Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for White/ Brass Queen/ Full-size Combo Headboard

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice Looking Headboard....
    Verified Purchase

    Nice to look at but it was a major undertaking to get this headboard attached to my bed frame...

    Read More
    HANNAH April 17, 2016
  • Nice item! Inexpensively filled our need !
    Verified Purchase

    Inexpensively the the need for our guest room, and looks GREAT!

    Read More
    fdevan March 8, 2013
  • bad quality
    Verified Purchase

    fast delivery. mismatched holes prevented assembly. product had already been attempted by some other unforuntate customer who had to bend the metal to try to meet up the holes. worst mail order product I have ever received. Fo my expectation were realistic.

    Read More
    1moreshopper March 5, 2013
  • Headboard
    Verified Purchase

    Headboard holes did not line up perfectly and required additional drilling. Other than that a great value for the low price.

    Read More
    dianerand January 29, 2013
  • Fair product
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted this for my master bedroom it just did not make the grade for it. Someone pruchase for the spare room would be ok, to me it should be related as a girls head board.

    Read More
    cokabr December 18, 2012
  • this headboard is great !
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my 5 yr old granddaughter for her "Princess Room"! She loves it as it goes with her "Princess Bedding" ! I would highly recomend this headboard if you are in need of one ! And the price was wonderful !!!

    Read More
    linus6462 December 13, 2012
  • It is good and cheap
    Verified Purchase

    It looks nice to me. It fited my bed and the color look good too.

    Read More
    thuphong August 15, 2012
  • white/brass Queen/full size combo headboard
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter and I spent hours trying to put the headboard together. The side pieces didn't fit into each other. Screws never fit flush and the holes did not line up. We finally gave up. Very frustrating. My daughter and I recently put a treadmill together and have put together office furniture. We were very successful and it didn't take us long. Headboard was impossible even with the two of us. Very disappointing.

    Read More
    singora1 April 22, 2012
  • Just as described
    Verified Purchase

    The headboard is beautiful and fits perfectly for my granddaughters bed. The only problem we had was attaching the headboard to the bed frame, but we managed.

    Read More
    annavi April 20, 2012
  • Good value for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Pleased with this item, easy to assemble. Delivery time great.

    Read More
    w1drlst March 28, 2012
  • Basically a good product
    Verified Purchase

    The product was a bit tough to put together, but looked nice once completed. Some of the pieces didn't quite line up correctly, but that is pretty much the norm with this kind of thing.

    Read More
    bobbypl March 28, 2012
  • Very nice looking but didn't fit properly
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with the look, ease of assembly and sturdiness. However we had to drill new screw holes because the ones there did not line up with the frame. It wasn't too big of a project & is a nice looking frame for the price.

    Read More
    maryjv10 March 22, 2012
  • Pretty White and Brass Headboard
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for an inexpensive headboard in white. This headboard came quickly. It took a little time to put it together, and it was helpful to have 2 people to put it together. It is just what I wanted for my guest room.

    Read More
    elbadell March 7, 2012
  • Queen headboard
    Verified Purchase

    Only fault was a broken anchor bolt...easy and cheap to replace

    Read More
    jean73089 March 6, 2012
  • White/Brass Headboard
    Verified Purchase

    Headboard is very pretty. Purchased for a woman's bedroom and makes a nice statement. It was moderately difficult to assemble but was much easier to do once there was a second pair of hands to hold things together while attaching. I am very happy with my purchase. It was a great value for the $ and looks much more expensive than it was.

    Read More
    chrysaliz1 February 14, 2012
  • Attractive and Sturty
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive and sturdy but somewhat of a chore to assemble. The bed board did not line up with my bed frame--frustrating.

    Read More
    harlow2 January 10, 2012
  • Best Headboard Price around

    What a deal! This is a well made headboard with gold accents. Very sturdy and arrived quickly. The color finish is gorgeous and rich looking. I can't believe the price. Thanks Overstock.

    Read More
    addiegray4444 December 20, 2011
  • GREAT VALUE

    Great quality, Great price, looks awesome in my bedroom.

    Read More
    phillies12 December 3, 2011
Sponsored Links