  • William D
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy, thank you.....

    Read More
    William D. December 16, 2015
  • Very small nightstand; might be OK for child
    Verified Purchase

    Very small and short; sits below the bed. Quality is not impressive

    Read More
    JT October 11, 2014
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I would have never paid over $XXX for this product. I had coupons etc and got it for $XX. It comes in many pieces and was easy to put together however when I purchased the item it clearly said "assembled" and has since been changed to assembly required. With that said, it fits perfectly and looks great with my **** bed in the guest room. Clean lines and in great shape when received.

    Read More
    lalapeepers September 12, 2014
  • It's a great nightstand, real classy looking.
    Verified Purchase

    We like the nightstand very much. It is a well built product and it fits in our spare bedroom very well.

    Read More
    geoa80 August 26, 2014
  • cute nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    This is a cute nightstand but I don't believe it is worth the price. I thought for over $XXX I was getting a real wood piece. This is that formed wood. There were also little chips in the wood. My fault on the size, I went by the picture and thought it would be the same size as the mattress of the bed. It only goes up to the top of the box springs. The instructions were not good either.

    Read More
    pinlady58 January 27, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Laymui C. July 4, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    15261 E McNeal July 2, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Thomas M. June 16, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Loismast April 5, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Susan F. March 7, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Magdala G. January 4, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Graziano O. October 16, 2016
Sponsored Links