Today: $186.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for White Cascade Bar Stools (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Cheap, but works for us
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are probably the cheapest you can find. They have a faux leather with aluminum frame. Seats are comfy, but would have liked the backrest to be a tad higher. One of the metal brackets the support the backrest had come loose and was trying to poke through the fabric. O.co worked on getting us a replacement. So that was nice. Probably not a daily use type of stool. Great for occasional use, I think.

    Read More
    Marcus N August 20, 2015
  • Nice Chairs.
    Verified Purchase

    These made our tradeshow booth look really cool. Just need to mention that none of the 8 chairs came with hardware to screen on the seat to the frames. And they are metric, so have fun finding the hardware!

    Read More
    roxzanne July 20, 2011
  • Nice Chair Nice Price
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs look very nice. We have them in our company breakroom around a large bar table and they are very striking. I am a little concerned that they will not hold up through the years however for the price we are more than happy.

    Read More
    kathollowell April 29, 2011
  • Heed the warnings
    Verified Purchase

    The holes for the screws that secure the seat to the frame are not even close to being aligned. I had to use a Dremel to cut the frame and drill holes myself! The chairs do look great, though.

    Read More
    drpooch April 11, 2011
  • Nice but...
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs look very nice and I received many compliments on them. However, I should of took the advice of another review which was accurate. The holes on the bottom of the seat for the screws are way off. I'm going to have to purchase some wood screws and make new holes. The are waaaaayyyy off.

    Read More
    daeja March 24, 2011
  • chair
    Verified Purchase

    material and image is great but there is a but, the down side to this product is that the backing chair is way too low. Wishing it was about 3" higher.

    Read More
    thao341417 January 3, 2011
  • Horrible
    Verified Purchase

    The only thing you have to do with these stools is screw the bottom seat to the frame and it's impossible. The holes aren't even close to lining up with the holes in the frame. I can't drill new holes either. It is going to be such a pain to return this since it was delivered in a HUGE box. The price seemed right, but these are so cheap and not worth it.

    Read More
    urbanjax December 30, 2010
  • good first purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted something that would work in a small space. The white and the steel frame looks great. The seats are plush(which i was suprised and relieved to find out) and happy to host people over at my place. This gives me confidence to buy other pieces of furniture on overstock.com

    Read More
    owninnova November 7, 2010
Sponsored Links